logo

Faculty & Staff Directory

Dean's Office

dean brad colwell cbbg574

Brad Colwell J.D., Ph.D.

Position: Dean/Professor
Phone: 419-372-7403
Email: bcolwell@bgsu.edu
Address: 444 Education

No photo available

Brian Campbell, Ph.D.

Position: Assoc. Dean Research, Tech & Assess./Assoc. Prof.
Phone: 419-372-7317
Email: campbeb@bgsu.edu
Address: 455 Education

No photo available

Amy Morgan

Position: Associate Professor / Interim Associate Dean for Administration
Phone: 419-372-0596
Email: amorgan@bgsu.edu
Address: 444 Education

No photo available

Mary M. Murray, Ed.D.

Position: Assoc. Dean for Student Services and Teacher Education
Phone: 419-372-7288
Email: mmurray@bgsu.edu
Address: 444 Education

No photo available

Jessica Gast

Position: Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 419.372.1003
Email: jesgast@bgsu.edu
Address: 444 Education

No photo available

Linda Gerber

Position: Admin. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-7403
Email: gerberl@bgsu.edu
Address: 444 Education

No photo available

Kathleen Lawry

Position: Marketing & Communications
Phone: 419-372-7865
Email: klawry@bgsu.edu
Address: 442 Education

No photo available

Deb Leuck

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-7401
Email: dleuck@bgsu.edu
Address: 444 Education

mary_heather_munger_img_9577

Mary Heather Munger, Ph.D.

Position: Coordinator of Prof. Development & Ed. Outreach
Phone: 419-372-3894
Email: mmunger@bgsu.edu
Address: 507 Education

No photo available

Faith Olson

Position: Fiscal Officer
Phone: 419-372-7310
Email: folson@bgsu.edu
Address: 444 Education

No photo available

Anthony Wagener

Position: Director of Development
Phone: 419-372-4261
Email: atwagen@bgsu.edu
Address: 444 Education

No photo available

Jeannine Ware

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2912
Email: jiware@bgsu.edu
Address: 444 Education

Center of Assessment and Evaluation Services

No photo available

Kandy Current

Position: Grants Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-9432
Email: kandyc@bgsu.edu
Address: 365 Education

No photo available

Rachel Reinhart, PH.D

Position: Co-Director/Professor
Phone: 419-372-0451
Email: rvanna@bgsu.edu
Address: 365 Education

No photo available

Stacey Rychener, PH.D

Position: Grant Specialist
Phone: 419-372-7303
Email: staceyr@bgsu.edu
Address: 365 Education

No photo available

Toni Sondergeld, PH.D

Position: Co-Director/Asst. Prof.
Phone: 419-372-3840
Email: tsonder@bgsu.edu
Address: 365 Education

Martha Gesling Weber Reading Center

No photo available

Cindy Hendricks, Ph. D.

Position: Director/Professor
Phone: 419-372-7341
Email: cindyg@bgsu.edu
Address: 576B Education

No photo available

Martha Sears

Position: Literacy Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-7356
Email: megsear@bgsu.edu
Address: 531 Education

Office of Assessment and Research

No photo available

Brian Campbell, Ph.D.

Position: Assoc. Dean for Tech, Research, and Assess.
Phone: 419-372-7317
Email: campbeb@bgsu.edu
Address: 455 Education

No photo available

Amanda Vrooman

Position: Grants and Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-9665
Email: mandyly@bgsu.edu
Address: 455 Education

No photo available

Melissa Cardenas

Position: Assessment Officer
Phone: 419-372-3961
Address: 455 Education

Office of Field Experiences

ben_martin_img_9585

Ben Martin

Position: Director
Phone: 419-372-3950
Email: benmart@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 Education

No photo available

Michelle Fry

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-7381
Email: mfry@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 Education

marianne_geisbuhler_img_9540

Marianne Geisbuhler

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-7389
Email: mgeisbu@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 Education

Student and Academic Services

matt_webb_img_9589

Matt Webb

Position: Director
Phone: 419-372-6972
Email: mwebb@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Education

serena_swiecicki_img_9712

Serena Swiecicki

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-7407
Email: sswieci@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Education

laura_barned_img_9582

Laura Barned

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-7846
Email: lbarned@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Education

greg_dickerson_img_9645

Greg Dickerson

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-3341
Email: dgreg@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Education

No photo available

Janet Hammersmith

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-7289
Email: jhammer@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Education

Technology & Resource Center

mitch_miller_img_9637

Mitch Miller

Position: Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-6791
Email: mmiller@bgsu.edu
Address: 215 Education

dan_schellas_img_9652

Dan Schellhas

Position: Project Specialist
Phone: 419-372-8241
Email: dschell@bgsu.edu
Address: 215 Education