logo

People

Faculty & Staff

Balistreri

Kelly Stamper Balistreri

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419.372.9523
Email: kellyba@bgsu.edu
Address: 218 Williams Hall

Susan-Brown

Susan L. Brown

Position: Professor and Chair
Phone: 419.372.9521
Email: brownsl@bgsu.edu
Address: 239 Williams Hall

Chavez

Jorge M. Chavez

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.9520
Email: jchavez@bgsu.edu
Address: 229 Williams Hall

jennifer-copp

Jennifer E. Copp

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: 419.372.9972
Email: jcopp@bgsu.edu
Address: 5E Williams Hall

DeMaris

Alfred DeMaris

Position: Professor
Phone: 419.372.7257
Email: ademari@bgsu.edu
Address: 236 Williams Hall

Demuth_Steve

Stephen Demuth

Position: Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Phone: 419.372.7260
Email: demuth@bgsu.edu
Address: 234 Williams Hall

DuntleyMadeline

Madeline Duntley

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.7012
Email: dmadeli@bgsu.edu
Address: 216 Williams Hall

tammy-frank-dick

Tammy Frank-Dick

Position: Department Secretary
Phone: 419.372.2294
Email: tfrank@bgsu.edu
Address: 223 Williams Hall

meredith-gilbertson

Meredith Gilbertson

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419.372.2297
Email: mjanep@bgsu.edu
Address: 227 Williams Hall

Giordano_Peg

Peggy C. Giordano

Position: Distinguished Professor
Phone: 419.372.2320
Email: pgiorda@bgsu.edu
Address: 215 Williams Hall

GuzzoWEB

Karen Benjamin Guzzo

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.3312
Email: kguzzo@bgsu.edu
Address: 212 Williams Hall

Joyner_Kara

Kara Joyner

Position: Professor
Phone: 419.372.7166
Email: kjoyner@bgsu.edu
Address: 237 Williams Hall

Kaufmann

Donna R. Kauffman

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419.372.2743
Email: dkauffm@bgsu.edu
Address: 242 Williams Hall

Kuhl-Danielle

Danielle C. Kuhl

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.7264
Email: dckuhl@bgsu.edu
Address: 209 Williams Hall

Lin_IFen

I-Fen Lin

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.8517
Email: ifenlin@bgsu.edu
Address: 217 Williams Hall

Longmore_Monica

Monica A. Longmore

Position: Professor
Phone: 419.372.2408
Email: mseff@bgsu.edu
Address: 231 Williams Hall

Wendy-Manning

Wendy D. Manning

Position: Distinguished Professor
Phone: 419.372.2850
Email: wmannin@bgsu.edu
Address: 233 Williams Hall

Nomaguchi_Kei

Kei M. Nomaguchi

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.8147
Email: knomagu@bgsu.edu
Address: 213 Williams Hall

oates-gary

Gary Oates

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.4915
Email: oatesg@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Address: 238 Williams Hall

Sanchez_Laura

Laura A. Sanchez

Position: Professor
Phone: 419.372.7252
Email: lsanche@bgsu.edu
Address: 226 Williams Hall

StrandMichael

Michael Strand

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419.372.8362
Email: mstrand@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Williams Hall

Swisher_Ray

Raymond R. Swisher

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419.372.8054
Email: rswishe@bgsu.edu
Address: 210 Williams Hall

VanEseltine_Matthew

Matthew VanEseltine

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419.372.2415
Email: mvanese@bgsu.edu
Address: 232 Williams Hall

Wadsworth_Lesley

Lesley Wadsworth

Position: Technical Writer
Phone: 419.372.3120 (W) 419.992.4535 (T/R)
Email: lesleyw@bgsu.edu
Address: 5G Williams Hall

WeinbergerWEB

Margaret J. Weinberger

Position: Lecturer & Director of Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 419.372.3907
Email: weinber@bgsu.edu
Address: 241 Williams Hall

Emeriti

Graduate Students