logo

Faculty & Staff

Mike Arrigo

Michael Arrigo

Position: Associate Professor, Coordinator, First Year Program
Phone: 419-372-9320
Email: marrigo@bgsu.edu
Address: 104 FAC

JOHN BALISTRERI

John Balistreri

Position: Professor, Area Head, Ceramics
Phone: 419-372-7764
Email: balistr@bgsu.edu
Address: 1222 FAC

JANET BALLWEG

Janet Ballweg

Position: Professor, Area Head, Printmaking
Phone: 419-372-8515
Email: jballwe@bgsu.edu
Address: 1207 FAC

No photo available

Barbara Bergstrom

Position: Assistant Professor, Division Chair, Art Education
Phone: 419-372-7021
Email: bjbergs@bgsu.edu
Address: 124 FAC

Brandon Briggs

Brandon Briggs

Position: Instructor, Painting
Phone: 419-372-4550
Email: bmbrigg@bgsu.edu
Address: 127 FAC

Todd Childers

Todd Childers

Position: Associate Professor, Coordinator, Graphic Design
Phone: 419-372-8374
Email: btoddch@bgsu.edu
Address: 115 FAC

No photo available

Marisa Cline

Position: Secretary 1
Phone: 419-372-2786
Email: mlcline@bgsu.edu
Address: 1000 FAC

No photo available

Eve Crandall

Position: College Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: ecranda@bgsu.edu
Address: 118C FAC

Shari Densel

Shari Densel

Position: Adjunct Instructor, Art Education
Email: sdensel@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Marcelle Dupay

Position: Lecturer, Coordinator, First Year Program
Phone: 419-372-3896
Email: mmdupay@bgsu.edu
Address: 111 FAC

Rachel Durham

Rachel Durham

Position: Instructor, Art History
Phone: 419-372-3891
Email: drachel@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 FAC

Dena Eber

Dena Eber

Position: Professor, Interim Graduate Coordinator, Digital Arts
Phone: 419-372-8526
Email: deber@bgsu.edu
Address: 123 FAC

Heather Elliot-Famularo

Heather Elliott-Famularo

Position: Associate Professor, Division Chair, Digital Arts
Phone: 419-372-9943
Email: helliot@bgsu.edu
Address: 1014 FAC

Amy Fidler

Amy Fidler

Position: Lecturer, Graphic Design
Phone: 419-372-8688
Email: afidler@bgsu.edu
Address: 108 FAC

No photo available

Darren Floyd

Position: Instructor, Digital Arts
Phone: 419-372-3997
Email: ddfloyd@bgsu.edu
Address: 1020 FAC

No photo available

Nathan Foley

Position: Adjunct Instructor, First Year Program
Phone: 419-372-7747
Email: foleyn@bgsu.edu
Address: 1108 FAC

Mille Guildbeck

Mille Guldbeck [FIL]

Position: Professor, Graduate Coordinator, Painting
Phone: 419-372-9319
Email: guld@bgsu.edu
Address: 116B FAC

No photo available

Phil Hazard

Position: Adjunct Instructor, Painting
Phone: 419-327-7747
Email: hazardp@bgsu.edu
Address: 1108 FAC

Andrew Hershberger

Andrew Hershberger

Position: Associate Professor, Division Chair, Art History
Phone: 419-372-2895
Email: aehersh@bgsu.edu
Address: 113 FAC

No photo available

Alli Hoag

Position: Instructor, Area Head, Glass
Phone: 419-372-7765
Email: ahoag@bgsu.edu
Address: 1212 FAC

No photo available

Emilie Hobert

Position: Coordinator of Fine Arts Admission & Promotions Liaison
Phone: 419-372-0107
Email: ehobert@bgsu.edu
Address: 1000 FAC

Charles Kanwischer

Charles Kanwischer

Position: Professor, Drawing, Associate Director
Phone: 419-372-9395
Email: ckanwis@bgsu.edu
Address: 1004 FAC

Lou Kruger

Lou Krueger

Position: Professor, Photography
Phone: 419-372-8511
Email: lkruege@bgsu.edu
Address: 1016 FAC

Andrew Kuebeck

Andrew Kuebeck

Position: Instructor, Jewelry and Metals
Phone: 419-372-3891
Email: akuebec@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 FAC

Clay Leonard

Clay Leonard

Position: Instructor, Ceramics
Phone: 419-372-1490
Email: clayl@bgsu.edu
Address: 1220 FAC

Ruthy Light

Ruthy Light

Position: Lecturer, Art History
Phone: 419-372-3896
Email: ruthy@bgsu.edu
Address: 111 FAC

Ben Lock VSC

Benjamin Lock

Position: Instructor, Interim Area Head, Sculpture
Phone: 419-372-4193
Email: block@bgsu.edu
Address: FA 1117

mitchell_bonnie

Bonnie Mitchell

Position: Professor, Digital Arts
Phone: 419-372-6055
Email: bonniem@bgsu.edu
Address: 109 FAC

No photo available

Lisa Molnar

Position: Secretary 2
Phone: 419-372-5529
Email: lmolnar@bgsu.edu
Address: 1000 FAC

