Meet the Team

amy-west-1

Amy West

Position: Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Brand Strategy
Phone: 419-372-2704
Email: amywest@bgsu.edu
Address: 910 Administration Building

Jeff Artz

Jeff Artz

Position: Creative Director
Phone: 419-372-2756
Email: jsartz@bgsu.edu
Address: 803 Administration Building

No Photo Available

Melissa Auxter

Position: Marketing Strategist
Phone: 419-372-1399
Email: mauxter@bgsu.edu
Address: 245 Troup Street

craig-bell

Craig Bell

Position: Photography Director
Phone: 419-372-9898
Email: cbell@bgsu.edu
Address: 817 Administration Building

No Photo Available

Brianna Blackburn

Position: Social Media Brand Strategist
Phone: 740-972-7054
Email: bblackb@bgsu.edu

taylor-bohn

Taylor Bohn

Position: Web and New Media Designer/Developer
Phone: 419-372-8655
Email: tbohn@bgsu.edu
Address: 908A Administration Building

No Photo Available

Michael Bratton

Position: Brand Strategist
Phone: 419-372-2616
Email: mbratton@bgsu.edu

stephanie-brinkman

Stephanie Savoy Brinkman

Position: Assistant Director of Strategic Communications & Data Strategy
Phone: 419-372-9223
Email: ssavoyb@bgsu.edu

Andrea-Brock

Andrea Brock

Position: Director of Data and Advertising Strategy
Phone: 419-372-5250
Email: brocka@bgsu.edu
Address: 913 Administration Building

No Photo Available

Julie Carle

Position: Marketing Strategist
Phone: 419-372-8586
Email: julie@bgsu.edu
Address: 203 Administration Building

Bob-Cunningham

Bob Cunningham

Position: Marketing & Brand Strategy Specialist/Writer
Phone: 419-372-7635
Email: cunnrob@bgsu.edu
Address: 510 Administration Building

beth-detwiler

Beth Detwiler

Position: Director of Digital Creative Strategy
Phone: 419-372-2378
Email: vbeth@bgsu.edu
Address: 904A Administration Building

Marie-Dunn-Harris

Marie Dunn

Position: Writer/Social Media Specialist
Phone: 419-372-8585
Email: madunn@bgsu.edu
Address: 808 Administration Building

No Photo Available

Ariel Ellis

Position: Web and New Media Designer/Developer
Phone: 419-372-4827
Email: aellis@bgsu.edu
Address: 908A Administration Building

pete_fairbairn

Pete Fairbairn

Position: Marketing Strategist
Phone: 419-372-2717
Email: pfairba@bgsu.edu
Address: 508 Administration Building

Rhonda-Hile

Rhonda Hile

Position: Marketing Strategist
Phone: 419-372-7594
Email: rhile@bgsu.edu
Address: 806 Administration Building

Amy-Karlovec

Amy Karlovec

Position: Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: 419-372-9899
Email: akarlov@bgsu.edu
Address: 807 Administration Building

No Photo Available

McKenzie Livecchi

Position: Web and New Media Developer/Designer
Email: mlivecc@bgsu.edu
Address: 245 Troup Street

Jacquie-Nelson

Jacqueline G Nelson

Position: Marketing Strategist
Phone: 419-372-6997
Email: jgnelso@bgsu.edu
Address: 807 Administration Building

Robb-Nardecchia

Robb Nardecchia

Position: Senior Digital Strategist and Developer
Phone: 419-372-3592
Email: robbn@bgsu.edu
Address: 906 Administration Building

Leah-Pekarik

Leah Pekarik

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-2344
Email: lpekari@bgsu.edu

colleen-rerucha

Colleen Rerucha

Position: Director of Brand Strategy and Outreach
Phone: 419-372-7355
Email: rerucha@bgsu.edu
Address: 509 Administration Building

Swary-Anne-Margaret

Anne-Margaret Swary

Position: Director of Marketing Strategy
Phone: 419-372-5465
Email: amswary@bgsu.edu
Address: 515 Administration Building

lucus-web

Lucas Webb

Position: Manager of Strategic Projects
Phone: 419-372-8589
Email: lucwebb@bgsu.edu
Address: 522 Administration Building

Linda-Zieroff

Linda Zieroff

Position: Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: 419-372-9497
Email: zieroff@bgsu.edu
Address: 805 Administration Building