Dean's Office

Ciesla,-J

James Ciesla, Ph.D.

Position: Dean
Phone: 419-372-8243
Email: jciesla@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 HHS

Dawn Anderson

Dawn Anderson, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Dean of Administration & Faculty Affairs and Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8090
Email: dawna@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 HHS

Melissa-Burek

Melissa W. Burek, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Dean of Graduate Education, Research & Engagement and Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-9542
Email: mwburek@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 HHS

Carter,-A

Amanda Carter

Position: Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-2447
Email: cartera@bgsu.edu
Address: 112 HHS

Firsdon,-L

Lori Firsdon

Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-8243
Email: lorifir@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 HHS

Gorman-Tom

Tom Gorman

Position: Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education & Student Services
Phone: 419-372-7768
Email: tgorman@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 HHS

Carol-Nungester

Carol Nungester

Position: Senior Secretary
Phone: 419-372-8248
Email: cnunges@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 HHS

Pedraza,-N

Nicole Pedraza

Position: Budget Administrator
Phone: 419-372-8249
Email: npedraza@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 HHS