Staff Directory

No Photo Available

April M. Smucker

Position: Associate Vice President, Planning, Construction and Campus Operations
Phone: 419-372-2620
Email: aprils@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Andrea Depinet

Position: Assistant Vice President Campus Operations
Phone: 419-372-8844
Email: adepine@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Ann Reisner

Position: Assistant Director of Budgets
Phone: 419-372-5467
Email: annr@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

J. Eric Heilmeier

Position: Director of Campus Services
Phone: 419-372-9302
Email: jeheilm@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Matt Rubel

Position: Director Energy Management
Phone: 419-372-3193
Email: mjrubel@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Erin Keegan

Position: Associate Director Energy Management
Phone: 419-372-6019
Email: erink@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

David Crow

Position: Sr. MEP Superintendent
Phone: 419-372-7663
Email: crowd@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Mark Hester

Position: Associate Director Engineering
Phone: 419-372-7686
Email: mhester@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Nicholas Hennessy

Position: Manager of Sustainability
Phone: 419-372-9949
Email: nickjh@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Troy Spikes

Position: Associate Director Logistics
Phone: 419-372-9225
Email: tspikes@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Jill Foos

Position: Operations Manager
Phone: 419-372-8376
Email: jmfoos@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Dennis Voss

Position: Operations Manager
Phone: 419-372-9333
Email: dvoss@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Amani Snyder

Position: Sr. Budget Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-3232
Email: amani@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Judy Amend

Position: Administrative Secretary
Phone: 419-372-9307
Email: jamend@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Paula Kiehl

Position: Help Desk - Operations Service Representative
Phone: 419-372-7647
Email: paulak@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Sandy Tolbert

Position: Help Desk - Operations Service Representative
Phone: 419-372-2251
Email: tolbers@bgsu.edu