Academic Affairs Leadership

Ted-Rippey

Ted Rippey

Position: Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Phone: 419-372-5387
Email: theodor@bgsu.edu
Address: 230 McFall Center

Andy-Alt-SAC-Headshot-2012

Andrew Alt

Position: Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Advising
Phone: 419-372-6503
Email: awalt@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 University Hall

arny-maj

Dallen Arny, Major

Position: Professor, Military Science and Leadership - Army ROTC
Phone: 419‑372‑2476
Email: arnyd@bgsu.edu
Address: 151 Memorial Hall

brooks

Kim Brooks

Position: Associate Director, Undergraduate Education
Phone: 419-372-4869
Email: kbrooks@bgsu.edu
Address: 111 McFall Center

paul_cesarini

Paul Cesarini

Position: Assistant Vice Provost, Online and Summer Academic Programs
Phone: 419‑372‑7740
Email: pcesari@bgsu.edu
Address: 102B Olscamp Hall

Garon-Lt-Col.jpeg

David Garon, Lieutenant Colonel

Position: Commander, AFROTC, Aerospace Studies
Phone: 419‑372‑2176
Email: dgaron@bgsu.edu
Address: 164 Memorial Hall

placeholder

Barbara Henry

Position: Assistant Vice President, Non-Traditional & Military Student Services
Phone: 419-372-4825
Email: bhenry@bgsu.edu
Address: 23 College Park

Holden-Photo1

Brett Holden

Position: Coordinator, Learning Communities and
Director, Chapman Learning Community
Phone: 419-372-0593
Email: bholden@bgsu.edu
Address: 230 McFall Center

cordula_mora-small

Cordula Mora

Position: Director, Undergraduate Research
Phone: 419‑372‑3873
Email: cmora@bgsu.edu
Address: 306A University Hall

nelson-beane

Donna Nelson-Beene

Position: Director, BG Perspective (General Education)/Provost Office Associate
Phone: 419‑372‑4864
Email: dnelson@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 University Hall