Staff Directory

Ashley Anton

  • Position: Learning Specialist
    Learning Commons
  • Phone: 419-372-2855
  • Email: aanton@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 154B

Gretchen Avery

  • Position: Sr. Library Associate
    Course Reserves and Textbook Adoptions
  • Phone: 419-372-7908
  • Email: gavery@bgsu.edu

Maureen Barry

  • Position: Acting First Year Experience Coordinator
    Library Teaching and Learning
  • Phone: 419-372-3847
  • Email: mebarry@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 152

Andrea Boehme

  • Position: Director
    Access Services
  • Phone: 419-372-2054
  • Email: andboeh@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 115

Colleen Boff

  • Position: Head Librarian
    Curriculum Resource Center
  • Phone: 419-372-7909
  • Email: cboff@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 222

Eileen Bosch

  • Position: Associate Dean
    Dean's Office
  • Phone: 419-372-7903
  • Email: ebosch@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 204

Allison Brandeberry

  • Position: Reformatting Specialist
    Preservation Lab
  • Phone: 419-372-5763
  • Email: arbrand@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository

Travis Brown

  • Position: Director
    Learning & Technology Services
  • Phone: 419-372-6067
  • Email: brownst@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 140A

Sara Bushong

  • Position: Dean
    University Libraries
  • Phone: 419-372-2856
  • Email: sbushon@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 204

Sara Butler-Tongate

  • Position: Reference Archivist
    Center for Archival Collections
  • Phone: 419-372-7916
  • Email: smbutle@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 507

Kay Carpenter

  • Position: Administrative Assistant
    Administrative Office
  • Phone: 419-372-7891
  • Email: kaycarp@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 204

Daniel Clapper

  • Position: Depository Manager
  • Phone: 419-372-5761
  • Email: clapped@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository

J. Clevenger

  • Position: Assistant Director, Tutoring Services
    Learning Commons
  • Phone: 419-372-8319
  • Email: jcleven@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 147

Nancy Down

  • Position: Head Librarian
    Browne Popular Culture Library
  • Phone: 419-372-6054
  • Email: ndown@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 402

Sonia Duran

  • Position: Sr. Library Associate
    Collections and Technical Services
  • Phone: 419-372-7866
  • Email: durans@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 231

Patty Falk

  • Position: Music Catalog/Metadata Librarian
    Music Library and Bill Schurk Sound Archives
  • Phone: 419-372-0266
  • Email: pkfalk@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 311

Emily Gattozzi

  • Position: Coordinator of Scholarly Publishing
    Collections and Technical Services
  • Phone: 419-372-8681
  • Email: emilydg@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 232

Elizabeth (Libby) Hertenstein

  • Position: Cataloger & Metadata Librarian
    Collections and Technical Services
  • Phone: 419-372-9826
  • Email: eherten@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 233

Stefanie Hunker

  • Position: Head, Special Collections
    Digital Resources Librarian
    Browne Popular Culture Library
  • Phone: 419-372-7893
  • Email: sdennis@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 400

Jennifer Johnson

  • Position: Accounting Specialist
    Administrative Office
  • Phone: 419-372-7888
  • Email: jennife@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 205

Kari Johnson

  • Position: Administrator, Strategic Programs & Facilities
    Administrative Office
  • Phone: 419-372-2842
  • Email: karij@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 204

Jeremy Joseph

  • Position: Assistant Director, Supplemental Learning Services
    Learning Commons
  • Phone: 419-372-9129
  • Email: jjoseph@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 140D

John Kloor

  • Position: Web Applications Developer
    Library Information Technology Services
  • Phone: 419-372-8616
  • Email: kloor@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 129
Kuebeck-David

David Kuebeck

  • Position: Administrator, Strategic Budgets and Acquisitions
    Administrative Office
  • Phone: 419-372-7890
  • Email: dkuebec@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 205

David Lewis

  • Position: Sound Archivist
    Music Library & Bill Schurk Sound Archives
  • Phone: 419-372-9238
  • Email: drlewis@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 315

Trinidad Linares

  • Position: Library Associate
    Music Library & Bill Schurk Sound Archives
  • Phone: 419-372-2308
  • Email: tlinare@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 308

Sherri Long

  • Position: Sr. Library Associate
    Access Services
  • Phone: 419-372-8726
  • Email: sherril@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 117D

Mardi Losoya-Rush

  • Position: Librarian 1
    Collections and Technical Services
  • Phone: 419-372-0557
  • Email: mlosoya@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 201

