Our Team

Leadership

Andy Alt

Dr. Andy Alt, '01, '04, '20, Ed.D.

Position: Associate Vice Provost, Student Success and Life Design
Email: awalt@bgsu.edu

Danielle-Dimoff

Danielle Dimoff

Position: Interim Director, Academic Advising
Email: ddimoff@bgsu.edu

Administrative Support

Andrea Amstutz

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: amstuta@bgsu.edu

Deby Cunningham

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: dessi@bgsu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences (Individualized Plans, STEM, and Undecided Majors)

Kim Caris

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: kcaris@bgsu.edu

Patrick Dymarkowski

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: pdymark@bgsu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences (Non-STEM Majors)

Angela Pezzi

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: apezzi@bgsu.edu

Bob Kline

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: rkline@bgsu.edu

Rachel Flick

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: rlpunch@bgsu.edu

College of Education and Human Development Majors

Briana Reithmeier

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: brianad@bgsu.edu

Krista Sturdevant

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: ksturde@bgsu.edu

Laura Barned

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: lbarned@bgsu.edu

College of Health and Human Services Majors (Except Nursing and Pre-Nursing)

Amy Foust

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: adfoust@bgsu.edu

Lori Fox

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: lkfox@bgsu.edu

College of Health and Human Services Majors (Pre-Nursing)

Misha Lamphere

Position: Academic Advisor, College of Health and Human Services
Email: mrlamph@bgsu.edu

College of Musical Arts, Deciding Student Program, and Pre-Resort and Attraction Management Majors

Cierra Kelly-Hall

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: ckelly@bgsu.edu

Scott Rogers

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: rogers@bgsu.edu

College of Technology, Architecture, and Applied Engineering Majors

Francesca Santogrossi

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: fsanto@bgsu.edu

Tesfu Hambir

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: thambir@bgsu.edu

Schmidthorst College of Business Majors

Heather Mullins

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: hmullin@bgsu.edu

Julie Ash

Position: Academic and Career Planning Specialist
Email: ljulie@bgsu.edu