Live Streaming

Kobacker Hall


Loading the player...

Bryan Recital Hall


Loading the player...

Kobacker Events (click event for PDF of the program)


Thursday, January 19, 2017
8:00 PM Wind Symphony

Thursday, January 26, 2017
8:00 PM Jazz Lab Band I with guest artist Loren Stillman, saxophone

Sunday, February 5, 2017
3:00 PM BG Philharmonia performs the music of Wagner

Friday, February 17, 2017
8:00 PM Wind Symphony

Saturday, February 18, 2017
8:00 PM University and Concert Bands

Saturday, February 25, 2017
8:00 PM BG Philharmonia

Friday, March 31, 2017
8:00 PM Jazz Lab Band I with guest artist Alan Ferber, trombone

Sunday, April 2, 2017
3:00 PM A Cappella Choir and University Men's Chorus

Friday, April 7, 2017
8:00 PM Collegiate Chorale and University Women's Chorus

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
8:00 PM Jazz Lab Band II

Friday, April 21, 2017
8:00 PM University and Concert Bands

Saturday, April 22, 2017
8:00 PM Wind Symphony

Sunday, April 23, 2017
3:00 PM BG Philharmonia

Bryan Recital Hall Events (click event for PDF of the program)


Wednesday, January 11, 2017
8:00 PM Faculty Artist Series: Brian Snow, cello

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
8:00 PM Faculty Artist Series: Conor Nelson, flute

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
8:00 PM Faculty Artist Series: Robert Satterlee, piano

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
8:00 PM Faculty Artist Series: Dan Piccolo, percussion

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
8:00 PM Faculty Artist Series: Thomas Rosenkranz, piano

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
8:00 PM Faculty Scholar Series

Monday, February 27, 2017
8:00 PM Music at the Forefront: Quince Vocal Ensemble

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
8:00 PM Faculty Composers

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
8:00 PM Faculty Artist Series: Faculty Jazz