Academic Affairs Leadership

Glenn.Davis

Glenn Davis

  • Position: Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Phone: 419-372-5387
  • Email: gmdavis@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 230 McFall Center
Dallen.Arny

Dallen Arny, Lieutenant Colonel

  • Position: Professor, Military Science and Leadership - Army ROTC
  • Phone: 419‑372‑2476
  • Email: arnyd@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 151 Memorial Hall
brooks

Kim Brooks

  • Position: Associate Director, Undergraduate Education
  • Phone: 419-372-4869
  • Email: kbrooks@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 111 McFall Center
paul_cesarini

Paul Cesarini

  • Position: Assistant Vice Provost, Online and Summer Academic Programs
  • Phone: 419‑372‑7740
  • Email: pcesari@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 102B Olscamp Hall
Official-Photo-Grant

Amy Grant, Lieutenant Colonel

  • Position: Professor of Aerospace Studies
    Commander, AFROTC Detachment 620
  • Phone: 419‑372‑2176
  • Email: argrant@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 164 Memorial Hall
placeholder

Barbara Henry

  • Position: Assistant Vice President, Non-Traditional & Military Student Services
  • Phone: 419-372-4825
  • Email: bhenry@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 23 College Park
Holden-Photo1

Brett Holden

  • Position: Coordinator, Learning Communities and
    Director, Chapman Learning Community
  • Phone: 419-372-0593
  • Email: bholden@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 230 McFall Center
cordula_mora-small

Cordula Mora

  • Position: Director, Undergraduate Research
  • Phone: 419‑372‑3873
  • Email: cmora@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 306A University Hall
nelson-beane

Donna Nelson-Beene

  • Position: Director, BG Perspective (General Education)/Provost Office Associate
  • Phone: 419‑372‑4864
  • Email: dnelson@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 101 University Hall

Updated: 08/12/2021 01:30PM