Faculty & Staff Directory

MD-Sarder-0525

MD Sarder, Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Interim Chair
Phone: 419-372-6085
Email: msarder@bgsu.edu
Address: 263 Technology Building

staff photo of Kristi Brandeberry

Kristi Brandeberry

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2437
Email: krbrand@bgsu.edu
Address: 260 Technology Building

Management and Technology

faculty photo of Gary Benjamin, Ph.D.

Gary Benjamin, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-3606
Email: gbenjam@bgsu.edu
Address: 147 College Park Office Building

faculty photo of Paul Cesarini, Ph.D.

Paul Cesarini, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7740
Email: pcesari@bgsu.edu
Address: 102B Olscamp Hall

faculty photo of Fei Gao, Ph.D.

Fei Gao, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-5446
Email: gaof@bgsu.edu
Address: 149 College Park Office Building

faculty photo of Shelley Moore, Ph.D.

Shelley Moore, Ph.D.

Position: Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-7557
Email: swmoore@bgsu.edu
Address: 151 College Park Office Building

Visual Communication Technology

faculty photo of Jodi Fall

Jodi Fall

Position: Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-9149
Email: jodifall@bgsu.edu
Address: 255 Technology Building

faculty photo of Laney Fugett

Laney Fugett

Position: Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-9561
Email: lfugett@bgsu.edu
Address: 259 Technology Building

faculty photo of Jeffrey Hall

Jeffrey Hall

Position: Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-7929
Email: jlhall@bgsu.edu
Address: 252 Technology Building

faculty photo of Maggie Leonard

Maggie Leonard

Position: Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-7566
Email: maggiev@bgsu.edu
Address: 258 Technology Building

jerry-schnepp

Jerry Schnepp, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7585
Email: schnepp@bgsu.edu
Address: 212 Technology Building

faculty photo of Donna K. Trautman, Ph.D.

Donna K. Trautman, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7575
Email: dktraut@bgsu.edu
Address: 234A Technology Building

faculty photo of Beth Vollmar

Beth Vollmar

Position: Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-6987
Email: vollmab@bgsu.edu
Address: 254 Technology Building