Staff Directory

Sara-Ainsworth

Sara Ainsworth

Position: Library Associate
Phone: 419/372-7308
Email: sainswo@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 218

Ammidown

Stephen Ammidown

Position: Manuscript & Outreach Archivist
Browne Popular Culture Library
Phone: 419-372-9841
Email: sammido@bgsu.edu
Address: 402B

gavery

Gretchen Avery

Position: Library Associate
Reserves
Phone: 419-372-7908
Email: gavery@bgsu.edu

mbarbou

Margaret Barbour

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Firelands Library
Phone: 419-372-0611
Email: mbarbou@bgsu.edu

no photo

Kathy Berres

Position: Library Associate
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-7912
Email: kberres@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 231

No photo available

Andrea Boehme

Position: Director
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-2054
Email: andboeh@bgsu.edu

cboff

Colleen Boff

Position: Associate Dean
Administrative Office
Phone: 419-372-7899
Email: cboff@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 204B

ebosch

Eileen Bosch

Position: Coordinator of Library Instruction
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-7903
Email: ebosch@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 155

vbradt

Vanessa Bradt

Position: Library Tech Asst.
Firelands Library
Phone: 419-372-0720
Email: vbradt@bgsu.edu

Allison-Brandeberry-9728

Allison Brandeberry

Position: Reformatting Specialist
Phone: 419-372-5763
Email: arbrand@bgsu.edu
Address: Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository

lbrown

Linda Brown

Position: Coordinator of Collections
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-7894
Email: lbrown@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 231A

sbushong

Sara Bushong

Position: Dean
Administrative Office
Phone: 419-372-2856
Email: sbushon@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 204

No photo available

Jeremy (Bo) Butler

Position: Manager
Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository
Phone: 419-372-5761
Email: butlerj@bgsu.edu
Address: Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository

No photo available

Kay Carpenter

Position: Administrative Assistant
Administrative Office
Phone: 419-372-7891
Email: kaycarp@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 204F

No photo available

Melinda Charter

Position: Data Entry Operator
Center for Archival Collections
Phone: 419-372-5763
Email: mcharte@bgsu.edu

clevels

Susannah Cleveland

Position: Chair, Archival Collections and Branches; Head
Music Library and Sound Recordings Archives
Phone: 419-372-9929
Email: clevels@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 314

No photo available

Jason Clevenger

Position: Writing Center Coordinator
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-8319
Email: jcleven@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 140

ddick

Donna Dick

Position: Tutorial Coordinator
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-8345
Email: ddick@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 140

ndown

Nancy Down

Position: Head
Browne Popular Culture Library
Phone: 419-372-6054
Email: ndown@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 402

No photo available

Sonia Duran

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-7866
Email: durans@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 231

No photo available

Patty Falk

Position: Special Collections Cataloger
Music Library and Sound Recordings Archives
Phone: 419-372-0266
Email: pkfalk@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 313

kflesh

Kim Fleshman

Position: Coordinator - STAC
Library Information Technology Services
Phone: 419-372-9459
Email: kflesh@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 129

Foos

Tracy Foos

Position: Learning Specialist
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-2855
Email: tlfoos@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 161

afry

Amy Fry

Position: Electronic Resources Coordinator
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-2690
Email: afry@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 230

Emily-Gattozzi-A86Y9762

Emily Gattozzi

Position: Coordinator of Scholarly Publishing
Phone: 419-372-8681
Email: emilydg@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 232

Staff-Widget

Megan Goins-Diouf

Position: Reference Archivist
Center for Archival Collections
Phone: 419-372-7916
Email: goinsdm@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 507

sgoldst

Susan Goldstein

Position: Library Assistant
Music Library and Sound Recordings Archives
Phone: 419-372-9238
Email: sgoldst@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 316

Hannan

Khyle Hannan

Position: Reference & Instruction Librarian
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-7901
Email: khannan@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 157

elizabeth-hertenstein

Elizabeth (Libby) Hertenstein

Position: Cataloger & Metadata Librarian
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-9826
Email: eherten@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 233

No photo available

Christine Hesterman

Position: Sr. Secretary
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-9142
Email: hesterc@bgsu.edu

dhine

Deborah Hine

Position: Sr. Secretary
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-2221
Email: dhine@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Eric Honneffer

Position: Conservator
Center for Archival Collections
Phone: 419-372-2412
Email: fhonnef@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 529

No photo available

Seneida Howard

Position: Library Assistant
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-7907
Email: showard@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 116A

matt-hungling

Matt Hungling

Position: Library Tech Asst.
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-1102
Email: mhungli@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 117

sdennis

Stefanie Hunker

Position: Digital Resources Librarian
Browne Popular Culture Library
Phone: 419-372-7893
Email: sdennis@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 400

