logo

People

Anderson

Richard B. Anderson, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-9908
Email: randers@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 251

No photo available

William Balzer, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-2280
Email: wbalzer@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 250

nophoto

Clare Barratt

Position: Assistant Professor, Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4250
Email: cbarrat@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 240

No photo available

Verner P. Bingman, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-6984
Email: vbingma@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 255

No photo available

Yiwei Chen, Ph.D

Position: Professor, Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2462
Email: ywchen@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 244

cromwell-bg-1

Howard Casey Cromwell, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-9408
Email: hcc@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 348

No photo available

Michael E. Doherty, Ph.D.

Position: Distinguished University Professor Emeritus, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-2371
Email: mdoher2@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 247

dubow

Eric F. Dubow, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2556
Email: edubow@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 239

No photo available

Dryw Dworsky, Ph.D.

Position: Clinical Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2540
Email: dworsky@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 314

No photo available

Anne K. Gordon, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-8161
Email: akg@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 215

No photo available

Milton D. Hakel, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus, Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-8144
Email: mhakel@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 246

No photo available

Mary Hare, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Neural & Cognitive Science
Phone: 419-372-8078
Email: mlhare@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 234

Highhouse

SCOTT HIGHHOUSE

Position: Professor and Ohio Eminent Scholar
Phone: 419-372-8078
Email: shighho@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 234, Psychology Building

Jex

Steve Jex, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-2132
Email: sjex@bgsu.edu
Address: Room:249

No photo available

Dale Klopfer, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-2733
Email: klopfer@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 232

annette

Annette Mahoney, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-0282
Email: amahone@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 236

Matthews

Russell Matthews, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor, Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4337
Email: ramatth@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 246

No photo available

Cordula Mora

Position: Visiting Assistant Research Professor
Phone: 419-372-6974
Email: cmora@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 256

No photo available

Dara Musher-Eizenman, Ph.D

Position: Professor, Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2948
Email: mushere@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 260

OBrien-pic

William H. O'Brien, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2974
Email: wobrien@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 338

No photo available

Kenneth I. Pargament, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-7255
Email: kpargam@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 337

No photo available

HAROLD ROSENBERG

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7255
Email: hrosenb@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 337, Psychology Building

No photo available

Patricia E. Sharp, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Neural & Cognitive Science
Phone: 419-372-8059
Email: psharp@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 235

No photo available

Kenneth M. Shemberg, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-8052
Email: kshembe@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 326

No photo available

Catherine H. Stein, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2278
Email: cstein@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 243

No photo available

John Tisak, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2246
Email: jtisak@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 331

No photo available

Marie S. Tisak, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2273
Email: mtisak@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 359

No photo available

Carolyn Tompsett, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-8256
Email: cjtomps@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 329

No photo available

Ryan D. Tweney, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus, Neural & Cognitive Science
Phone: (419) 372-8482
Email: tweney@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 360

No photo available

Michael J. Zickar, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-9984
Email: mzickar@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 233

No photo available

Layal Abadi

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-8238
Email: labadi@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 126

nophoto

Merissa Acerbi

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4305
Email: macerbi@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 125

No photo available

Kelly Amrhein

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2193
Email: kamrhei@.bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 312

No photo available

Chris Arnold

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4345
Email: chrisbai@.bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 220

No photo available

Kyoung Baik

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: kbaik@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Erin Baker

Position: Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4395
Email: ebaker@ bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 224

No photo available

Zachariah Basehore

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4498
Email: zdbaseh@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 322

No photo available

Allison Bayne

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4404
Email: abayne@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 229

No photo available

Julia Berger

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4439
Email: jberger@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 257

No photo available

Christopher Bialko

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4396
Email: cbialko@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 221

No photo available

Adam Billman

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4345
Email: abillmar@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 220

nophoto

Margaret Bockrath

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: mfeuill@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Francis Bonadio

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4339
Email: fbonadi@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 137

No photo available

Jessica Borushok

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4339
Email: jborush@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 137

No photo available

Stacey Bradbury

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-9376
Email: sbradbu@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 121

nophoto

Jared Branch

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4305
Email: branchj@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 125

No photo available

Ashlie Britton

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Email: arbritt@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Donna Burdzy

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4398
Email: dburdzy@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 242

No photo available

Jacob Burmeister

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: jburme@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Victoria Carhart

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: vcarhar@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Christopher Chang

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Email: cchang@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Chelsea Chatham

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4305
Email: chechat@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 228

No photo available

Vincent Coppola

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4498
Email: vcoppol@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 322

No photo available

Nicole Cross

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4506
Email: ncross@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 347

No photo available

Joshua Curry

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4397
Email: jgcurry@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 222

No photo available

Michael Daniels

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Email: mdaniels@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Alan Davis

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: akdavis@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Morgan Dynes

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4499
Email: mdynes@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 325

No photo available

Melissa Falb

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: mdfalb@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Qijuan Fang

Position: Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4338
Email: qfang@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 254

No photo available

Garrett Foster

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4397
Email: fosterg@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 222

No photo available

Maren Froemming

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-9376
Email: mfroemm@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 223

No photo available

Christopher Gamsby

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4498
Email: cgamsby@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 322

No photo available

Assia Ghoul

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4304
Email: aghoul@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 124

