Student Organizations

Graduate & Undergraduate Student Organizations

Gerontology Student Association (GSA)

Faculty Advisor: Cynthia Spitler [cspitle@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Madison Lightfoot [mglight@bgsu.edu]

Undergraduate Student Organizations

Justice Student Organization (JSA)

Faculty Advisor: Catherine Pape [cpape@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Jason Ernsthausen [jasonce@bgsu.edu]

Minority Association of Pre-Health Students (MAPS)

Faculty Advisor: Steven Chung [schung@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Scoyauna Fullen [sfullen@bgsu.edu]

National Student Speech Language Hearing Association (NSSLHA)

Faculty Advisor: Karen Brackenbury [kbrack@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Natalie Zitko [nzitko@bgsu.edu]

Pre-Physical Therapy Club (Pre-PT Club)

Faculty Advisor: Todd Keylock [tkeyloc@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Cory Baird [bairde@bgsu.edu]

Pre-Veterinary Medical Association (PVMA)

Faculty Advisor: Eileen Underwood [eunderw@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Morgan Nance [mlnance@bgsu.edu]

Student Nutrition Association (SNA)

Faculty Advisor: Carrie Hamady (carrieh@bgsu.edu) and Paige Wagner (wiemanp@bgsu.edu)

Student Leader: Anna Loveland (alovela@bgsu.edu)

Student Organization of Social Workers (S.O.S.W.)

Faculty Advisor: Peggy Adams [padams@bgsu.edu] and Tasha Ford [tashaf@bgsu.edu]

Student Leader: Madalyn Lyons [mnlyons@bgsu.edu]

Phi Alpha Honor Society - Iota chapter (SW Honor Society)

Faculty Advisor: Peggy Adams [padams@bgsu.edu]