University Libraries Administrative Offices

Dean's Office

204 William T. Jerome Library

Sara Bushong

Position: Dean
Phone: 419-372-2856
Email: sbushon@bgsu.edu

Kay Carpenter

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-7891
Email: kaycarp@bgsu.edu

Michelle Chronister

Position: Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-7899
Email: mchroni@bgsu.edu

Kari Johnson

Position: Manager, Programs & Facilities
Phone: 419-372-2842
Email: karij@bgsu.edu

Lisa Noward

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-2856
Email: ltatham@bgsu.edu

Ori Rife

Position: Communications & Events Specialist
Phone: 419-372-7384
Email: orife@bgsu.edu

UL Budget Office

205 William T. Jerome Library

spradjl

Jaime Spradlin

Position: Budget Manager
Phone: 419-372-7890
Email: spradjl@bgsu.edu

Jennifer Johnson

Position: Accounting Specialist
Phone: 419-372-7888
Email: jennife@bgsu.edu

Library Information Technology Services

129 William T. Jerome Library

Library Information Technology Services (LITS) supports Libraries' operations by providing the primary contact point for hardware, software, and library service vendors such as Innovative Interfaces Inc., Online Computer Library Center (OCLC) and OhioLINK. Additionally, LITS supports the Digital Initiatives Office and the Web Unit.

Kim Fleshman

Position: Coordinator, Collab Lab
Phone: 419-372-9459
Email: kflesh@bgsu.edu

John Kloor

Position: Web Applications Developer
Phone: 419-372-8616
Email: kloor@bgsu.edu

Fidel "Rudy" Ramos, Jr.

Position: Desktop Support Specialist
Phone: 419-372-8745
Email: framos@bgsu.edu

Mark Strang

Position: Manager
Phone: 419-372-0323
Email: mstrang@bgsu.edu

Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository (NWORBD)

1655 North Wilkinson Way, Perrysburg, OH 43551

The NWORD is an off-campus storage and retrieval facility for BGSU and the University of Toledo Libraries. High value, low use materials are sent to the depository to conserve space in the on campus libraries. Items that are kept in the depository show up in the BGSU Library Catalog with a location of NW Regional Depository.

Bo Butler

Position: Depository Manager
Phone: 419-372-5761
Email: butlerj@bgsu.edu

Kailey Snyder

Position: Senior Library Associate
Phone: 419-372-5771
Email: skailey@bgsu.edu