First Year Awards

These awards are for first-year students in the College of Business.  The College of Business will contact all first-year applicants who are eligible with instructions on how to apply for specific awards. Deadline for 2017-2018 academic year awards are: Monday, December 5, 2016 - Primary Awards and Monday, January 16, 2017 - Secondary Awards. Click here to access first-year award application.

Name of Scholarship

Scholarship Criteria

Raymond W. and Theresa Popp Braun Academic Excellence Scholarship

Admission into the College of Business as a First Year Freshman. Application information mailed to all eligible students.



Alissa Czisny ’09 Entrepreneurship Scholarship

Grass-Reid Scholarship

Primrose Family Scholarship

Owens-Illinois Employees Scolarship