Faculty and Staff Directory

Key

FH = Foundation Hall
GMH = George Mylander Hall
N = North Building
CPC = Cedar Point Center

Last First Title Email Phone Room #
Anderson Martin Teaching Professor/CST/Comp Sci. Tech. Prog./AS martya@bgsu.edu 419-372-0861 324d GMH
Ashker Megan Associate Teaching Professor/Respiratory Care Technology/AS megancd@bgsu.edu 419-372-0860 324e GMH
Bach Theodore Associate Professor/ Philosophy/HUM tbach@bgsu.edu 419-372-0937 316j GMH
Bailey Cynthia Teaching Professor/Allied Health/AS cbailey@bgsu.edu 419-372-0939 316l GMH
Bansemer Ashley Assistant Clinical Professor/Director of Clinical Education/RESP adeskin@bgsu.edu 419-372-0663 324a GMH
Bennett Daniel Technology Support Specialist/Technology Support Services/OTSS dbennet@bgsu.edu 419-372-0743 233 N
Berger Maria Administrative Assistant/Budget & Operations mberger@bgsu.edu 419-372-0685 140 FH
Black Karen Associate Teaching Professor/Visual Communication Technology/VCT Program/AS kheebsh@bgsu.edu 419-372-0941 316h GMH
Breyley Jessica Assistant Clinical Professor/Clinical Coordinator/RADT jbreyle@bgsu.edu 419-372-0691 318 GMH
Brodke Michelle Professor/Business Management/Program Coordinator, BTAS/AS mbrodke@bgsu.edu 419-372-0699 300e GMH
Buening Jennifer Director/Academic & Career Counseling jpoggia@bgsu.edu 419-372-0881 139 N
Campbell Seth Coordinator, Office of Student Engagement, Diversity, and Inclusion setcamp@bgsu.edu 419-372-0621 135 GMH
Carden Deborah Senior Secretary/Academic & Career Counseling dcarden@bgsu.edu 419-372-0886 129 GMH
Chafee Cheryl Assistant Director, Access & Affordability cchafee@bgsu.edu 419-372-0683 103c FH
Charville Mark Director/Branch Campus Finance & Operations markrc@bgsu.edu 419-372-0638 140 FH
Closen Heather Assistant Teaching Professor/IECE hclosen@bgsu.edu 419-372-0666 313a GMH
Closen Kyle Assistant Teaching Professor/Coordinator/Clark Inclusive Scholars kclosen@bgsu.edu 419-372-0613 300f GMH
Dabney Gerry Custodian/Plant Operations & Maintenance gdabney@bgsu.edu 419-372-0685 140 FH
DeBlase Krista Academic & Career Counselor deblask@bgsu.edu 419-372-0883 136 GMH
De Silva Dilum Associate Professor/ Mathematics/NSS dilumd@bgsu.edu 419-372-0679 316f GMH
DeFazio Paul Deputy Sheriff/Erie County pauld@bgsu.edu 419-372-0709 140 FH
DeFazio Tracy Administrative Assistant/Office of Student Engagement, Diversity, and Inclusion tracyd@bgsu.edu 419-372-0617 135 GMH
Didelot Julie Teaching Professor/Sociology/NSS didelot@bgsu.edu 419-372-0603 311b GMH
Drapcho Robert Director of Enrollment Management rdrapch@bgsu.edu 419-372-0629 103a FH
Fluckinger Christopher Associate Teaching Professor/Psychology/Program Coordinator Hum Svcs/NSS cdfluck@bgsu.edu 419-372-0656 320a GMH
Ford Tasha Assistant Clinical Professor/Social Work/NSS tashaf@bgsu.edu 419-372-0938 320f GMH
Fox Brent Mathematics Coordinator/TLC bmfox@bgsu.edu 419-372-0610 230 N
Green-Churchwell Brigitte Director/Student Academic Enhancement blgreen@bgsu.edu 419-372-0703 230 N
Hamann Julie Director/Technology Support Services/OTSS jrogers@bgsu.edu 419-372-0669 1012 CPC
