Staff Directory

HR Administration

Viva McCarver Chief Human Resources Officer 419-372-8421 vivam@bgsu.edu
Sandy Heck Director, Human Resources & Benefits 419-372-2114 skheck@bgsu.edu
Lisa Dubose Director of Employee Relations and Professional Development 419-372-2628 ldubose@bgsu.edu
Bonnie Harrell Manager, Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS) 419-372-2559 bonnieh@bgsu.edu
Sandra Riegle Sr. Administrative Assistant 419-372-8436 sriegle@bgsu.edu

Benefits

Tonya Swantek Benefits Specialist
419-372-2112 tswante@bgsu.edu
Konnie Nicholson-George Sr. Human Resources Representative
419-372-8426 kdnicho@bgsu.edu

Compensation

Patrick Kelly Compensation Analyst 419-372-9272 pdkelly@bgsu.edu

Employment

Margaret McCann Recruitment and Employment Specialist 419-372-2237 mmmccan@bgsu.edu
Lori Smith Sr. Human Resources Representative 419-372-2227 lksmith@bgsu.edu

Employee Relations

Keisha Taylor Employee Relations Specialist
419-372-8453 tkeisha@bgsu.edu

HR Data Processing

Patricia Bruielly Sr. Human Resources Representative 419-372-8424 bruiell@bgsu.edu

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

OPEN HR Application Developer    

Professional Development

Suzi Saunders HR Training Specialist 419-372-2126 smsaund@bgsu.edu