Contact Us

NWO Staff

midden

Bob Midden

Position: Director
Phone: (419) 372-0563
Email: midden@bgsu.edu
Address: 304 University Hall

J-Belcher-headshot

Jessica Belcher

Position: Associate Director of Finance & Operations
Phone: (419) 372-5571
Email: jbelche@bgsu.edu
Address: 304 University Hall

S Stearns Headshot

Susan Stearns

Position: Assistant Director of Programming & Development
Phone: (419) 372-2745
Email: stearns@bgsu.edu
Address: 304 University Hall

J Bostic Headshot

Jonathan Bostic

Position: Faculty Associate Director
Phone: (419) 372-9967
Email: bosticj@bgsu.edu

eDuran

Emilio Duran

Position: Faculty Associate Director
Phone: (419) 372-1262
Email: eduran@bgsu.edu

G Matney Headshot

Gabriel Matney

Position: Faculty Associate Director
Phone: (419) 372-7357
Email: gmatney@bgsu.edu

lAddis

Lisa Addis

Position: Creative Manager
Phone: (419) 372-2718
Email: laddis@bgsu.edu
Address: 304 University Hall

bAsh-headshot

Bethany Ash

Position: Watershed Research Project Manager
Phone: (419) 372-5572
Email: ashb@bgsu.edu
Address: 304 University Hall

JennaHeadshot

Jenna Pollock

Position: Education Program Manager
Phone: (419) 372-2739
Email: jpolloc@bgsu.edu
Address: 304 University Hall

jSteiner

Judy Steiner

Position: iEvolve with STEM Program Manager
Phone: (419) 372-6472
Email: steinej@bgsu.edu
Address: 304 University Hall