Shawn Morin

Shawn Morin [On Leave]

Position: Professor, Area Head, Sculpture
Phone: 419-372-7766
Email: morinsp@bgsu.edu
Address: 1110 FAC

Tom Muir2

Tom Muir

Position: Professor, Division Chair, Area Head, Jewelry and Metals
Phone: 419-372-8529
Email: tmuir@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 FAC

Jacquelin Nathan

Jacqueline Nathan

Position: Gallery Director
Phone: 419-372-8525
Email: jnathan@bgsu.edu
Address: 1303 FAC

No photo available

Mitchel Noah

Position: Adjunct Instructor, Glass, First Year Program
Phone: 419-372-7747
Email: mnoah@bgsu.edu
Address: 1108 FAC

Joel O'Dorisio

Joel O'Dorisio

Position: Lecturer, First Year Program
Phone: 419-372-3537
Email: joelo@bgsu.edu
Address: 37 Kohl Hall

leigh-ann pahapil

Leigh-Ann Pahapill

Position: Assistant Professor, First Year Program
Phone: 419-372-8952
Email: pahapil@bgsu.edu
Address: 126 FAC

No photo available

Steven Paneccasio

Position: Adjunct Instructor, Photography, First Year Program
Phone: 419-372-7747
Email: spanecc@bgsu.edu
Address: 1108 FAC

No photo available

Clayton Peterson

Position: Art Technician
Phone: 419-372-2740
Email: grant@bgsu.edu
Address: 112C FAC

No photo available

Krista Richey

Position: Adjunct Instructor, First Year Program
Phone: 419-372-7747
Email: krichey@bgsu.edu
Address: 1108 FAC

No photo available

Gordon Ricketts

Position: Arts Village Director
Phone: 419-372-0558
Email: gordonr@bgsu.edu
Address: 110 Kreischer

Katerina Ruedi Ray

Katerina Ruedi Ray

Position: Professor, Director
Phone: 419-372-2786
Email: krray@bgsu.edu
Address: 1008 FAC

No photo available

Sara Schleicher

Position: Adjunct Instructor, Printmaking, First Year Program
Phone: 419-372-7747
Email: sjschle@bgsu.edu
Address: 1108 FAC

No photo available

Jodi Schroeder

Position: Secretary 2
Phone: 419-372-2222
Email: jodirs@bgsu.edu
Address: 212 Wolfe Center

Beth Sheets

Beth Sheets

Position: Lecturer, Art Education
Phone: 419-372-8308
Email: esheets@bgsu.edu
Address: 125 FAC

No photo available

Ryan Shelley

Position: Instructor, Graphic Design
Phone: 419-372-3910
Email: ryanas@bgsu.edu
Address: 204A FAC

rebecca skinner green

Rebecca Skinner Green

Position: Associate Professor, Art History
Phone: 419-372-8514
Email: rlgreen@bgsu.edu
Address: 1010 FAC

Anthony Smith

Anthony Smith

Position: Art Technician
Phone: 419-372-2742
Email: mismith@bgsu.edu
Address: 112C FAC

Saritdikhun Somasa

Saritdikhun Somasa

Position: Instructor, Digital Arts
Phone: 419-372-4550
Email: saritds@bgsu.edu
Address: 127 FAC

Jane Steinert

Jane Steinert

Position: Accountant
Phone: 419-372-8510
Email: jlstein@bgsu.edu
Address: 1000 FAC

Jenn Stucker

Jenn Stucker

Position: Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
Phone: 419-372-2160
Email: jstuck@bgsu.edu
Address: 106 FAC

allie terry-fritsch

allie terry-fritsch

Position: Associate Professor, Art History
Phone: 419-372-8533
Email: alterry@bgsu.edu
Address: 1012 FAC

jane vanden eynden

Jane Vanden Eynden

Position: Instructor, Art Education
Phone: 419-372-8308
Email: vandene@bgsu.edu
Address: 125 FAC

Jason Walton

Jason Walton

Position: Collaborative Arts Digital Technology Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-8512
Email: jasondw@bgsu.edu
Address: 1028 FAC

Lynn Whitney

Lynn Whitney

Position: Associate Professor, Division Chair, Area Head, Photography
Phone: 419-372-8380
Email: lynnhwh@bgsu.edu
Address: 1225 FAC

dennis wojtkiewicz

Dennis Wojtkiewicz

Position: Professor, Area Head, Painting
Phone: 419-372-2609
Email: dwojtki@bgsu.edu
Address: 114 FAC

Kim Young 2

Kim Young

Position: Instructor, Digital Arts
Phone: 419-372-8512
Email: ktyoung@bgsu.edu
Address: 1028 FAC

Lori Young

Lori Young

Position: Associate Professor, Division Chair, Graphic Design
Phone: 419-372-7763
Email: lyoung@bgsu.edu
Address: 107 FAC

chelsea Younkman

Chelsea Younkman

Position: Adjunct Instructor, Drawing & Painting
Phone: 419-372-7747
Email: cyounkm@bgsu.edu
Address: 1108 FAC