Learning-Design

Meet your Program Coordinator/Advisor!

FOR ALL INITIAL INQUIRIES CONTACT ECAMPUS ADVISOR FIRSTecampus@bgsu.edu | 419-372-6843 | LIVE CHAT  

FOR ALL CURRICULUM SPECIFIC QUESTIONS CONTACT A PROGRAM COORDINATOR/ADVISOR FROM THE LIST BELOW

BACHELORS DEGREES – FACULTY MENTORS

  • Allied Health –Leanne Huckaby or Curtis Kachur, eCampus Advisors - ecampus@bgsu.edu or 419-372-3226
  • Management & Technology
    • o Leanne Huckaby or Curtis Kachur, eCampus Advisors - ecampus@bgsu.edu or 419-372-3226
    • Dr. Shelley Moore, Faculty Mentor - swmoore@bgsu.edu
  • RN to BSN 
    • Leanne Huckaby or Curtis Kachur, eCampus Advisors - ecampus@bgsu.edu or 419-372-3226
    •  Dr. Lara Wilken, Faculty Mentor - lwilken@bgsu.edu
  • Quality Systems   
    • Leanne Huckaby or Curtis Kachur, eCampus Advisors - ecampus@bgsu.edu or 419-372-3226
    • Dr. Christopher Kluse, Faculty Mentor - ckluse@bgsu.edu

MASTERS DEGREES - FACULTY ADVISORS

  • Applied Behavior Analysis -  Dr. Alicia Mrachko - mrachka@bgsu.edu
  • Assistive Technology - Dr. Ashley McCoy - mccoyar@bgsu.edu
  • Autism Spectrum Disorders - Dr. Megan Wilson - mrwilso@bgsu.edu
  • Classroom Technology- Dr. Allison Goedde - agoedde@bgsu.edu
  • Curriculum & Teaching - Larry Graser - larrygr@bgsu.edu
  • Criminal Justice - Dr. Adam Watkins - adammw@bgsu.edu
  • Food and Nutrition - Dr. Dawn Anderson - dawna@bgsu.edu
  • Instructional Design and Technology - Dr. Gary Martin Benjamin - gbenjam@bgsu.edu
  • MBA Programs  - Connie Disbro - cdisbro@bgsu.edu
  • Media and Communication: Strategic Communication - Dr. Laura Stafford - llstaff@bgsu.edu
  • Music Education -Teaching Artistry - Dr. Lisa Gruenhagen - lgruenh@bgsu.edu
  • Reading - Dr. Cynthia Bertelsen - bertels@bgsu.edu
  • Secondary Transition - Dr. Jeanne Novak - jnovak@bgsu.edu

CERTIFICATE AND ENDORSEMENT PROGRAMS - FACULTY ADVISORS

  • Alternative Resident Educator Certificate - Dr. Angela Thomas - angthom@bgsu.edu
  • Applied Behavior Analysis Certificate -  Dr. Alicia Mrachko - mrachka@bgsu.edu
  • Assistive Technology Certificate - Dr. Ashley McCoy - mccoyar@bgsu.edu
  • Autism Spectrum Disorders Certificate - Megan Wilson - mrwilso@bgsu.edu
  • Career Technical Workforce Education Certificate - Dawn Thompson - thompdm@bgsu.edu
  • Computer Technology Endorsement - Dr. Allison Goedde - agoedde@bgsu.edu
  • Food and Nutrition - Dr. Kerri Lynn Knippen - kknippe@bgsu.edu 
  • Instructional Design Certificate - Dr. Gary Martin Benjamin - gbenjam@bgsu.edu
  • Online Teaching and Learning Certificate - Dr. Rachel Reinhart – rvanna@bgsu.edu
  • Ohio Reading Endorsement - Dr. Cynthia Bertelsen - bertels@bgsu.edu
  • Play and Learning Certificate - Dr. Rick Worch - eworch@bgsu.edu
  • Quality Systems - Graduate Certificate - Dr. Christopher Kluse - ckluse@bgsu.edu
  • Transition to Work Endorsement/Secondary Transition Cert - Dr. Jeanne Novak - jnovak@bgsu.edu

Updated: 06/02/2022 04:53PM