Academic Affairs Leadership

Glenn.Davis
Glenn Davis
  • Position: Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Phone: 419-372-5387
  • Email: gmdavis@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 230 McFall Center
brooks
Kim Brooks
  • Position: Director of Student Success Analytics and Technologies
  • Phone: 419-372-4869
  • Email: kbrooks@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 111 McFall Center
ChelseaChandlerHeadshot
Chelsea Chandler
  • Position: Associate Director, Center for Faculty Excellence
  • Phone: 419-372-7900
  • Email: chelsbw@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 Olscamp Hall
Official-Photo-Grant
Amy Grant, Lieutenant Colonel
  • Position: Professor of Aerospace Studies
    Commander, AFROTC Detachment 620
  • Phone: 419‑372‑2176
  • Email: argrant@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 164 Memorial Hall
placeholder
Barbara Henry
  • Position: Assistant Vice President, Non-Traditional & Military Student Services
  • Phone: 419-372-4825
  • Email: bhenry@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 23 College Park
Holden-Photo1
Brett Holden
  • Position: Coordinator, Learning Communities and
    Director, Chapman Learning Community
  • Phone: 419-372-0593
  • Email: bholden@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 230 McFall Center
cordula_mora-small
Cordula Mora
  • Position: Director, Undergraduate Research
  • Phone: 419‑372‑3873
  • Email: cmora@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 306A University Hall
nelson-beane
Donna Nelson-Beene
  • Position: Director, BG Perspective (General Education)/Provost Office Associate
  • Phone: 419‑372‑4864
  • Email: dnelson@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 101 University Hall
Whittaker.
Jay Whittaker, Lieutenant Colonel
  • Position: Professor, Military Science and Leadership
  • Phone: 419-372-2476
  • Email: whittj@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 151 Memorial Hall

Updated: 09/16/2022 09:06AM