Faculty & Staff

Dawn Anderson

Dawn Anderson, PhD

  • Position: Associate Dean of Administration & Faculty Affairs, College of Health & Human Services / Associate Professor, Food & Nutrition
  • Phone: 419-372-8090
  • Email: dawna@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 105 Health and Human Services Building


Bio

Laura-Brubaker-Professional-Photo

Laura Brubaker, MFN, RDN, LD

Alison-Ferow-(002)

Alison Ferow

  • Position: Administrative Secretary
  • Phone: 419-370-6040
  • Email: aferow@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 111 Health & Human Services
staci-headshot-2017-face-forward

Staci Freeworth, EdD, RD

  • Position: Associate Clinical Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8122
  • Email: stacif@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 123 Health and Human Services Building
Christine-Haar

Chris Haar, MS, RDN, LD

  • Position: Director, Internship Program
  • Phone: 419-372-8941
  • Email: chaar@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 121 Health and Human Services Building
Carrie Hamady

Carrie Hamady, EdD, MS, RD, LD, FAND

  • Position: Distinguished Teaching Professor, UG Dietetics, FN Program Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-372-0290
  • Email: carrieh@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 137 Health and Human Services Building
Kershaw-Jonathan

Jonathan Kershaw, PhD

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-4579
  • Email: jkersha@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 136 Health and Human Services Building
Kerri-Kippen-FALC6072

Kerri Knippen, PhD, RDN, LD, BC-ADM

  • Position: Assistant Professor / Food & Nutrition Graduate Studies Program Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-372-8316
  • Email: kknippe@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 122 Health and Human Services Building
Mary-Jon-Ludy-FALC6134

Mary-Jon Ludy, PhD, RD, FAND

  • Position: Chair, Department of Public and Allied Health
    Associate Professor, Learning Community Director
  • Phone: 419-372-6461
  • Email: mludy@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 135 Health and Human Services Building
Shen-Wan

Wan Shen, PhD, RD, LD

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7868
  • Email: wanshen@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 119 Health and Human Services Building

Updated: 08/09/2022 04:13PM