logo

Staff Directory

HR Administration

No photo available

Viva McCarver

Position: Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: 419-372-8421
Email: vivam@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Rochelle Meyer

Position: Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-8436
Email: rmeyer@bgsu.edu

Benefits

No photo available

Sandra Heck

Position: Associate Director, Human Resources & Benefits
Phone: 419-372-2114
Email: skheck@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Susan Goetz

Position: Sr. Human Resources Representative
Phone: 419-372-2112
Email: sgoetz@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Tena Spratt

Position: Sr. Human Resources Representative
Phone: 419-372-2237
Email: tenas@bgsu.edu

Compensation

No photo available

Patrick Kelly

Position: Compensation Analyst
Phone: 419-372-9272
Email: pdkelly@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Patricia Bruielly

Position: Sr. Human Resources Representative
Phone: 419-372-8424
Email: bruiell@bgsu.edu

Employment

No photo available

Lisa Dubose

Position: Manager of Employee Relations & Training and Development
Phone: 419-372-2628
Email: ldubose@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Leslie Fern

Position: Employment/Employee Relations Specialist
Phone: 419-372-8422
Email: lfern@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Jeff Shetzer

Position: Sr. Human Resources Representative
Phone: 419-372-8426
Email: shetzer@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Lori Smith

Position: Sr. Human Resources Representative
Phone: 419-372-2227
Email: lksmith@bgsu.edu

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

No photo available

Beth Ann Rife

Position: Manager, Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)
Phone: 419-372-2553
Email: barife@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Jason Dunn

Position: Business Analyst
Phone: 419-372-2559
Email: jdunn@bgsu.edu

Training

No photo available

Suzi Saunders

Position: HR Training Specialist
Phone: 419-372-2628
Email: smsaund@bgsu.edu