Vera Lux

  • Position: Research and Instruction Librarian
    Library Teaching and Learning
  • Phone: 419-372-7897
  • Email: vlux@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 152

Lisa Maag

  • Position: Learning Specialist
    Learning Commons
  • Phone: 419-372-2854
  • Email: lmaag@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 154D

Ruth Ann McCray

  • Position: Library Tech Asst.
    Access Services
  • Phone: 419-372-2758
  • Email: ruthann@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 117A

Teresa Mercer

  • Position: Tutoring Coordinator
    Learning Commons
  • Phone: 419-372-2823
  • Email: tmercer@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 148

Katie Mihaly

  • Position: Circulation and Outreach Specialist
    Access Services
  • Phone: 419-372-2053
  • Email: kmihaly@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 109

Jennifer Morehart

  • Position: University Archivist
    Center for Archival Collections
  • Phone: 419-372-9614
  • Email: jmoreha@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 529

Kim Moses

  • Position: Library Associate
    Collections and Technical Services
  • Phone: 419-372-7919
  • Email: kgeorge@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 201

Dana Nemeth

  • Position: Reference Archivist
    Browne Popular Culture Library
  • Phone: 419-372-2450
  • Email: danaks@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 402

Lisa Noward

  • Position: Administrative Assistant
    Administrative Office
  • Phone: 419-372-2856
  • Email: ltatham@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 204

Jennifer Nyiri

  • Position: Sr. Library Associate
    Library Teaching and Learning
  • Phone: 419-372-2362
  • Email: jnyiri@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 152

Nick Pavlik

  • Position: Curator of Manuscripts/Coordinator of Strategic Digital Partnerships
    Center for Archival Collections
  • Phone: 419-372-7914
  • Email: npavlik@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 507

Jason Peslikis

  • Position: Library Technical Assistant
    Access Services
  • Phone: 419-372-1101
  • Email: pjason@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 110

Angela Pratesi

  • Position: Head Librarian
    Music Library & Bill Schurk Sound Archives
  • Phone: 419-372-9929
  • Email: aprates@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 314

Joseph Prince

  • Position: Curriculum and Outreach Educator
    Curriculum Resource Center
  • Phone: 419-372-7308
  • Email: jjprinc@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 222

Julie Rabine

  • Position: Chair, Collections and Technical Services; Coordinator of Acquisitions
    Collections and Technical Services
  • Phone: 419-372-7421
  • Email: jrabine@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 234

Fidel (Rudy) Ramos

  • Position: Library Technical Specialist
    Library Information Technology Services
  • Phone: 419-372-8745
  • Email: framos@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 129

Linda Rich

  • Position: Professor and Coordinator of Reference Services
    Library Teaching and Learning
  • Phone: 419-372-7902
  • Email: lrich@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 152

Chris Robinson-Nkongola

  • Position: Reference & Instruction Librarian
    Library Teaching and Learning
  • Phone: 419-372-9412
  • Email: audrecr@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 152

Edith Scarletto

  • Position: Reference and Instruction Librarian
    Library Teaching and Learning
  • Phone: 419-372-7923
  • Email: ediths@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 152

Vicki Seifert

  • Position: Sr. Library Associate
    Curriculum Resource Center
  • Phone: 419-372-9986
  • Email: vseifer@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 218

Laura Sheets

  • Position: Reference and Instruction Librarian
    Library Teaching & Learning
  • Phone: 419-372-7901
  • Email: sheetsl@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 152

Brad Sickler

  • Position: Sr. Library Associate
  • Phone: 419-372-5771
  • Email: bsickle@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository

Rob Snyder

  • Position: Chair, Library Teaching and Learning
  • Phone: 419-372-9442
  • Email: robjsny@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 163

Penny Soboleski

  • Position: Learning Specialist
    Learning Commons
  • Phone: 419-372-6573
  • Email: pennys@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 154A

Mark Sprang

  • Position: Archivist
    Historical Collection of the Great Lakes, Center for Archival Collections
  • Phone: 419-372-9613
  • Email: sprangm@bgsu.edu

Mark Strang

  • Position: Manager
    Library Information Technology Services
  • Phone: 419-372-0323
  • Email: mstrang@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 129

Mat Sweet

  • Position: Library Associate
    Collections and Technical Services
  • Phone: 419-372-7839
  • Email: sweetm@bgsu.edu

Michelle Sweetser

  • Position: Head Librarian and University Archivist
    Center for Archival Collections
  • Phone: 419-372-8085
  • Email: msweets@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 508

Updated: 05/11/2022 08:59AM