Student Organizations

Graduate & Undergraduate Student Organizations

 

Collegiate Against Child Abuse (CACA)

Faculty Advisor: Margaret Adams [padams@bgsu.edu]

Victoria Gray [vgray@bgsu.edu]

Gerontology Student Association (GSA)

Faculty Advisor: Charlie Stelle [cstelle@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Brii Slaughter [bslaugh@bgsu.edu]

 

Undergraduate Student Organizations

 

Aid for Change

Faculty Advisor: Deb Hendricks [Deborah@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Allison Palmer [allpalm@bgsu.edu]

American Medical Student Association (AMSA)

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Ray Larsen [larsera@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Amber Gombash [agombas@bgsu.edu]

Delta Delta Sigma Pre-Dentistry Association (DDS)

Faculty Advisor: Eric Mandell [meric@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Julia hage [jhage@bgsu.edu]

Justice Student Organization (JSA)

Faculty Advisor: Steve Lab [slab@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Kaitlyn Brown [brownkl@bgsu.edu]

Minority Association of Pre-Medical Students (MAPS)

Faculty Advisor: Steven Chung [schung@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Dominique Kasssa [dkassa@bgsu.edu]

National Student Speech Language Hearing Association (NSSLHA)

Faculty Advisor: Kimberly Traver [ktraver@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Kari Beining [kbeinin@bgsu.edu]

Pre-Nursing Student Organization (PNSO)

Faculty Advisor: Thomas Gorman [tgorman@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Brianna Elston [belston@bgsu.edu]

Pre-Physical Therapy Club (Pre-PT Club)

Faculty Advisor: Deb Hendricks [Deborah@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Ariel Bonnette [abonnet@bgsu.edu]

Pre-Veterinary Medical Association (PVMA)

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Ray Larsen [larsera@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Emily Beam [ebeam@bgsu.edu]

Rehabilitation Therapy Sciences Organization (RTSO)

Faculty Advisor: Deb Hendricks [Deborah@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Nicholas Bucci [nbucci@bgsu.edu]

SEARCH Student Organization (SEARCH Student Org)

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Michael Brown [bmike@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Jillisa Blake [jyblake@bgsu.edu]

Student Nutrition Association (SNA)

Faculty Advisor: Carrie Hamady (carrieh@bgsu.edu) and Daria Blachowski-Dreyer (dariabd@bgsu.edu)

Student Leader: Ashley Parsons (aparson@bgsu.edu)

Student Organization of Social Workers (S.O.S.W.)

Faculty Advisor: Mamta Ojha [mojha@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Heather Paramore [hparamo@bgsu.edu]