Contact & Staff Information

Graduate College

alex_goberman

Dr. Alexander Goberman

Position: Interim Dean of the Graduate College
Phone: (419) 372-7710
Email: goberma@bgsu.edu

The Dean of the Graduate College reports directly to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs. As stated in The Academic Charter, the duties of this position include responsibility for "providing academic leadership to ensure that the highest possible quality is achieved and maintained in the teaching, research, and degree-granting functions of the Graduate College."

Read a welcome message from Dr. Goberman

stock image

Michele Schmitz

Position: Budget Administrator
Phone: (419) 372-9673
Email: mschmi@bgsu.edu

Tammy

Tammy Oelkrug

Position: Director, Graduate Degree Progress and MS in Analytics Program
Phone: 419-372-7671
Email: toelkru@bgsu.edu

Kim

Kimberly Fleshman

Position: Coordinator, Thesis and Dissertation Services
Phone: 419-372-9888
Email: kflesh@bgsu.edu

Boman-Stephanie-Grad-College

Stephanie Boman

Position: Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 419-372-2824
Email: sboman@bgsu.edu

Alexia-Coffman-0557

Alexia Coffman

Position: Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (419) 372-0433
Email: alexiac@bgsu.edu

Graduate College Graduate Assistants

GradColStaff

Michael Dieringer

Position: Graduate Assistant - MIGSS
Email: gradmigss@bgsu.edu; mdierin@bgsu.edu

robin

Robin Hershkowitz

Position: Graduate Assistant - Thesis and Dissertation Services
Email: robinh@bgsu.edu

GradColStaff

Chloe Koscheva

Position: Graduate Assistant - CCGS
Email: chloek@bgsu.edu

GradColStaff

Nick Wawee

Position: Graduate Assistant - Data
Email: nwawee@bgsu.edu

GradColStaff

Evan Snapp

Position: Graduate Assistant - Peace Corps Fellows
Email: pcf@bgsu.edu; esnapp@bgsu.edu
Address: Center for Community & Civic Engagement - 100 University Hall

Graduate Enrollment

esmall-full

Erin Heilmeier

Position: Interim Director of Graduate Enrollment
Phone: (419) 372-1817
Email: esmall@bgsu.edu

The Director of Graduate Enrollment leads collaborative efforts with the Graduate College, the Office of Admissions, and other BGSU personnel to formulate graduate recruitment plans that align with the special needs of the individual programs in addition to the overall mission of the Graduate College.

Angie

Dr. Angela Cornelius

Position: Manager of Graduate Enrollment Operations
Phone: (419) 372-6818
Email: angelmm@bgsu.edu

Jen-Sayre

Dr. Jennifer Sayre

Position: Coordinator of Graduate Outreach and Student Success
Phone: 419-372-7711
Email: sayrej@bgsu.edu

stock image

Adaeze Ochieze

Position: Senior Student Service Counselor
Phone: (419) 372-2794
Email: adaezoo@bgsu.edu

stock image

Patricia Donnelly

Position: Student Service Counselor
Phone: (419) 372-9953
Email: pmdonne@bgsu.edu

Graduate Enrollment Graduate Assistants 

GradColStaff

Akoh Atadoga

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: atadoga@bgsu.edu

GradColStaff

Rukayat Olunlade

Position: Graduate Assistant
Email: olunlar@bgsu.edu