Regional Networks

Are you looking for other Falcons in your area? Do you already know a few and want to help organize activities or stay involved with BGSU? This is the place to be! Our regional networks of alumni across the country help raise funds for scholarships and programs, host personal and professional networking events, get together for Falcon watch parties and more.

Use the list below to find the Regional Network in your area. Our Regional Network Leaders are happy to provide more information about upcoming events and activities near you.

 

2013-US-Map

Don't see a Network in your area? Ready to make a difference? For more information on starting a regional network, contact us or call 888-839-2586.

ARIZONA REGIONAL NETWORKS

Phoenix:

Sarah Swartz '04 swartz_sarah@hotmail.com Facebook

CALIFORNIA REGIONAL NETWORKS

Los Angeles:

Mary Carrig ’82
mary.carrig@yahoo.com
Facebook

Palm Springs:

David Anderson ’82
davidanderson323@gmail.com

San Diego:

Elizabeth Young ’05
elizarf@hotmail.com
Facebook

San Francisco:

Bradley Strutner ’83
bradstrutner@gmail.com
Facebook

CANADA:

Kaitlyn Skinner ‘14
k.skinner9@gmail.com

COLORADO REGIONAL NETWORK

Jordan Grant '06
jordanjgrant@gmail.com

Megan Koons ’04
megankoons@yahoo.com
Facebook

FLORIDA REGIONAL NETWORKS

Fort Myers/Naples:

Stephanie Corrado '88
stephaniefla96@gmail.com
Facebook

Orlando:

Lani Goldstein ‘04
Lanig81@gmail.com

Miami-Dade:

Cindy Pemberton ’61
tp2486@aol.com

Tom Pemberton ’61
tp2486@aol.com

GEORGIA REGIONAL NETWORK

Marc Gibbons ’04
gibbonsmarc@yahoo.com
Facebook

CHICAGO REGIONAL NETWORK

Tionna Van Gundy ’08  
tionnamarie@gmail.com
Facebook

INDIANA REGIONAL NETWORK

Fort Wayne:

Jill Jeffery ‘74
JillJ71@aol.com

Indianapolis:

Cindy Zweber-Free ’82
czwebfree@aol.com

KENTUCKY REGIONAL NETWORK

Christian Mocek '13
christian.mocek7@gmail.com

MARYLAND REGIONAL NETWORK

Erin Klapp ’00
erink71178@gmail.com

Connor Dillon ‘12
connor.dillon87@gmail.com
Facebook

MASSACHUSETTS REGIONAL NETWORK

Doreen Bateson '09
batesdc@bgsu.edu
Facebook

MICHIGAN REGIONAL NETWORKS

Lansing:

Terry Streetman ‘09
Terrence.streetman@gmail.com
Facebook

Detroit:

Angel Lett ’06
angellett@ymail.com
Facebook

Grand Rapids:

Tom Geren ’77
tgeren@comcast.net
Facebook

MISSOURI REGIONAL NETWORK

Matt Ostrow ’13
maostrow@gmail.com

NEVADA REGIONAL NETWORK

Las Vegas, Nevada

Erin Keller 00
Ekeller18@gmail.com Facebook

NEW JERSEY REGIONAL NETWORK

Kelley Barber ‘09
kelcroc@gmail.com

NEW YORK REGIONAL NETWORK

Jacinta Avery, ’04
javery079@gmail.com Facebook

NORTH CAROLINA REGIONAL NETWORK

Kohl Friery ‘13
kfriery@bgsu.edu

OHIO REGIONAL NETWORKS 

Akron/Canton: 

Joanne Fritsche ‘86
bratt@neo.rr.com

Athens:

David Denison ‘13
ddavid826@gmail.com
Facebook

Cleveland:

Facebook

Cincinnati:

Princess Crenshaw ’10
mspcrenshaw@gmail.com
Facebook

OHIO REGIONAL NETWORKS

Columbus:

Demaris Rosato ’04
demaris.rosato@gmail.com

Justin Dortch ’06
jdortch@kravitzllc.com

Facebook

Cuyahoga County Black Alumni:                

Brenda Pope ‘77
Bm8pope@sbcglobal.net

Dayton:

Jamar King ’09
jamar.king@gmail.com Facebook

Findlay/Lima:

Ray Gibson ’05, ’07, ’14
ray.gibson@wslife.com

Lorain County: 

Bob Dupont ’74
robdupont@windstream.net

Northwest OH: 

Nathan Boyle ’97
nathanwlb@gmail.com
Facebook

Sandusky:

Chris Parthemore ‘03                              cparthemore@yahoo.com Facebook

PITTSBURGH REGIONAL NETWORK

Dev Kumar ’12
dkumar9181@gmail.com
Facebook

TEXAS REGIONAL NETWORKS

Dallas/Fort Worth:

Nicole Stanley ’05, ‘10
nstanley921@gmail.com
Facebook

Houston:

Dan Stypa '08
dan.stypa@gmail.com Facebook

UTAH REGIONAL NETWORK

Brandon Hicks ’02
btank92@gmail.com

WASHINGTON, DC REGIONAL NETWORK

Facebook

WISCONSIN REGIONAL NETWORK

Jeanne Black Chappuies '86
hobster3@gmail.com Facebook