logo

Meeting Minutes & Information

2014-2015 CSC Monthly Meeting Schedule

(all meetings begin promptly at 10:00 AM)

Wed, July 9, 2014
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Firelands Cedar Point Ctr Room 1001

Wed, August 6, 2014
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Jerome Library Pallister Conference Room

Wed, September 10, 2014
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Falcon Health Center

Wed, October 15, 2014
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
BTSU 316

Wed, November 19, 2014
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Alumni Center

Wed, December 17, 2014
10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Luncheon at Carillon Upstairs

Wed, January 21, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
BTSU 316

Wed, February 18, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Student Recreation Center

Wed, March 18, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
BTSU 316

Wed, April 15, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
BTSU 316

Wed, May 20, 2015
11:00 AM-1:00 PM
101 Olscamp - Awards Ceremony

Wed, June 17, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
BTSU 316