logo

Meeting Minutes & Information

2015-2016 CSC Monthly Meeting Schedule

(all meetings begin promptly at 10:00 AM)

Wed, July 15, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Firelands Cedar Point Ctr Room 1001

Wed, August 19, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Bowen-Thompson Student Union (BTSU) Room 316

Wed, September 16, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
BTSU Room 316

Wed, October 21, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
BTSU Room 316

Wed, November 18, 2015
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
BTSU Room 316

Wed, December 16, 2015
10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Luncheon at TBD Location

Wed, January 20, 2016
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
BTSU Room 316

Wed, February 17, 2016
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
BTSU Room 316

Wed, March 16, 2016
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
BTSU Room 316

Wed, April 20, 2016
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
BTSU 316

Wed, May 18, 2016
11:00 AM-1:00 PM
101 Olscamp - Awards Ceremony

Wed, June 15, 2016
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Location TBD