Current Leadership Council Members

Ben Batey

Health Commissioner, Wood County Health District

Jessica Miller-Blakely

CEO, Wood Lane Residential Services, Bowling Green, Ohio

Salli Bollin

Alzheimer's and Dementia Care Services of Northwest Ohio, Toledo, Ohio

Kim Bordenkircher

CEO, Henry County Hospital, Napoleon, Ohio

Doris Herringshaw

Wood County Commissioner, Bowling Green, Ohio

Frank Iarossi

Federal Bureau of Investigations, Retired

Karla Jones

Pediatric Nurse Practioner at Nationwhide Childre's Hospital, Columbus, Ohio

Rebecca Kiely

Art Therapist, Hospice of Western Reserve, Willoughby, Ohio

Kelley Recker

EMR Vice President, Operations and Training, Mercy Health

Randy Schimmoeller

Senior Vice President, Operations, Promedica, Toledo, Ohio

Hans Schmalzried

Professor Emeritus, Public and Allied Health, BGSU

Brian Shulman

Dean, School of Health and Medical Sciences, and Professor, Seton Hall University

Tom Stofac

Retired CEO, Ohio Masonic Homes, Springfield, Ohio



Sue Houston, Dean, Interim, College of Health and Human Services

Carroll Feasel,  Executive Assistant to the Dean, College of Health and Human Services

Tom Gorman, Assistant Dean, College of Health and Human Services

Melissa Burek, Associate Dean, College of Health and Human Services