No photo available

Jennifer Johnson

Position: Accounting Specialist
Administrative Office
Phone: 419-372-7888
Email: jennife@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 201

karij

Kari Johnson

Position: Manager, Administrative Programs
Administrative Office
Phone: 419-372-2842
Email: karij@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 204F

jjoseph

Jeremy Joseph

Position: Math & Stats Tutoring Center Coordinator
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-9129
Email: jjoseph@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 140

kloor

John Kloor

Position: Web Applications Developer
Library Information Technology Services
Phone: 419-372-8616
Email: kloor@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 129

sherri-long

Sherri Long

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-8726
Email: sherril@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 117D

No photo available

Mardi Losoya-Rush

Position: Librarian 1
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-0557
Email: mlosoya@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 201

vlux

Vera Lux

Position: Research and Instruction Librarian
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-7897
Email: vlux@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 160

No photo available

Juli McCarroll

Position: Coordinator of Circulation
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-2053
Email: jmccarr@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 109

ruthann

Ruth Ann McCray

Position: Library Tech Asst.
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-2758
Email: ruthann@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 117A

kmihaly

Katie Mihaly

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-4873
Email: kmihaly@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 117C

No photo available

Kim Moses

Position: Library Associate
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-7919
Email: kgeorge@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 201

nelsonm

Mark Nelson

Position: Director
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-6067
Email: nelsonm@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 140A

jnyiri

Jennifer Nyiri

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-2362
Email: jnyiri@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 152

Jessica-Oetjens-A86Y9724

Jessica Oetjens

Position: Learning Specialist
Learning Commons
Phone: 419-372-2854
Email: joetjen@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 164

no photo

Nick Pavlik

Position: Curator of Manuscripts/Coordinator of Strategic Digital Partnerships
Center for Archival Collections
Phone: 419-372-7914
Email: npavlik@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 507

no photo

Jason Peslikis

Position: Library Tech Asst.
Access Services
Phone: 419-372-1101
Email: pjason@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 110

heidip

Heidi Popovitch

Position: Manager of Budgets and Facilities
Administrative Office
Phone: 419-372-7890
Email: heidip@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 205

lisamp

Lisa Presley

Position: Reference & Instruction Librarian
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-2528
Email: lisamp@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 159

jrabine

Julie Rabine

Position: Chair, Collections and Technical Services; Coordinator of Acquisitions
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-7421
Email: jrabine@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 234

framos

Fidel (Rudy) Ramos

Position: Library Technical Specialist
Library Information Technology Services
Phone: 419-372-8745
Email: framos@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 129B

lrich

Linda Rich

Position: Reference Coordinator
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-7902
Email: lrich@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 157

Cynthia-Sauer

Cynthia Sauer

Position: Records Manager/Asst University Archivist
Phone: 419/372-9614
Email: csauer@bgsu.edu
Address: 5th Floor

wschurk

Bill Schurk

Position: Sound Recordings Archivist
Music Library and Sound Recordings Archives
Phone: 419-372-2308
Email: wschurk@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 315

vseifer

Vicki Seifert

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Curriculum Resource Center
Phone: 419-372-9986
Email: vseifer@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 218

singerc

Carol Singer

Position: Reference and Instruction Librarian
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-9412
Email: singerc@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 162

No photo available

Jeanette Whalen Simko

Position: Educator in Residence
Phone: 419-372-27909
Email: whalenj@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 212

lindys

Lindy Smith

Position: Reference Archivist
Music Library and Sound Recordings Archives
Phone: 419-372-7776
Email: lindys@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 313

robjsny

Rob Snyder

Position: First Year Experience Coordinator
Library Teaching and Learning
Phone: 419-372-9442
Email: robjsny@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 163

mstrang

Mark Strang

Position: Manager
Library Information Technology Services
Phone: 419-372-0323
Email: mstrang@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 129

No photo available

David Swartz

Position: Library Tech Asst.
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-7913
Email: dswartz@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 231

No photo available

Mat Sweet

Position: Library Associate
Collections and Technical Services
Phone: 419-372-7839
Email: sweetm@bgsu.edu

Michelle-Sweeter-A86Y9941

Michelle Sweetser

Position: Head Librarian and University Archivist
Center for Archival Collections
Phone: 419-372-0475
Email: msweets@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 508

No photo available

Lisa Tatham

Position: Administrative Assistant
Administrative Office
Phone: 419-372-2856
Email: ltatham@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 204

micturn

Michael Turner

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository
Phone: 419-372-5771
Email: micturn@bgsu.edu
Address: Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository

Staff-Widget

Mary Zuzik

Position: Sr. Library Associate
Phone: 419-372-8914
Email: mzuzik@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 400