Faculty

No photo available

Dr. Vern Bingman

Position: Professor
Department of Psychology
Phone: 419-372-6984
Email: vbingma@bgsu.edu

Research Interests:  Neural Basis of Learning and Memory, Navigation
see profile

Dr. Michael Bradie

Position: Professor (Emeritus)
Department of Philosophy
Phone: 419-372-8871
Email: mbradie@bgsu.edu

Research Interests:  Philosophy of Science. Epistemology

see profile

cromwell-bg-1

Dr. Howard Casey Cromwell

Position: Associate Professor
DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY
Phone: 419-372-9408
Email: hcc@bgsu.edu

Research Interests:  Affective/Motivational Neuroscience

see profile

No photo available

Dr. Michael Geusz

Position: Associate Professor
DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES
Phone: 419-372-2433
Email: mgeusz@bgsu.edu

Research Interests:  Circadian Pacemakers, Gene Expression Imaging

see profile

No photo available

Dr. Alex Goberman

Position: Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

Phone: 419-372-2518
Email: goberma@bgsu.edu

Research Interests:  Phonetics, Motor Speech Disorders, Parkinsons

see profile

No photo available

Dr. Lynne Hewitt

Position: Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

Phone: 419-372-6031
Email: lhewitt@bgsu.edu

Research Interests:  Language Development and Disorders, Autism

see profile

No photo available

Dr. Dale Klopfer

Position: Associate Professor
DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY
Phone: 419-372-2835
Email: klopfer@bgsu.edu

Research Interests:  Visual Perception, Attention, Spatial Cognition
see profile

Dr. Lee A. Meserve

Position: Distinguished Professor (Emeritus)
DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES
Phone: 419-372-8361
Email: lmeserv@bgsu.edu

Research Interests:  Endocrine Control in Development and Aging

see profile

Dr. Paul Moore

Position: Professor
DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

Phone: 419-372-8556
Email: pmoore@bgsu.edu

Research Interests:  Sensory Biology; Aquatic Behavior

see profile

No photo available

Dr. Moira van Staaden

Position: Professor
DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES
Phone: 419-372-0341
Email: moirav@bgsu.edu

Research Interests:  Sensory Biology, Evolution of Communication

see profile

No photo available

Dr. Daniel Wiegmann

Position: Associate Professor
DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

Phone: 419-372-2691
Email: ddwiegm@bgsu.edu

Research Interests: Animal Behavior, Honey and Bumble Bee Cognition

see profile

No photo available

Dr. Jari Willing

Position: Assistant Professor
DEPARTMENT OF Psychology

Research Interests:  Developmental Biopsychology

see profile

No photo available

Dr. Sara Worley

Position: Associate Professor
DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY
Phone: 419-372-2899
Email: sworley@bgsu.edu

Research Interests:  Philosophy of Mind

see profile