Dean's Office

Jim-Ciesla-2

James Ciesla, Ph.D.

Position: Dean
Phone: 419-372-8243
Email: jciesla@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 Health and Human Services Building

Dawn Anderson

Dawn Anderson, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Dean of Administration & Faculty Affairs and Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8090
Email: dawna@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 Health and Human Services Building

Melissa-Burek

Melissa W. Burek, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Dean of Graduate Education, Research & Engagement and Professor
Phone: 419-372-9542
Email: mwburek@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 Health and Human Services Building

Jordan_Cravens

Jordan Cravens

Position: HHS Director of Development
Phone: 419-372-7772
Email: jcraven@bgsu.edu
Address: Mileti Alumni Center

Firsdon,-L

Lori Firsdon

Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-8243
Email: lorifir@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 Health and Human Services Building

dermot-forde

Dermot Forde

Position: Administrator - Progression, Planning and Retention
Phone: 419-372-0496
Email: dforde@bgsu.edu
Address: 104 Health and Human Services Building

Gorman-Tom

Tom Gorman

Position: Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education & Student Services
Phone: 419-372-7768
Email: tgorman@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 Health and Human Services Building

Pedraza,-N

Nicole Pedraza

Position: Budget Administrator
Phone: 419-372-8249
Email: npedraza@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 Health and Human Services Building