Meet the Team

amy-west-1

Amy West

  • Position: Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Brand Strategy
  • Phone: 419-372-2704
  • Email: amywest@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 130 Tucker Center
Melissa-Auxter

Melissa Auxter

  • Position: Marketing Strategist
  • Phone: 419-372-1399
  • Email: mauxter@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 117 Tucker Center
craig-bell

Craig Bell

  • Position: Photography Director
  • Phone: 419-372-9898
  • Email: cbell@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 003B Tucker Center
Brianna-Blackburn

Brianna Blackburn

  • Position: Social Media Brand Strategist
  • Email: bblackb@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 131 Tucker Center
Michael-bratton

Michael Bratton

  • Position: Media Strategist
  • Phone: 419-372-2616
  • Email: mbratto@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 126 Tucker Center
Andrea-Brock

Andrea Brock

  • Position: Director of Data and Advertising Strategy
  • Phone: 419-372-5250
  • Email: brocka@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 118 Tucker Center
justin-camuso-stall

Justin Camuso-Stall

  • Position: Photographer/Videographer
  • Phone: 419-372-9897
  • Email: jcamuso@bgsu.edu
Beth Detwiler

Beth Detwiler

  • Position: Director of Creative Strategy
  • Phone: 419-372-2378
  • Email: vbeth@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 120 Tucker Center
ariel-ellis

Ariel Ellis

  • Position: Web and New Media Designer/Developer
  • Phone: 419-372-4827
  • Email: aellis@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 143 Tucker Center
pete_fairbairn

Pete Fairbairn

  • Position: Content Strategist
  • Phone: 419-372-2717
  • Email: pfairba@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 123 Tucker Center
Rhonda-Hile

Rhonda Hile

  • Position: Marketing Strategist
  • Phone: 419-372-7594
  • Email: rhile@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 119 Tucker Center
emily-Hubbel-Staeble

Emily Hubbell-Staeble

  • Position: Communications Strategist
  • Phone: 419-372-3239
  • Email: emilykg@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 143 Tucker Center
No Photo Available

Josie Jonckheere

No Photo Available

Victoria Dugger

  • Position: Associate Director of Digital Outreach
  • Email: vdugger@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 125 Tucker Center
Amy-Karlovec

Amy Karlovec

  • Position: Assistant Director of Graphic Design
  • Phone: 419-372-9899
  • Email: akarlov@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 141 Tucker Center
McKenzie-Livecch

McKenzie Livecchi

  • Position: Web and New Media Developer/Designer
  • Email: mlivecc@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 119 Tucker Center
abby-Martinez

Abigail Martinez

  • Position: Marketing Strategist
  • Phone: 419-372-7145
  • Email: amart@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 110 Tucker Center
Juwaan-McGee

Juwaan McGee

  • Position: Social Media Brand Strategist
  • Phone: 419-372-8585
  • Email: juwaanm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 119 Tucker Center
Robb-Nardecchia

Robb Nardecchia

  • Position: Associate Director of Digital Strategy
  • Phone: 419-372-3592
  • Email: robbn@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 119 Tucker Center
Nick-Piotrowicz

Nick Piotrowicz

  • Position: Content Strategist
  • Phone: 419-372-6820
  • Email: piotron@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 127 Tucker Center
colleen-rerucha

Colleen Rerucha

  • Position: Director of Brand Strategy and Outreach
  • Phone: 419-372-7355
  • Email: rerucha@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 128 Tucker Center
oriana-rife

Oriana Rife

  • Position: Communications Strategist
  • Phone: 419-372-7384
  • Email: orife@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 143 Tucker Center
Stephanie-Brinkman

Stephanie Savoy Brinkman

  • Position: Associate Director of Strategic Communications
  • Phone: 419-372-9223
  • Email: ssavoyb@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 149 Tucker Center
Desmond-Strooh

Desmond Strooh

  • Position: Marketing Strategist
  • Phone: 419-372-3239
  • Email: dstrooh@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 110 Tucker Center
anne-margaret-swary

Anne-Margaret Swary

  • Position: Director of Marketing Strategy
  • Phone: 419-372-5465
  • Email: amswary@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 116 Tucker Center
lucus-web

Lucas Webb

  • Position: Manager of Brand Initiatives
  • Phone: 419-372-8589
  • Email: lucwebb@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 122 Tucker Center
Linda-Zieroff

Linda Zieroff

  • Position: Senior Graphic Designer
  • Phone: 419-372-9497
  • Email: zieroff@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 139 Tucker Center

Updated: 08/05/2022 08:20AM