Staff Directory

BGSU Covid Update

The Jerome Library is closed. University Libraries will continue to serve students, faculty and staff remotely. Please contact UL faculty and staff by email.

Stephen Ammidown

Position: Manuscript & Outreach Archivist
Browne Popular Culture Library
Phone: 419-372-9841
Email: sammido@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 402B

Ashley Anton

Position: Learning Specialist
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-2855
Email: aanton@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 154B

Gretchen Avery

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Course Reserves and Textbook Adoptions
Phone: 419-372-7908
Email: gavery@bgsu.edu

Maureen Barry

Position: Reference and Instruction Librarian
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-3847
Email: mebarry@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 152

Kathy Berres

Position: Library Associate
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-7912
Email: kberres@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 231

Andrea Boehme

Position: Director
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-2054
Email: andboeh@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 115

Colleen Boff

Position: Head Librarian
Curriculum Resource Center
Phone: 419-372-7909
Email: cboff@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 222

Eileen Bosch

Position: Coordinator of Library Instruction
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-7903
Email: ebosch@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 152

Allison Brandeberry

Position: Reformatting Specialist
Preservation Lab
Phone: 419-372-5763
Email: arbrand@bgsu.edu
Address: Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository

Linda Brown

Position: Coordinator of Collections
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-7894
Email: lbrown@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 231A

Travis Brown

Position: Director
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-6067
Email: brownst@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 140A

Sara Bushong

Position: Dean
University Libraries
Phone: 419-372-2856
Email: sbushon@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 204

Jeremy (Bo) Butler

Position: Manager
Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository
Phone: 419-372-5761
Email: butlerj@bgsu.edu
Address: Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository

Sara Butler-Tongate

Position: Reference Archivist
Center for Archival Collections
Phone: 419-372-7916
Email: smbutle@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 507

Kay Carpenter

Position: Administrative Assistant
Administrative Office
Phone: 419-372-7891
Email: kaycarp@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 204

Daniel Clapper

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-4873
Email: clapped@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 117C

Jason Clevenger

Position: Assistant Director, Tutoring Services
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-8319
Email: jcleven@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 147

Emily DiLeo

Position: Reference Archivist
Music Library & Bill Schurk Sound Archive
Phone: 419-372-7776
Email: dileoe@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 313

Nancy Down

Position: Chair, Special Collections; Head Librarian
Browne Popular Culture Library
Phone: 419-372-6054
Email: ndown@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 402

Sonia Duran

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-7866
Email: durans@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 231

Lindy Eynon

Position: Library Associate
Preservation Lab
Phone: 419-372-5763
Email: leynon@bgsu.edu
Address: Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository

Patty Falk

Position: Interim, Head Librarian and Special Collections Cataloger
Music Library and Bill Schurk Sound Archives
Phone: 419-372-0266
Email: pkfalk@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 313

Kim Fleshman

Position: Coordinator - Collab Lab
Library Information Technology Services
Phone: 419-372-9459
Email: kflesh@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 129

Amy Fry

Position: Electronic Resources Coordinator
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-2690
Email: afry@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 230

Emily Gattozzi

Position: Coordinator of Scholarly Publishing
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-8681
Email: emilydg@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 232

Elizabeth (Libby) Hertenstein

Position: Cataloger & Metadata Librarian
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-9826
Email: eherten@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 233

Matt Hungling

Position: Library Technical Assistant
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-1102
Email: mhungli@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 117

Stefanie Hunker

Position: Digital Resources Librarian
Browne Popular Culture Library
Phone: 419-372-7893
Email: sdennis@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 400

Jennifer Johnson

Position: Accounting Specialist
Administrative Office
Phone: 419-372-7888
Email: jennife@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 205

Kari Johnson

Position: Manager, Programs & Facilities
Administrative Office
Phone: 419-372-2842
Email: karij@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 204

Jeremy Joseph

Position: Assistant Director, Supplemental Learning Services
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-9129
Email: jjoseph@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 140

John Kloor

Position: Web Applications Developer
Library Information Technology Services
Phone: 419-372-8616
Email: kloor@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 129

