logo

People

John Laird

John B. Laird

Position: Professor, Chair
Phone: 419-372-7244
Email: laird@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 104C OH

Lewis Fulcher

Lewis P. Fulcher

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-2635
Email: fulcher@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 167 OH

Andrew Layden

Andrew C. Layden

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-8653
Email: laydena@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 112 OH

Kate Dellenbusch

Kate Dellenbusch

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-7850
Email: dellenk@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 109 OH

Eric Mandell

Eric S. Mandell

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-8108
Email: meric@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 173 OH

Allen Rogel

Allen B. Rogel

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-8014
Email: abrogel@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 111 OH

Farida Selim

Farida A. Selim

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-9956
Email: faselim@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 172 OH

Dale Smith

Dale W. Smith

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-8666
Email: dsmith@newton.bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 110 PSLB

Liangfeng Sun

Liangfeng Sun

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-7245
Email: lsun@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 115 PSLB

Glenn Tiede

Glenn P. Tiede

Position: Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-8707
Email: gptiede@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 114 OH

Haowen Xi

Haowen Xi

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2389
Email: haowenxi@hotmail.com
Address: Office: 165 OH

Mikhail Zamkov

Mikhail Zamkov

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-0264
Email: zamkovm@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 103 PSLB

Alexey Zayak

Alexey T. Zayak

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-9937
Email: azayak@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 171 OH

Postdocs

none at this moment

Sandra Gardner

Sandra Gardner

Position: Office Manager
Phone: 419-372-2335
Email: sgardne@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 104 OH

FAX: 419-372-9938

Wade Kemp

Wade Kemp

Position: Lab Technician
Phone: 419-372-2449
Email: kemp@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 135 OH

My interest are:
BMW Motorcycles: I have a 1980 R65
The BMW Riders Of Toledo is my local club. Formula 1 racing
Photography
The Wood County FreeNet
TurboSurf an ISP

St. Louis MO. is my home town.

Bowling Green State University is not responsible for my views,
and I am not a spokesperson for the University.

No photo available

Amit Acharya

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: acharya@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Mohammed Al-Jassim

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: maljass@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Xiao Chen

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: xchen@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Floyd Hilty

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: fhilty@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Jianfeng Ji

Phone: 419-372-2116
Email: jij@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 120 PSLB

No photo available

Zhoufeng Jiang

Phone: 419-372-2116
Email: zjiang@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 120 PSLB

No photo available

Shreedhar Kandel

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: skandel@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Natalia Kholmicheva

Phone: 419-372-2090
Email: knatali@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 123 PSLB

No photo available

Matthew Leopold

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: mleopol@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Pavel Moroz

Phone: 419-372-2116
Email: morozp@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 120 PSLB

No photo available

Natalia Razgoniaeva

Phone: 419-372-2090
Email: nrazgon@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 123 PSLB

No photo available

Narayan Sharma

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: nsharma@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

David Winarski

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: djwinar@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH