Financial Accounting & Reporting

No photo available

Katherine M. Behr, CPA

Position: Assoc Controller -
Financial Reporting, Payroll and Financial Systems
Phone: (419) 372-4719
Email: kbehr@bgsu.edu
Address: 1851 N Research Dr

No photo available

Nikki Eitle

Position: Director -
Foundation Accounting
Phone: (419) 372-7146
Email: neitle@bgsu.edu
Address: 1851 N Research Dr

No photo available

Vannon Heater

Position: Senior Financial Accountant -
Foundation Accounting
Phone: (419) 372-1995
Email: vheater@bgsu.edu
Address: 1851 N Research Dr

No photo available

Jason Slough

Position: Accounting Manager -
Treasury & Financial Accounting
Phone: (419) 372-9941
Email: jslough@bgsu.edu
Address: 1851 N Research Dr

No photo available

Corey Selhorst

Position: Senior Financial Accountant -
Financial Reporting, Fixed Assets, Capital Projects
Phone: (419) 372-9919
Email: cselhor@bgsu.edu
Address: 1851 N Research Dr

No photo available

Steve Macy

Position: Senior Auxiliary Accountant -
Auxiliaries, Inventories, Sales Tax
Phone: 419-372-9940
Email: msteve@bgsu.edu
Address: 1851 N Research Dr

No photo available

Amy Beltano

Position: Senior Financial Systems Analyst -
Business Systems
Phone: (419) 372-1663
Email: ajbelta@bgsu.edu
Address: 1851 N Research Dr

No photo available

Heidi Popovitch

Position: Senior Financial Accountant -
Treasury
Phone: (419) 372-7494
Email: heidip@bgsu.edu
Address: 1851 N Research Dr