Hammond Kelsey Academic & Career Counselor khammon@bgsu.edu 419-372-0648 137 N
Hartley Stacey Business Development Officer staceyh@bgsu.edu 419-372-0719 114a FH
Haynes June Assistant Teaching Professor/EIEC/Coordinator/AAS in EIEC/HUM/HDFS jsouthw@bgsu.edu 419-372-0868 324f GMH
Helmke Cheryl Assistant Clinical Professor/Clinical Coordinator/AAS in Diagnostic Medical Sonography/DMS/AS chelmke@bgsu.edu 419-372-0857 316e GMH
Huepenbecker William Teaching Professor/Mathematics/NSS bhuepen@bgsu.edu 419-372-0856 318a GMH
Jackson Sophia Assistant Director of Pre-College Programs ssjacks@bgsu.edu 419-372-0605 103f FH
Jenkins Tamara LCCC Nursing Program / BGSU Nursing Advisor jenkitl@bgsu.edu 419-372-0668 229 GMH
Jurkovac Timothy Associate Professor/Sociology/NSS tjohnj@bgsu.edu 419-372-0661 301 GMH
Justice Jacqueline Professor/English/HUM jjustic@bgsu.edu 419-372-0616 321 GMH
Kimaid Michael Professor/History/NSS mkimaid@bgsu.edu 419-372-0790 307 GMH
Kizhakethalackal Elsy Thomas Associate Professor/Economics/AS/AS Department Chair ekizhak@bgsu.edu 419-372-0608 320d GMH
Klohn Leonard Custodian/Plant Operations & Maintenance leklohn@bgsu.edu 419-372-0685 140 FH
Kontos Victoria Assistant Director of Recruitment & Outreach vkontos@bgsu.edu 419-372-0657 103b FH
Kurtz Andrew Dean/Associate Professor/English/HUM/Office of the Dean kurtz@bgsu.edu 419-372-0623 122 FH
Lane Stephanie Student Parent Support Program Coordinator stephah@bgsu.edu 419-372-0889 106a GMH
Langdon Daniel Instructor/Tech Prep/EHOVE dlangdo@bgsu.edu   EPIC LAB, 164 N
Laurer Elizabeth "Liz" Coordinator Clark Inclusive Scholars Program Career Services elaurer@bgsu.edu 419-372-0670 305 GMH
Lizzi Scott Building Maintenance Superintendent/Plant Operations & Maintenance slizzi@bgsu.edu 419-372-0701/419-372-0685 140 FH
Majoy Justin Deputy Sheriff/Erie County jmajoy@bgsu.edu 419-372-0709 140 FH
Mallias Leonidas Library Director lmallia@bgsu.edu 419-372-0681 Library, FH
Marcum Stacey Student Services Counselor/Financial Aid/Bursar mlstace@bgsu.edu 419-372-0874 103d FH
Mays Patricia "PJ" Assistant Dean for Institutional Effectiveness/Office of the Dean pjmays@bgsu.edu 419-372-0851 106 FH
McComas Sue Ellen Associate Professor/Communication/HUM suemcco@bgsu.edu 419-372-0867 320c GMH
McGinley Tracy Teaching Professor/Criminal Justice/Acting Coordinator, CRJU/NSS tracygm@bgsu.edu 419-372-0692 316g GMH
McGraw Brooke Senior Secretary/Office of Budget & Operations bmcgraw@bgsu.edu 419-372-0665 140 FH
McIntosh Jackie Senior Secretary/ Teaching & Learning Center jacquem@bgsu.edu 419-372-0705 230 N
McIntyre James Instructor/Design Technology/Tech Prep jmcinty@bgsu.edu   EPIC LAB, 164 N
McLean Jaclyn Associate Teaching Professor/Biology/NSS jmclean@bgsu.edu 419-372-0933 316c GMH
Miglietti Cynthia Professor/Accounting/Business Mgmt Tech/AS cmiglie@bgsu.edu 419-372-0684 329a GMH
Millis Emma Lou Senior Secretary/Instructional Services emillis@bgsu.edu 419-372-0754 335 GMH
Moran Victoria Academic & Career Counselor vamoran@bgsu.edu 419-372-0651 138 N
