University Libraries Administrative Offices

Dean's Office, 204 William T. Jerome Library

Sara-Bushong-Dean-5-2011

Sara Bushong

Position: Dean
Phone: 419-372-2856
Email: sbushon@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Kay Carpenter

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-7891
Email: kaycarp@bgsu.edu

Chronister-5003c

Michelle Chronister

Position: Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-7899
Email: mchroni@bgsu.edu

Johnson

Kari Johnson

Position: Manager, UL Administrative Programs
Phone: 419-372-2842
Email: karij@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Lisa Tatham

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-2856
Email: ltatham@bgsu.edu

UL BUDGET OFFICE, 205 WM. T. JEROME LIBRARY

popovitch

Heidi Popovitch

Position: Manager of Budgets/Facilities
Phone: 419-372-7890
Email: heidip@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Johnson

Position: Accounting Specialist
Phone: 419-372-7888
Email: jennife@bgsu.edu

Library Information Technology Services, 129 William T. Jerome Library

Library Information Technology Services (LITS) supports Libraries' operations by providing the primary contact point for hardware, software, and library service vendors such as Innovative Interfaces Inc.OCLC and OhioLINK. Additionally, LITS supports the Digital Initiatives Office and the Web Unit.

kflesh

Kim Fleshman

Position: Coordinator, Student Technology Assistance Center (STAC)
Phone: 419-372-9459
Email: kflesh@bgsu.edu

kloor

John Kloor

Position: Web Applications Developer
Phone: 419-372-8616
Email: kloor@bgsu.edu

Rudy

Fidel "Rudy" Ramos, Jr.

Position: Desktop Support Specialist
Phone: 419-372-8745
Email: framos@bgsu.edu

Mark

Mark Strang

Position: Manager
Phone: 419-372-0323
Email: mstrang@bgsu.edu

Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository (NWORBD), 1655 North Wilkinson Way, Perrysburg, OH 43551

The NWORD is an off-campus storage and retrieval facility for BGSU and the University of Toledo Libraries. High value, low use materials are sent to the depository to conserve space in the on campus libraries. Items that are kept in the depository show up in the BGSU Library Catalog with a location of NW Regional Depository.

No photo available

Bo Butler

Position: Depository Manager
Phone: 419-372-5761
Email: butlerj@bgsu.edu