Lecture Series

In Fall 2017, the Center for Archival Collections began a lecture series featuring winning authors of its Local History Publication Award.  Past speakers include

    Barabara Floyd (2015 award winner), 
    Kyle Kondik (2016 award winner), 
    Roger Pickenpaugh (2016 award winner), and
    Dan Masters (2017 award winner)

Future talks are anticipated and will be listed here when scheduled.  The talks are open to all, free of charge and do not require prior registration.