Our Team

Leadership

Danielle-Dimoff

Danielle Dimoff

Position: Interim Director, Academic Advising
Email: ddimoff@bgsu.edu

Administrative Support

Andrea Amstutz

Andrea Amstutz

Position: Senior Secretary
Email: amstuta@bgsu.edu

Deby Cunningham

Deby Cunningham

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: dessi@bgsu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences (Individualized Plans, STEM, and Undecided Majors)

Kim Caris

Kim Caris

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: kcaris@bgsu.edu

Patrick Dymarkowski

Patrick Dymarkowski

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: pdymark@bgsu.edu

Tessa Pyles

Tessa Pyles

Position: Interim, Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: vtpyles@bgsu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences (Non-STEM Majors)

Angela Pezzi

Angela Pezzi

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: apezzi@bgsu.edu

Bob Kline

Bob Kline

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: rkline@bgsu.edu

Jessica Ruffner

Jessica Ruffner

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: jsruffn@bgsu.edu

College of Education and Human Development Majors

Briana Reithmeier

Briana Reithmeier

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: brianad@bgsu.edu

Krista Sturdevant

Krista Sturdevant

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: ksturde@bgsu.edu

Laura Barned

Laura Barned

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: lbarned@bgsu.edu

Natasha Greggs

Natasha Greggs

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: ngreggs@bgsu.edu

College of Health and Human Services Majors (Except Nursing and Pre-Nursing)

Amy Foust

Amy Foust

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: adfoust@bgsu.edu

Cassie Pietrantozzi

Cassie Pietrantozzi

Position: Interim, Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: cpietra@bgsu.edu

Lori Fox

Lori Fox

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: lkfox@bgsu.edu

College of Health and Human Services Majors (Pre-Nursing)

Misha Lamphere

Misha Lamphere

Position: Academic Advisor, College of Health and Human Services
Email: mrlamph@bgsu.edu

College of Musical Arts, Deciding Student Program, and Pre-Resort and Attraction Management Majors

Cierra Kelly-Hall

Cierra Kelly-Hall

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: ckelly@bgsu.edu

Kiley Alexander-Coster

Kiley Alexander-Coster

Position: Interim, Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: kcoster@bgsu.edu

Scott Rogers

Scott Rogers

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: rogers@bgsu.edu

College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering Majors

Francesca Santogrossi

Elizabeth Gerhart

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: egerhar@bgsu.edu

Francesca Santogrossi

Francesca Santogrossi

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: fsanto@bgsu.edu

Tesfu Hambir

Tesfu Hambir

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: thambir@bgsu.edu

Schmidthorst College of Business Majors

Brady Gaskins

Brady Gaskins

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: gaskins@bgsu.edu

Heather Mullins

Heather Mullins

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: hmullin@bgsu.edu

Julie Ash

Julie Ash

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: ljulie@bgsu.edu

Graduate Assistant Support

Julie Ash

Hannah Sullivan

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: hmsulli@bgsu.edu

Julie Ash

Sam Sanger

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: swsange@bgsu.edu

Julie Ash

Sydney Green

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: sfgreen@bgsu.edu