Holiday Schedule

  2020 2021
New Year's Day
(observed)
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Monday, January 18, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day
(observed)
Friday, July 3, 2020 Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 Monday, September 6, 2021
Veterans Day
(observed)
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020 Thursday, November 25, 2021
Columbus Day
(floating holiday)
Friday, Nov. 27, 2020 Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day
(observed)
Friday, Dec. 25, 2020 Friday, December 24, 2021
President's Day
(floating holiday)
Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 Thursday, December 23, 2021