ecampus_logo_trans

BGSU degrees | World class faculty | 8-week classes | 100% online


eCampus Advisor - Kim Caris takes care of eCampus procedures and BGP advising - ecampus@bgsu.edu

Program Coordinator/Advisor (below) takes care of questions about course sequence, curriculum, your academic program, and career goals. 

BACHELORS DEGREES – FACULTY MENTORS

  • Allied Health – Dr. Hans Schmalzried - hschmal@bgsu.edu
  • Business Administration - ecampus@bgsu.edu
  • Management & Technology- Dr. Shelley Waltonen Moore - swmoore@bgsu.edu
  • Quality Systems - Dr. Christopher Kluse - ckluse@bgsu.edu

MASTERS DEGREES - FACULTY ADVISORS

  • Criminal Justice - Dr. Melissa Burek - mwburek@bgsu.edu
  • Classroom Technology- Dr. Allison Goedde - agoedde@bgsu.edu
  • Curriculum & Teaching - Larry Graser - larrygr@bgsu.edu
  • Food and Nutrition - Dawn Anderson - dawna@bgsu.edu
  • Learning Design - Dr. Gary Martin Benjamin - gbenjam@bgsu.edu
  • Music Education -Teaching Artistry - Elizabeth Menard - emenard@bgsu.edu
  • Assistive Technology - Dr. Starr E. Keye - skeyes@bgsu.edu
  • Autism Spectrum Disorders - William F Morrison - fmorris@bgsu.edu
  • Secondary Transition - Dr. Jeanne Novak - jnovak@bgsu.edu
  • Reading - Dr. Cynthia Bertelsen - bertels@bgsu.edu

CERTIFICATE AND ENDORSEMENT PROGRAMS - FACULTY ADVISORS

  • Computer Technology Endorsement - Dr. Allison Goedde - agoedde@bgsu.edu
  • Transition to Work Endorsement/Secondary Transition Cert - Dr. Jeanne Novak - jnovak@bgsu.edu
  • Ohio Reading Endorsement - Dr. Cynthia Bertelsen - bertels@bgsu.edu
  • Assistive Technology Certificate - Dr. Starr E. Keye - skeyes@bgsu.edu
  • K-12 Online Teaching and Learning Certificate - Dr. Allison Goedde - agoedde@bgsu.edu
  • Quality Systems - Graduate Certificate - Dr. Christopher Kluse - ckluse@bgsu.edu
  • Autism Spectrum Disorders Certificate - William F Morrison - fmorris@bgsu.edu