Contact & Staff Information

Booth_9918_2

Dr. Margaret Zoller Booth

Position: Dean of the Graduate College
Phone: (419) 372-2824
Email: boothmz@bgsu.edu

The Dean of the Graduate College reports directly to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs. As stated in The Academic Charter, the duties of this position include responsibility for "providing academic leadership to ensure that the highest possible quality is achieved and maintained in the teaching, research, and degree-granting functions of the Graduate College."

Read a welcome message from Dr. Booth.

Read more about Dr. Booth.

alex_goberman

Dr. Alexander Goberman

Position: Associate Dean of the Graduate College
Phone: (419) 372-7710
Email: goberma@bgsu.edu

Dr. Goberman's roles include graduate policies / procedures and student academic progress, along with other duties within the Graduate College.

Keith-Ramsdell-Graduate-College

Keith Ramsdell

Position: Director of Graduate Enrollment and Assistant Dean of the Graduate College
Phone: (419) 372-2209
Email: kramsde@bgsu.edu

The Director of Graduate Enrollment leads collaborative efforts with the Graduate College, the Office of Admissions, and other BGSU personnel to formulate graduate recruitment plans that align with the special needs of the individual programs in addition to the overall mission of the Graduate College.

Angie

Dr. Angela McCutcheon

Position: Manager of Graduate Enrollment Operations
Phone: (419) 372-6818
Email: angelmm@bgsu.edu

Jen-Sayre

Dr. Jennifer Sayre

Position: Coordinator of Graduate Outreach and Student Sucess
Phone: 419-372-7711
Email: sayrej@bgsu.edu

No-Picture

Michele Schmitz

Position: Budget Administrator
Phone: (419) 372-9673
Email: mschmi@bgsu.edu

Tammy

Tammy Oelkrug

Position: Director of MS in Analytics Program, Graduate College
Phone: 419-372-7671
Email: toelkru@bgsu.edu

Support Staff

no-photo

Stephanie Boman

Position: Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 419-372-2824
Email: sboman@bgsu.edu

Alexia-Coffman-0557

Alexia Coffman

Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (419) 372-0433
Email: alexiac@bgsu.edu

stock image

Adaeze Ochieze

Position: Senior Student Service Counselor
Phone: (419) 372-2794
Email: adaezoo@bgsu.edu

Michelle-Mohre

Michelle Mohre

Position: Student Service Counselor
Phone: (419) 372-9888
Email: mmohre@bgsu.edu

irene

Irene Harris

Position: Student Service Counselor
Phone: (419) 372-9953
Email: iharris@bgsu.edu

Graduate Assistants 

Maren-Legg

Maren Simon

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: mlegg@bgsu.edu

Megan Vandenhamel

Megan Vandenhamel

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: megvan@bgsu.edu

jacqueline01

Jackie Hudson

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: jphudso@bgsu.edu

Lydia

Lydia Akuaku

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: lakuaku@bgsu.edu

robin

Robin Hershkowitz

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: robinh@bgsu.edu

molly-kosnak

Molly Kosnak

Position: Peace Corps Fellows Graduate Assistant
Email: kosnakm@bgsu.edu
Address: Center for Community & Civic Engagement - 100 University Hall