Dean's Office

Ciesla-Jim

James Ciesla, Ph.D.

Position: Dean
Phone: 419-372-8243
Email: jciesla@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 HHS

Burek-Melissa

Melissa W. Burek, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor and Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-9542
Email: mwburek@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 HHS

No photo available

Amanda Carter

Position: Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-2447
Email: cartera@bgsu.edu
Address: 112 HHS

TrishChannels

Trish Channels

Position: Senior Secretary
Phone: 419-372-8248
Email: pchanne@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 HHS

Firsdon,-Lori

Lori Firsdon

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-8243
Email: lorifir@bgsu.edu

Gorman-Tom

Tom Gorman

Position: Assistant Dean
Phone: 419-372-7768
Email: tgorman@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 HHS

nancy-orel

Nancy Orel, PH.D.

Position: Director, Optimal Aging Institute
Chair, Interim
Phone: 419-372-7920
Email: norel@bgsu.edu
Address: 234 HHS

Pedraza,-Nicole

Nicole Pedraza

Position: Budget Administrator
Phone: 419-372-8249
Email: npedraza@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 HHS