Faculty & Staff Directory

MD Sarder, Ph.D.

Position: Chair and Professor
Phone: 419-372-6085
Email: msarder@bgsu.edu
Address: 263 Technology Building

staff photo of Linda Leimgruber

Linda Leimgruber

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: lleimgr@bgsu.edu
Address: 264 Technology Building

Aviation Studies

faculty photo of Michael Ferguson

Michael Ferguson, Ed.D.

Position: Aviation Program Director
Phone: 419-372-2873
Email: fergmic@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Technology Building

faculty photo of Catherine Smith

Catherine Smith

Position: Teaching Professor and Chief Flight Instructor
Phone: 419-372-9458
Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
Address: 115 BG Flight Center

faculty photo of James Adamcik

James Adamcik

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: jadamci@bgsu.edu
Address: 157 College Park Office Building

Carl-Braun

Carlton Braun

Position: Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-0345
Email: braunc@bgsu.edu
Address: 153 College Park Office Building

faculty photo of Jacob Shila, Ph.D.

Jacob Shila, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-3383
Email: jshila@bgsu.edu
Address: 169 College Park Office Building

Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology

Faculty photo of Sri Kolla, Ph.D.

Ajmal Khan, Ph.D.

Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: khanmuh@bgsu.edu
Address: 264 Technology Building

Faculty photo of Sri Kolla, Ph.D.

Sri Kolla, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7507
Email: skolla@bgsu.edu
Address: 210 Technology Building

Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Technology

faculty photo of Dr. Qi Guo

Qi Guo, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-8524
Email: guoqi@bgsu.edu
Address: 257 Technology Building

faculty photo of Mikhail Shilov

Mikhail Shilov

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-5436
Email: mshilov@bgsu.edu
Address: 208 Technology Building

Mechatronics Engineering Technology

Mohammed Abouheaf, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-3618
Email: mabouhe@bgsu.edu
Address: 211 Technology Building

faculty photo of Resmi Krishnankuttyrema

Resmi Krishnankuttyrema

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-5441
Email: resmik@bgsu.edu
Address: 215 Technology Building

Mohammad Mayyas, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-8392
Email: mmayyas@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Technology Building

Quality Systems

Christopher Kluse, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2441
Email: ckluse@bgsu.edu
Address: 209 Technology Building