Faculty & Staff

adams_peggy_c

Peggy Adams, Ed.D.

Position: Program Coordinator and Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7608
Email: padams@bgsu.edu
Address: 230 HHS

Bio

Barb-Carr

Barb Carr

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-9545
Email: carrb@bgsu.edu
Address: 223 HHS

No Photo Available

Tonya Camden, MSW, LISW

Position: Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 419-373-6928
Email: tcamden@bgsu.edu

Ford_Tasha

Tasha Ford Ph.D., LISW-S

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-0938
Email: tashaf@bgsu.edu
Address: 320-F Mylander Hall, Firelands

Bio

DianaKleman-(2)

Diana Kleman, Ph.D., MSSA, LISW-S

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-654-5032
Email: dkleman@bgsu.edu
Address: 224 HHS

Bio

No Photo Available

Brandy Laux, MSW, LISW-S

Position: Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 419-308-0331
Email: blaux@bgsu.edu

lee_hee_soon_c

HeeSoon Lee, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-9538
Email: leeh@bgsu.edu
Address: 227 HHS

Bio

mason_derek_c

Derek Mason, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8901
Email: dtmason@bgsu.edu
Address: 233 HHS

Dr.-Vivian-J.-Miller

Vivian J. Miller, Ph.D., MSSA, LMSW

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2326
Email: millevj@bgsu.edu
Address: 220 HHS

Bio

MattMolnar

Matt Molnar, MSW, LISW-S

Position: BSSW Field Coordinator/Instructor
Phone: 419-372-8903
Email: mmolnar@bgsu.edu
Address: 225 HHS

Bio

No Photo Available

Lisa Myers, MSW, LISW-S

Position: Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 419-619-9713
Email: mmlisa@bgsu.edu

Bio

No Photo Available

Jeanelle Sears, Ph.D, MSW, MSc

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2326
Email: jssears@bgsu.edu
Address: 228 HHS

Bio

Wilfong-Jordan

Jordan Wilfong, Ph.D., MSW, CSW

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-4865
Email: jwilfon@bgsu.edu
Address: 231 HHS

Bio