Registration & Records Services Directory

Office Information and Location

1851 N. Research Drive
Bowling Green, OH 43403
419-372-8441
Fax: 419-372-8441
registrar@bgsu.edu

Get help with registration, transcript ordering, or Veterans Benefits.

Get help with transfer evaluation questions.

Get help with grades, graduation application, diploma, or degree audit questions. 

Academic Records

Grades | Graduation | Degree Audit


Grades 419-372-8232 records@bgsu.edu
Graduation
(Application, Diploma Mailing, and Replacement Diplomas)

Renee Murphy
Graduation Coordinator 

419-372-7924 graduation@bgsu.edu
Catalog Production and Program Management

Betsy Winters 
Assistant Registrar for Systems and Records 

419-372-6778 wintersb@bgsu.edu
Degree Audit uAchieve
Heather Milne 
Degree Audit Coordinator 
419-372-7974 dars@bgsu.edu

Data Analytics and Transfer Evaluation

Reports | Transfer Evaluation


Reports 
Jeffrey Mangette 
Associate Registrar for Analytics and Transfer 
419-372-7980 jmanget@bgsu.edu
Marisa Richards 
Assistant Registrar for Analytics
419-372-7962 marisar@bgsu.edu
Transfer Evaluation 
Carolyn Grant 
Assistant Registrar for Transfer 
419-372-7959 transfer@bgsu.edu
Last Names A-F | Carolyn Grant   419-372-7963
Last Names G-N | Christine Spence   419-372-9916
Last Name O-Z | Cheryl Williams   419-372-7976

Registrar Services

Enrollment Verification | Registration | Transcript Ordering | Veterans Services
Faculty/Staff: Classroom Scheduling | Course & Schedule Development 


Registration Services
Registering for Classes, Add/Drop, Withdrawals 419-372-8441 registrar@bgsu.edu
Course & Schedule Development 419-372-7954 classes@bgsu.edu
Course Classroom Scheduling 
Enrollment and Degree Verifications 703-742-4200 enrollmentverify@studentclearinghouse.org
degreeverify@studentclearinghouse.org
Bowling Green State University
Enrollment and Degree Support
419-372-8441 registrar@bgsu.edu
Ohio Residency for In State Tuition
  419-372-7970 alejoc@bgsu.edu
Christine Alejo 
Student Services Counselor
Transcripts (Outgoing) 419-372-7423 transcript@bgsu.edu
Veterans Services 
Last Name A-J | Kim Hites  419-372-3843 vabenefits@bgsu.edu
Last Name K-Z | Pam Oler   419-372-7967

Updated: 10/20/2022 02:45PM