Myers Michael Assistant Director/Technology Support Services/OTSS mmyers@bgsu.edu 419-372-0659 235 N
Nagarajan Subhalakshmi Associate Teaching Professor/Chemistry/NSS nsubhal@bgsu.edu 419-372-0646 320b GMH
Neudeck Michelle Assistant Teaching Professor mneudec@bgsu.edu 419-372-0865 316a GMH
O'Shaughnessy Debra LCCC/BGSU ADN Program Coordinator doshaughnessy@lorainccc.edu 419-372-0688 203 GMH
Ondrick Sara Assistant Teaching Professor/Program Coordinator/RADT/AS sondric@bgsu.edu 419-372-0858 316b GMH
Pack Robert Transportation Operator/Plant Operations & Maintenance rpack@bgsu.edu 419-372-0685 140 FH
Page Tara Adjunct Faculty, Diagnostic Medical Sonography tpage@bgsu.edu    
Panas Tatiana Associate Professor/Psychology/NSS twanshu@bgsu.edu 419-372-0707 300b GMH
Pfanner Patrick Marketing Strategist pfannep@bgsu.edu 419-372-0855 114b FH
Prunty Patricia "Trish" Assistant Professor/Education/Humanities/HDFS pprunty@bgsu.edu 419-372-0784 313 GMH
Puder Carol Assistant Teaching Professor/Coordinator/Respiratory Care/AS cpuder@bgsu.edu 419-372-0671 324c GMH
Rave Nestor Library Associate nrave@bgsu.edu 419-372-0936 224 FH
Reedy Melanie Student Services Counselor/Office of Registration mdidelo@bgsu.edu 419-372-0882 114c FH
Sapp David Professor/Art/HUM dsapp@bgsu.edu 419-372-0866 328d GMH
Schuck Raymond Associate Professor/Communication/Faculty Chair rschuck@bgsu.edu 419-372-0929 300d GMH
Smith Sheryl Senior Secretary/Technology Support Services/OTSS sherys@bgsu.edu 419-372-0743 231 N
Streng Deb Technology Support Specialist/Technology Support Services/OTSS dstreng@bgsu.edu 419-372-0743 234 N
Tanna Cameron Senior Laboratory Technician/Biology/NSS cstanna@bgsu.edu 419-372-0658 251 N
Taylor Emily Assistant Teaching Professor/RESP/AS etaylo@bgsu.edu 419-372-0928 324b GMH
Veerapaneni Ram Associate Professor/Microbiology/NSS Chair ramv@bgsu.edu 419-372-0934 300c GMH
Vickery Cara Associate Teaching Professor/Coordinator/Diagnostic Medical Sonography/AS cvicker@bgsu.edu 419-372-0884 329b GMH
Wagner Joseph Associate Professor/ English/HUM wagnejb@bgsu.edu 419-372-0615 323 GMH
Wahl Sharyl Senior Administrative Assistant/Office of the Dean swahl@bgsu.edu 419-372-0623 104 FH
Walker Jennifer Student Services Counselor/Admissions & Financial Aid jknuds@bgsu.edu 419-372-0766 103e FH
Walls Stephanie Associate Dean smwalls@bgsu.edu 419-372-0623 112 FH
Waters Linda Assistant Teaching Professor, PSYC ltremp@bgsu.edu 419-372-0612 303 GMH
Weinsier Philip Professor/Industrial Tech/EEET/AS philipw@bgsu.edu 419-372-0628 319 GMH
Whipps Jonathon Assistant Teaching Professor/BIOL/A&P/NSS jwhipps@bgsu.edu 419-372-0840 316d GMH
Wilken Lara Assistant Clinical Professor/HHS lwilken@bgsu.edu 419-372-6336 325 GMH
Wilson Alyson Teaching Professor/Mathematics/NSS alysonw@bgsu.edu 419-372-0675 316k GMH
Wimmer Ed Groundskeeper Team Leader ewimmer@bgsu.edu 419-372-0685 140 FH
Woods Christopher Maintenance Repair Worker/Plant Operations & Maintenance chwoods@bgsu.edu 419-372-0685 140 FH
Wrice David Maintenance Repair Worker/Plant Operations & Maintenance dwrice@bgsu.edu 419-372-0685  

