Staff Directory

Chris-Bullins

Christopher H. Bullins

Position: Dean of Students
Email: chrishb@bgsu.edu

Jeremy-Zilmer

Jeremy Zilmer

Position: Associate Dean of Students/Senior Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: jzilmer@bgsu.edu

Michael-Bots

Michael Botts

Position: Assistant Dean of Students/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: mbotts@bgsu.edu

Abigail-Coon

Abby Coon

Position: Coordinator for Student Case Management
Email: agcoon@bgsu.edu

Blaze-Campbell-Jacobs

Blaze Campbell-Jacobs

Position: Coordinator for Student Conduct
Email: blazec@bgsu.edu

Lori-Firsdon

Lori Firsdon

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: lfirsdo@bgsu.edu

Wesley-Bolton

Wesley Bolton

Position: Graduate Intern
Email: boltonw@bgsu.edu

Kelsey-Lane

Kelsey Lane

Position: Graduate Intern
Email: laneka@bgsu.edu

Sydney Green

Sydney Green

Position: Graduate Intern
Email: sfgreen@bgsu.edu