Faculty & Staff

Emily-A

Emily Aguilar

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419)372-2018
Email: emilyat@bgsu.edu
Address: 216 Wolfe Center

Ahlgren

Angela Ahlgren, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2399
Email: akahlgr@bgsu.edu
Address: 215 Wolfe Center

baronheadshot

Cynthia Baron, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9639
Email: cbaron@bgsu.edu
Address: 222 Wolfe Center

steve_boone

Steve Boone, MFA

Position: Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: (419) 372-7178
Email: sboone@bgsu.edu
Address: 237 Wolfe Center

Thomas_Castillo

Thomas Castillo, M.F.A.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-3236
Email: tjcasti@bgsu.edu
Address: 236 Wolfe Center

Chambers_Jonathan

Jonathan Chambers, Ph.D. and M.F.A

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9618
Email: jonathc@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Address: 223 Wolfe Center

Sara_Chambers

Sara Lipinski Chambers, MFA

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-3142
Email: schambe@bgsu.edu
Address: 235 Wolfe Center

Eileen photo

Eileen Cherry-Chandler, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9463
Email: echerry@bgsu.edu
Address: 217 Wolfe Center

Brad_Clark

Bradford Clark, MFA

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-7174
Email: bclark@bgsu.edu
Address: 240 Wolfe Center

Michael_Ellison2

Michael Ellison, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-0472
Email: ellison@bgsu.edu
Address: 221 Wolfe Center

Mark_Hain

Mark Hain, Ph.D

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-9378
Email: mahain@bgsu.edu
Address: 233 Wolfe Center

Brett_Holden2

Brett Holden, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor, Associate Curator Gish Film Theater
Phone: (419) 372-0593
Email: bholden@bgsu.edu
Address: 238 Wolfe Center

Lesa_Lockford

Lesa Lockford, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Department Chair
Phone: (419) 372-9381
Email: lockflo@bgsu.edu
Address: 229 Wolfe Center

kelly_mangan

Kelly Wiegant Mangan, MFA

Position: Instructor
Scenic Art, Prop Design & Technical Theatre
Phone: (419) 372-7171
Email: mangank@bgsu.edu
Address: 239 Wolfe Center

M. McCubbin

Margaret McCubbin, MFA

Position: Associate Professor
Costume Designer
Phone: Office: (419) 372-7176; Costume Shop: (419) 372-8141
Email: mmccubb@bgsu.edu
Address: 241 Wolfe Center

Lucas_Ostrowski

Lucas Ostrowski, MFA

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9367
Email: lostrow@bgsu.edu
Address: 227 Wolfe Center

Marcus-Sherrell

Marcus Sherrell, MFA

Position: Associate Dean
Phone: (419) 372-2016
Email: mlsherr@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration

DSC_0003

Geoff Stephenson, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-3138
Email: gstephe@bgsu.edu
Address: 230 Wolfe Center

Daniel_Williams

Daniel Williams, MFA

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-3199
Email: dewilli@bgsu.edu
Address: 225 Wolfe Center

Ronald Shields

F. Scott Regan

Al Kepke

Norman Myers

Mike Lee

Lois Cheney

Jim_Dachik

Jim Dachik

Position: Manager, Theatre Business Operations
Phone: (419) 372-0370
Email: jdachik@bgsu.edu
Address: 242 Wolfe Center

Laurel_Daman

Laurel Daman

Position: Costumer
Phone: (419) 372-8141
Email: laurel@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Address: 106A Wolfe Center

Danny_Mangan

Daniel Mangan

Position: Scene Shop Supervisor/TD
Phone: (419) 372-8081
Email: dmangan@bgsu.edu
Address: 115A Wolfe Center

Jodi_Schroeder

Jodi Schroeder

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (419) 372-0527
Email: jodirs@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Wolfe Center

smetzer

Sandra Smetzer

Position: Secretary-Theatre and Film | Event Coordinator-School of Art
Phone: (419) 372-2222
Email: sjsmetz@bgsu.edu
Address: 212 Wolfe Center

Jason Walton

Jason Walton

Position: Collaborative Arts Digital Technology Coordinator
Phone: (419) 372-8512
Email: jasondw@bgsu.edu
Address: 1028 Fine Arts Center

No photo available

Cynthia Stroud, PhD

Position: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 419-372-7177
Email: cstroud@bgsu.edu
Address: 228 Wolfe Center

No photo available

Quincy Thomas, MA

Position: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (419) 372-7177
Email: qthomas@bgsu.edu
Address: 228 Wolfe Center

No photo available

Macaela Whitaker, PHD

Position: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 419-372-7177
Email: mcarder@bgsu.edu
Address: 228 Wolfe Center