logo

Advisory Committee

No photo available

Apollos O. Nwauwa

Position: Director of Africana Studies; Professor, History Department
Phone: 419.372.9483
Email: nwauwa@bgsu.edu
Address: 132 Williams Hall

No photo available

Eileen Kuan-Veng Bosch

Position: Associate Professor/Coordinator, Library Instructor
Phone: 419.372.7903
Email: ebosch@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Nicole Jackson

Position: Assistant Professor, History Department
Phone: 419.372.2030
Email: nmjacks@bgsu.edu
Address: 128 Williams Hall

No photo available

Sidra Lawrence

Position: Ethnomusicology/Composition/Theory, College of Musical Arts
Phone: 419.372.0350
Email: sidral@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Peter Mwangi

Position: Fulbright Swahili Instructor; Africana Studies/GREAL
Email: peternm@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 Shatzel Hall

No photo available

Jonah Ondieki

Position: Fulbright Swahili Instructor; Africana Studies/GREAL
Email: jonaho@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 Shatzel Hall

No photo available

Andrew Schocket

Position: Associate Professor, History Department
Phone: 419.372.8197
Email: aschock@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 East Hall

No photo available

Rebecca Skinner Green

Position: Associate Professor, School of Art
Phone: 419.372.8514
Email: rlgreen@bgsu.edu
Address: 1010 Fine Arts Center

No photo available

Sharon Subreenduth

Position: Associate Professor, Education
Division of Teaching & Learning
Phone: 419.372.7510
Email: ssubree@bgsu.edu
Address: 513 Education Bldg

No photo available

Opportune Zongo

Position: Associate Professor, Romance & Classical Studies (ROCS)
Phone: 419.372.7396
Email: ozongo@bgsu.edu
Address: 210 Shatzel Hall