Offices and Departments

Department/Office Contact Person Email Phone Room #
Academic & Career Counseling Debbie Carden dcarden@bgsu.edu 419-372-0886 129 GMH
Accessibility (formerly Disability) Services Lea Anne Kessler; Bailey Dokurno access@bgsu.edu 419-372-8495 105 GMH
Admissions Office   fireadm@bgsu.edu 419-372-0607 103 FH
Admissions 103 Student Reception   419-372-0875 103FH
Alumni Affairs and Development Stacey Hartley staceyh@bgsu.edu 419-372-0719 114a FH
Applied Science Dept. Chair Elsy Thomas Kizhakethalackal ekizhak@bgsu.edu 419-372-0608 316f GMH
Budget & Operations Office Maria Berger mberger@bgsu.edu 419-372-0685/419-372-0665 140 FH
Bursar - BG Campus     419-372-2815  
Campus Security: Erie County Sheriff’s Deputies Paul DeFazio (day) & Justin Majoy (eve)   419-372-0709/419-372-0685/419-372-0638 140 FH
Childcare Resource Center     419-372-0854 106b GMH
College Access Programs (College Credit Plus/CC+) Sophia Jackson ssjacks@bgsu.edu 419-372-0605 103e FH
Coordinator of Student Engagement, Diversity, and Inclusion Seth Campbell setcamp@bgsu.edu 419-372-0621 135 GMH
Dean's Office   firelandsdean@bgsu.edu 419-372-0623 104 FH
Dean's Office Reception     419-372-0878  
EPIC Lab Daniel Langdon & James McIntyre     EPIC LAB, 164 N
Faculty Chair Michelle Brodke mbrodke@bgsu.edu 419-372-0699 300e GMH
Falcon Outfitters at BG Campus     419-372-2851  
Financial Aid - Firelands/Main Campus Financial Aid FAX # 419-372-0404   419-372-0655/419-372-2651 103d FH
Humanities Dept. Chair Raymond Schuck rschuck@bgsu.edu 419-372-0929 300d GMH
Institutional Effectiveness Patricia Mays pjmays@bgsu.edu 419-372-0851 106 FH
Instructional Services Emma Lou Millis instserv@bgsu.edu 419-372-0754 335 GMH
Library Front Desk   419-372-0739 Library, FH
LCCC Adjunct Nursing Office No Voicemail   419-372-0677 227 GMH
Maintenance Department Maria Berger mberger@bgsu.edu 419-372-0685 140 FH
Natural & Social Sciences Dept. Chair Ram Veerapaneni ramv@bgsu.edu 419-372-0934 300c GMH
Nursing Office Kelsey Hammond khammon@bgsu.edu 419-372-0648 137 N
Nursing - Faculty P. Parson   419-372-0645 221 GMH
Nursing - Faculty P. Higley, N. Berman, H Patawaran   419-372-0611 219 GMH
Nursing - Adjuncts S. Fay, A. Wetherill, M. Hodgkiss, S. Bialorucki   419-372-0677 227 GMH
Operator/Switchboard/Receptionist Clasen Welcome Center   419-372-0777 Foundation Hall
Part-Time Faculty Office     419-372-0643 315 GMH
Pathway Christine Celestino-Boes celesti@bgsu.edu 419-372-5513 4011 Central Hall
Registration & Records/Main Campus Reg & Records Melanie Reedy firereg@bgsu.edu 419-372-0882/419-372-8441 114c FH
Regional Incubator for Sustainability and Entrepreneurship     419-372-0805 1002 CPC
Room Requests/Space Rental Brooke McGraw bmcgraw@bgsu.edu 419-372-0665 140 FH
Student Accounts     419-372-0605 103d FH
Student Engagement, Diversity, and Inclusion Tracy DeFazio tracyd@bgsu.edu 419-372-0617 135 GMH
Student Government Dr. Jonathan Whipps, Advisor jwhipps@bgsu.edu 419-372-0840 316d GMH
Teaching & Learning Center Reception Desk/Jackie McIntosh jacquem@bgsu.edu 419-372-0748/419-372-0705 230 N
Technology Help Desk/Web Services/Canvas Assistance   otss@bgsu.edu 419-372-0626/419-372-0743 231 N Computer Lab
Technology Support Services - Main Campus     419-372-0999  
Veteran's Information Non-Traditional & Military Student Services @ Main Campus   419-372-2973  
Voicemail Remotely     419-372-9622  
Writing Lab Brigitte Green-Churchwell firewrite@bgsu.edu 419-372-0748 230 N

Pathway Phone Numbers

Last First Title Email Phone Room #
Allen Trent Pathway Advisor trentja@bgsu.edu 419-372-5512 4009 Central Hall
Celestino-Boes Christine Asst. Director Pathway Program celesti@bgsu.edu 419-372-5513 4011 Central Hall
Green Megan Pathway Faculty - English mmgreen@bgsu.edu 419-372-5515 4004 Central Hall
Hartke Andrew Pathway Faculty - Math ahartke@bgsu.edu 419-372-5517 4010 Central Hall
Howe Wendy Pathway Advisor whowe@bgsu.edu 419-372-5519 4007 Central Hall
Rome Matthew Pathway Faculty - English mrome@bgsu.edu 419-372-5516 4006 Central Hall
Rowe James Pathway Faculty - Math jmrowe@bgsu.edu 419-372-5518 4008 Central Hall

Updated: 12/08/2022 03:45PM