Staff Directory

HR Administration

Viva McCarver Chief Human Resources Officer 419-372-8421 vivam@bgsu.edu
Sandy Heck Director, Human Resources & Benefits 419-372-2114 skheck@bgsu.edu
Lisa Dubose Director, Employee Relations, Professional Development, and EEO/Compliance 419-372-2628 ldubose@bgsu.edu
Beth Ann Rife Manager, Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS) 419-372-2553 barife@bgsu.edu
Trish Channels Sr. Administrative Assistant 419-372-8436 pchanne@bgsu.edu

Benefits

Susan Goetz Benefits Specialist
419-372-2112 sgoetz@bgsu.edu
Konnie Nicholson-George Sr. Human Resources Representative
419-372-8426 kdnicho@bgsu.edu

Compensation

Patrick Kelly Compensation Analyst 419-372-9272 pdkelly@bgsu.edu

Employment

Margaret McCann Recruitment and Employment Specialist 419-372-2236 mmmccan@bgsu.edu
Lori Smith Sr. Human Resources Representative 419-372-2227 lksmith@bgsu.edu

Employee Relations

Keisha Taylor Employee Relations Specialist
419-372-8453 tkeisha@bgsu.edu

HR Data Processing

Patricia Bruielly Sr. Human Resources Representative 419-372-8424 bruiell@bgsu.edu

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

  Business Analyst    

Professional Development

Suzi Saunders HR Training Specialist 419-372-2126 smsaund@bgsu.edu

EEO & Compliance

 
Sandra Rivers-Gill
Investigator
419-372-8472 srivers@bgsu.edu