Faculty

Faculty Advisor

WalshRAFacultyProfilePic-copy

Rachel Walsh

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor, International Studies and English
  • Phone: 419-372-2576
  • Email: walshr@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 212 East Hall

Faculty

Kristie Foell

Kristie Foell

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2369
  • Email: foell@bgsu.edu
  • Address: WRLD
    107 Shatzel Hall
fritsch, stefan

Stefan Fritsch

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7338
  • Email: sfritsc@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Political Science Department
    124 Williams Hall
Alberto_Gonzalez

Alberto Gonzalez

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-6076
  • Email: agonzal@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Department of Communication
    300 Kuhlin Center
Minjie-Huang

Minjie Huang

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-4879
  • Email: huangm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Economics Department
    304 Business Administration
Staff-Widget

Matt Schumann

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3848
  • Email: mattsch@bgsu.edu
  • Address: History Department
marcs

Marc Simon

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7386
  • Email: msimon@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Department of Political Science
    123 Williams Hall


person-placeholder

Irina Stakhanova

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7135
  • Email: irina@bgsu.edu
  • Address: WRLD
    124 Shatzel Hall
person-placeholder

Yu Zhou

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7828
  • Email: yzhou@bgsu.edu
  • Address: School of Earth, Environment & Society
    209 Hanna Hall

Updated: 09/08/2021 05:41PM