No photo available

Sabrina Gonzaeles

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4501
Email: gonzals@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 328

nophoto

Lynne Goodman

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-9376
Email: lgoodma@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 238

nophoto

Scott Graupensperger

Position: Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4457
Email: graupes@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 258

No photo available

Sarah Greenburg

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4520
Email: sgreenb@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 349

No photo available

Brittany Halverstadt

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4596
Email: bhalver@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 118

nophoto

Jessica Hartl Majcher

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4597
Email: jhartlm@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 119

No photo available

Sarah Hassan

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4499
Email: shassan@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 325

No photo available

Anna Hawley

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: hawleya@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Nova Hinman

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: nhinman@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Debra Hoffmann

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4339
Email: dhoffma@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 253

No photo available

Samantha Holt

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4501
Email: azbur@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 328

nophoto

Kristin Horan

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4402
Email: khoran@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 227

No photo available

Samuel Jaffee

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4590
Email: jaffees@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 117

nophoto

Cjersti Jensen

Position: Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4395
Email: cjensen@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 224

No photo available

Samantha Jesse

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: srjesse@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Jasmine Khosravi

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4404
Email: jkhosra@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 229

No photo available

Rachel King

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-2693
Email: rthroop@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 363A

No photo available

Robert Kirk

Position: Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4590
Email: rkirk@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 117

No photo available

Diana Klimas

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4439
Email: dklimas@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 257

No photo available

Jennifer Lackey

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2193
Email: haymanj@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 312

No photo available

Brent Lang

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4520
Email: brentl@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 349

No photo available

Kirstin Lauritsen

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4503
Email: klaurit@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 336

No photo available

Jenna Marx

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4306
Email: jmmarx@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 121

No photo available

Gina Mattei

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4597
Email: gmattei@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 119

nophoto

Mark McCoy

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4305
Email: mgmccoy@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 125

No photo available

Justin McGraw

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4590
Email: jmcgraw@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 117

No photo available

Sara McKersie

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4305
Email: smckers@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 228

No photo available

Gabrielle Merandi

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4501
Email: gmerand@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 328

nophoto

Hanyi Min

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4401
Email: mhanyi@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 226

No photo available

Patrick Nebl

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4457
Email: pjnebl@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 322

nophoto

Samantha Nesnidol

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4414
Email: snesnid@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 231

No photo available

Carmon Oemig

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: ckoemig@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Lawrence Osborn

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: losborn@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Emily Padgett

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: espeace@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Timothy Patrick

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4305
Email: tpatric@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 125

No photo available

Yisheng Peng

Position: Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4457
Email: pengy@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 258

No photo available

Cassandra Pentzien

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4597
Email: cpentzi@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 119

nophoto

Nicole Peterson

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4401
Email: nlwood@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 226

No photo available

Catherine Petrowski

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4597
Email: cpetrow@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 119

nophoto

Julie Pomerleau

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4501
Email: pomerjm@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 328

No photo available

Thaddeus Rada

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4414
Email: trada@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 231

No photo available

Justine Ray

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: justray@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Joshua Ricker

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4305
Email: rjoshua@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 125

No photo available

Rolf Ritchie

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4339
Email: rolfr@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 137

No photo available

Kelsey-Jo Ritter

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4402
Email: kritter@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 227

nophoto

Lindsay Roberts

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4304
Email: thomala@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 124

No photo available

Tatiana Rodriguez

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4304
Email: trodrig@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 124

No photo available

Aaron Sedlar

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4339
Email: sedlara@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 137

nophoto

Stacy Sim

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4396
Email: sism@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 221

nophoto

Rajinder Singh

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-8238
Email: rjsingh@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 126

No photo available

Brittany Sizemore

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4590
Email: basizem@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 117

nophoto

Alexander Smrcina

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4400
Email: smrcina@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 225

No photo available

Sindhia Swaminathan

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-9376
Email: sswami@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 223

No photo available

Maija Taylor

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-8238
Email: maijat@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 126

No photo available

Tatiana Toumbeva

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Email: ttoumbe@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Jiaxi Wang

Position: Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4338
Email: jwang@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 254

No photo available

Yi Wang

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4396
Email: yiwang@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 221

No photo available

Ryan Whorton

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Email: rwhorto@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Serena Wong

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-9376
Email: swong@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 223

No photo available

Lauren Yeager

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4596
Email: lyeager@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 118

No photo available

Sanna Yuan

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4596
Email: syuan@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 118

No photo available

Mariya Zaturenskaya

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4437
Email: zaturem@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 253

No photo available

Don Chi Zhang

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4520
Email: zdon@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 349

No photo available

Yuyan Zhang

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4417
Email: yuyanz@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 241

No photo available

Kathy Baltz

Position: Administrative Secretary Dept.
Phone: 419-372-8377
Email: kbaltz@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 204

No photo available

Chris Gebers

Position: Undergraduate Secretary
Phone: 419-372-8363
Email: cgebers@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 138

No photo available

Trina Hagemyer

Position: Administrative Assistant PSC
Phone: 419-372-2540
Email: thagemy@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 300

No photo available

Sue Wax

Position: Account Clerk
Phone: 419-372-2303
Email: suewax@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 207

No photo available

Paula Watson

Position: Graduate Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2306
Email: pwatson@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 208

No photo available

Andy Wickiser

Position: Equipment Design Engineer
Phone: 419-372-8038
Email: wickiser@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 122