CSC Members

Meet the 2015-2016 Classified Staff Council Members

Classified Staff Council was established to provide direct channels of communication between classified staff employees and the University administration. Composed of permanent full-time and part-time classified employees, Council addresses matters of interest and/or concern to classified staff employees. Such matters may be policies, procedures, benefits, and/or services.

Membership of the Classified Staff Council is based on divisional apportionment, which is approximately one representative for every 40 classified staff employees.

Classified Staff Council will:

  • serve as a representative board for the discussion of policies, procedures, benefits
    and services affecting classified staff;
  • provide an avenue of input from classified employees to the President’s designee
    involving matters of concern related to their employment at BGSU;
  • provide University administration with an effective method for soliciting and disseminating
    information about plans, policies, interests and concerns affecting classified staff employees;
  • follow through on the charge of the committee as a working group providing University
    administration with assistance in addressing matters of interest and/or concern to classified

2023-2024 Members


Danielle Burkin

Term Expiration June 30th: 2025

marisa cline photo

Marisa Cline

Term Expiration June 30th: 2024


Kathy Dean

Term Expiration June 30th: reciprocal


Debra Huff

  • Position: Finance & Administration
  • Phone: 2-9131
  • Email:

Term Expiration June 30th: 2026


Pamela Keppler (Co-Chair)

Term Expiration June 30th: 2025


Deborah Lowery (Secretary)

Term Expiration June 30th: 2025


*Deb Cairl Lucio (Co-Chair/Treasurer)

Term Expiration June 30th: 2026


Nestor Rave

Term Expiration June 30: 2024


Matt Sayre

Term Expiration June 30th: 2026


*Dana Watson

Term Expiration June 30th: 2026


Jasmine Wiley

Term Expiration June 30th: 2026

BGSU falcon head logo

Mary Wold

Term Expiration June 30th: 2026

*Executive Team - consists of CSC elected officers, immediate past chair of CSC, and one representative from each Division. This team meets monthly and provides continuity for CSC leadership, validates agenda items for upcoming CSC meetings, suggests guests for future meetings, and gives attention to issues that were discussed and referred to the team during CSC meetings.

**appointed representatives serve until the next scheduled election

***position extended one year due to election as Chair-Elect

Updated: 10/13/2023 01:18PM