logo

Meet the Staff

Office of the Dean

220 Administration Building

Dr. Raymond A. Craig

Dr. Raymond Craig

Position: Dean
Phone: 419-372-2340
Email: racraig@bgsu.edu
Address: 220 Administration Building

Mary Hitt

Mary Hitt

Position: Sr. Administrative Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2340
Email: mjhitt@bgsu.edu
Address: 220 Administration Building

Jasmine Gordon Schulz

Jasmine Gordon Schulz

Position: Executive Assistant & Development Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-9606
Email: jgordo@bgsu.edu
Address: 220 Administration Building

Student Services

205 Administration Building

Mr. Marcus Sherrell

Mr. Marcus Sherrell

Position: Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-2016
Email: mlsherr@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

Pierre Banks

Pierre Banks

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: pbanks@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 Offenhauer East

Shai Collier

Shai Collier

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: shaic@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

Eve Crandall

Eve Crandall

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: ecranda@bgsu.edu
Address: 118C Fine Arts

Rachel Flick

Rachel Flick

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: rlpunch@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

Demetria Graham

Demetria Graham

Position: Student Services Counselor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: dgraha@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

Chelsea Greco

Chelsea Greco

Position: Graduate Assistant
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: cgreco@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

Toni Jacobs

Toni Jacobs

Position: Student Services Counselor
Phone: 419-372-2016
Email: ajacobs@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

Robert Kline

Robert Kline

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: rkline@bgsu.edu
Address: 316 West Hall

Lee Ann Koenigbauer

Lee Ann Koenigbauer

Position: Director of Advising
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: annkoen@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

Rick Lofgren

Rick Lofgren

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: rlofgre@bgsu.edu
Address: 116 Psychology

Nancy Martin

Nancy Martin

Position: Records Management Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-2804
Email: nmartin@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

Kristin Payne

Kristin Payne

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2015
Email: kapayne@bgsu.edu
Address: 014 Kohl Hall

La Tasha Sullivan

La Tasha Sullivan

Position: Professional Counselor
Phone: 419-372-2081
Email: lcsulli@bgsu.edu
Address: Counseling Center

Resources and Planning

707 Administration Building

Dr. Julie Barnes

Dr. Julie Barnes

Position: Executive Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-2018
Email: jbarnes@bgsu.edu
Address: 707 Administration Building

Connie Allison

Connie Allison

Position: Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-2018
Email: conniea@bgsu.edu
Address: 707 Administration Building

Amy Davidson

Amy Davidson

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-3848
Email: amyd@bgsu.edu
Address: 707 Administration Building

Travis Sheaffer

Travis B. Sheaffer

Position: Technology Projects Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-4224
Email: traviss@bgsu.edu
Address: 702 Administration Building

Larry Smith

Larry Smith

Position: Manager, Budgets and Operations
Phone: 419-372-8544
Email: lcsmith@bgsu.edu
Address: 707 Administration Building

Graduate Studies and Research

702 Administration Building

Dr. Dale Klopfer

Dr. Dale Klopfer

Position: Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-2017
Email: klopfer@bgsu.edu
Address: 702 Administration Building

Chris_Bloomfield

Chris Bloomfield

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2017
Email: cbloomf@bgsu.edu
Address: 702 Administration Building

Curriculum, Assessment, and Faculty Advancement

702 Administration Building

Dr. Ted Rippey

Dr. Ted Rippey

Position: Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-2017
Email: theodor@bgsu.edu
Address: 702 Administration Building

Chris Bloomfield

Chris Bloomfield

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2017
Email: cbloomf@bgsu.edu
Address: 702 Administration Building