Staff Directory

HR Administration

Viva McCarver Chief Human Resources Officer 419-372-8421 vivam@bgsu.edu
Sandy Heck Director, Human Resources & Benefits 419-372-2114 skheck@bgsu.edu
Lisa Dubose Director, Employee Relations, Professional Development, and EEO/Compliance 419-372-2628 ldubose@bgsu.edu
Beth Ann Rife Manager, Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS) 419-372-2553 barife@bgsu.edu
Rochelle Meyer Sr. Administrative Assistant 419-372-8436 rmeyer@bgsu.edu

Benefits

Susan Goetz Sr. Human Resources Representative 419-372-2112 sgoetz@bgsu.edu
       

Compensation

Patrick Kelly Compensation Analyst 419-372-9272 pdkelly@bgsu.edu

Employment

Jeff Shetzer Sr. Human Resources Representative 419-372-8426 shetzer@bgsu.edu
Lori Smith Sr. Human Resources Representative 419-372-2227 lksmith@bgsu.edu

Employee Relations

Leslie Fern Employment/Employee Relations Specialist 419-372-8422 lfern@bgsu.edu

HR Data Processing

Patricia Bruielly Sr. Human Resources Representative 419-372-8424 bruiell@bgsu.edu

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

Jason Dunn Business Analyst 419-372-2559 jdunn@bgsu.edu

Professional Development

Suzi Saunders HR Training Specialist 419-372-2126 smsaund@bgsu.edu