Academic Affairs Staff

john-fischer-2014

John M. Fischer

Position: Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Phone: 419-372-5387
Email: jfisch@bgsu.edu
Address: 230 McFall Center

placeholder

Sarah Meussling

Position: Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-5387
Email: sjeffer@bgsu.edu
Address: 230 McFall Center

line
Andy-Alt-SAC-Headshot-2012

Andrew Alt

Position: Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Advising
Phone: 419-372-6503
Email: awalt@bgsu.edu
Address: 250 Hayes Hall

Kelseymeyer

Kelsey Meyer

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-5533
Email: klmeyer@bgsu.edu
Address: 266 Hayes Hall

brooks

Kim Brooks

Position: Associate Director, Undergraduate Education
Phone: 419-372-4869
Email: kbrooks@bgsu.edu
Address: 259 Hayes Hall

paul_cesarini

Paul Cesarini

Position: Assistant Vice Provost Online/Summer
Phone: 419‑372‑7740
Email: pcesari@bgsu.edu
Address: 102B Olscamp Hall

placeholder

Chris Cox

Position: University Registrar
Phone: 419‑372-8932
Email: cpcox@bgsu.edu
Address: 110 Administration Building

Dermot-Forde

Derm Forde

Position: Director of Advising
Email: dforde@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 University Hall

placeholder

Barbara Henry

Position: Assistant Vice President for Non-Traditional and Transfer Student Services
Phone: 419-372-4825
Email: bhenry@bgsu.edu
Address: 23 College Park

Holden-Photo1

Brett Holden

Position: Coordinator, Learning Communities and Director of Chapman Learning Community
Phone: 419-372-0593
Email: bholden@bgsu.edu
Address: 230 McFall Center

placeholder

Steven Hopingardner

Position: Lt. Commander, ROTC Army
Phone: 419‑372‑2476
Email: shoping@bgsu.edu
Address: 151 Memorial Hall

Mary-Kay-Inkrott

Mary Kay Inkrott

Position: Assistant Director, Thompson Scholarship Programs
Phone: 419-372-8943
Email: marykc@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 University Hall

janik

David Janik

Position: Director of Pre-College Programs/College Credit Plus
Email: djanik@bgsu.edu
Address: 104 University Hall

cordula_mora-small

Cordula Mora

Position: Director, Undergraduate Research
Phone: 419‑372‑3873
Email: cmora@bgsu.edu
Address: 306A University Hall

nelson-beane

Donna Nelson-Beene

Position: Director of BG Perspective (General Education)/Provost Office Associate
Phone: 419‑372‑4864
Email: dnelson@bgsu.edu
Address: 269 Hayes Hall

sherri_orwick_ogden

Sherri Orwick Ogden

Position: eCampus Associate Director
Phone: 419-372-9676
Email: sorwick@bgsu.edu
Address: 112 University Hall

peterson

Andrew Peterson, Major, USAF

Position: Aerospace Studies,
Commander, AFROTC
Phone: 419‑372‑2176
Email: abpeter@bgsu.edu
Address: 164 Memorial Hall

Mary-Lynn-Pozniak

Mary Lynn Pozniak

Position: Assistant Director, Advising Services
Phone: 419-372-8943
Email: marylyn@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 University Hall

placeholder

Cynthia Roberts

Position: Assistant Director, Services
Phone: 419-372-7219
Email: crobert@bgsu.edu
Address: 256 Hayes Hall

spathelf

Clare Spathelf

Position: Assistant Director, Pre-Professional Programs
Phone: 419-372-0498
Email: dclare@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 University Hall

no-photo

Kari Storm

Position: Coordinator, Summer Academic and Youth Programs
Phone: 419-372-0424
Email: stormkj@bgsu.edu
Address: 104 University Hall