David Lewis

Position: Sound Archivist
Music Library & Bill Schurk Sound Archives
Phone: 419-372-9238
Email: drlewis@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 315

Trinidad Linares

Position: Library Associate
Music Library & Bill Schurk Sound Archives
Phone: 419-372-2308
Email: tlinare@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 308

Sherri Long

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-8726
Email: sherril@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 117D

Mardi Losoya-Rush

Position: Librarian 1
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-0557
Email: mlosoya@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 201

Vera Lux

Position: Research and Instruction Librarian
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-7897
Email: vlux@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 152

Lisa Maag

Position: Learning Specialist
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-2854
Email: lmaag@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 154D

Ruth Ann McCray

Position: Library Tech Asst.
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-2758
Email: ruthann@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 117A

Teresa Mercer

Position: Tutoring Coordinator
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-2823
Email: tmercer@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 148

Katie Mihaly

Position: Circulation and Outreach Specialist
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-2053
Email: kmihaly@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 109

Jennnifer Morehart

Position: University Archivist
Center for Archival Collections
Phone: 419-372-9614
Email: jmoreha@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 529

Kim Moses

Position: Library Associate
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-7919
Email: kgeorge@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 201

Jessica Mullins

Position: Library Associate
Curriculum Resource Center
Phone: 419-372-7910
Email: jbmulli@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 218

Dana Nemeth

Position: Reference Archivist
Browne Popular Culture Library
Phone: 419-372-2450
Email: danaks@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 402

Lisa Noward

Position: Administrative Assistant
Administrative Office
Phone: 419-372-2856
Email: ltatham@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 204

Jennifer Nyiri

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-2362
Email: jnyiri@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 152

Nick Pavlik

Position: Curator of Manuscripts/Coordinator of Strategic Digital Partnerships
Center for Archival Collections
Phone: 419-372-7914
Email: npavlik@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 507

Jason Peslikis

Position: Library Technical Assistant
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-1101
Email: pjason@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 110

Joseph Prince

Position: Curriculum and Outreach Educator
Curriculum Resource Center
Phone: 419-372-7308
Email: jjprinc@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 222

Julie Rabine

Position: Chair, Collections and Technical Services; Coordinator of Acquisitions
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-7421
Email: jrabine@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 234

Fidel (Rudy) Ramos

Position: Library Technical Specialist
Library Information Technology Services
Phone: 419-372-8745
Email: framos@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 129

Linda Rich

Position: Professor and Coordinator of Reference Services
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-7902
Email: lrich@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 152

Ori Rife

Position: Communications & Events Specialist
Administrative Office
Phone: 419-372-7384
Email: orife@bgsu.edu
Address: 204 Jerome

Chris Robinson-Nkongola

Position: Reference & Instruction Librarian
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-9412
Email: audrecr@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 152

Edith Scarletto

Position: Reference and Instruction Librarian
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-7923
Email: ediths@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 152

Vicki Seifert

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Curriculum Resource Center
Phone: 419-372-9986
Email: vseifer@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 218

Laura Sheets

Position: Reference and Instruction Librarian
Library Teaching & Learning
Phone: 419-372-7901
Email: sheetsl@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 152

Kailey Snyder

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository
Phone: 419-372-5771
Email: skailey@bgsu.edu

Rob Snyder

Position: First Year Experience Coordinator
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-9442
Email: robjsny@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 163

Penny Soboleski

Position: Learning Specialist
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-6573
Email: pennys@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 154A

Jaime Spradlin

Position: Manager, UL Budgets
Administrative Office
Phone: 419-372-7890
Email: spradjl@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 205

Mark Sprang

Position: Archivist
Historical Collection of the Great Lakes, Center for Archival Collections
Phone: 419-372-9613
Email: sprangm@bgsu.edu

Mark Strang

Position: Manager
Library Information Technology Services
Phone: 419-372-0323
Email: mstrang@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 129

David Swartz

Position: Library Technical Assistant
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-7913
Email: dswartz@bgsu.edu

Mat Sweet

Position: Library Associate
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-7839
Email: sweetm@bgsu.edu

Michelle Sweetser

Position: Head Librarian and University Archivist
Center for Archival Collections
Phone: 419-372-8085
Email: msweets@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 508