logo

Meet the Staff

Office of the Dean

220 Administration Building

Craig, Raymond

Dr. Raymond Craig

Position: Dean
Phone: 419-372-2340
Email: racraig@bgsu.edu
Address: 220 Administration Bldg

nophoto

Mary Hitt

Position: Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-2340
Email: mjhitt@bgsu.edu
Address: 220 Administration Bldg

nophoto

Ann Krebs

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-7877
Email: akrebs@bgsu.edu
Address: 518 Administration Building

nophoto

Jasmine Gordon-Schulz

Position: Executive Assistant & Development Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-9606
Email: jgordo@bgsu.edu
Address: 220 Administration Building

Curriculum, Assessment, and Faculty Advancement

702 Administration Building

nophoto

Dr. Ted Rippey

Position: Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-2017
Email: theodor@bgsu.edu
Address: 702 Administration Building

nophoto

Chris Bloomfield

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2017
Email: cbloomf@bgsu.edu
Address: 702 Administration Building

Graduate Studies and Research

702 Administration Building

nophoto

Dr. Dale Klopfer

Position: Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-2017
Email: klopfer@bgsu.edu
Address: 702 Administration Building

nophoto

Chris Bloomfield

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2017
Email: cbloomf@bgsu.edu
Address: 702 Administration Building

Resources and Planning

707 Administration Building

julie_barnes_cropped

Dr. Julie Barnes

Position: Executive Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-2018
Email: jbarnes@bgsu.edu
Address: 707 Administration Building

nophoto

Connie Allison

Position: Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-2018
Email: conniea@bgsu.edu
Address: 707 Administration Building

nophoto

Amy Davidson

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-3898
Email: amyd@bgsu.edu
Address: 707 Administration Building

Travis-Sheaffer

Travis B. Sheaffer

Position: Technology Projects Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-4224
Email: traviss@bgsu.edu
Address: 702 Administration Building

nophoto

Larry Smith

Position: Manager, Budgets and Operations
Phone: 419-372-8544
Email: lcsmith@bgsu.edu
Address: 707 Administration Building

Student Services

205 Administration Building

nophoto

Marcus Sherrell

Position: Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-2016
Email: mlsherr@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

nophoto

Diana Carpenter

Position: Associate Director
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: dcarpen@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

Shai-Collier

Shai Collier

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: shaic@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

nophoto

Cindy Colvin

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: ccolvin@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

nophoto

Eve Crandall

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: ecranda@bgsu.edu
Address: 118C Fine Arts

Rachel-Flick

Rachel Flick

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: rlpunch@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

nophoto

Toni Jacobs

Position: Student Services Counselor
Phone: 419-372-2016
Email: ajacobs@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

Bob-Kline

Robert Kline

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: rkline@bgsu.edu
Address: 316 West Hall

nophoto

Lee Ann Koenigbauer

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: annkoen@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

nophoto

Nancy Martin

Position: Records Management Officer
Phone: 419-372-2804
Email: nmartin@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

DarianMitchell

Dr. Darian Mitchell

Position: Counselor, Counseling Center
Phone: 419-372-2081
Email: dmitche@bgsu.edu
Address: 104 College Park Office Building