Faculty & Staff Directory

MD-Sarder-0525

MD Sarder, Ph.D.

Position: Chair and Professor
Phone: 419-372-6085
Email: msarder@bgsu.edu
Address: 263 Technology Building

staff photo of Linda Leimgruber

Linda Leimgruber

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: lleimgr@bgsu.edu
Address: 264 Technology Building

Aviation Studies

faculty photo of Mark Ely

Mark Ely

Position: Director & Teaching Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2873
Email: elym@bgsu.edu
Address: 213 Technology Building

faculty photo of James Adamcik

James Adamcik

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: jadamci@bgsu.edu
Address: 157 College Park Office Building

Carl-Braun

Carlton Braun

Position: Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-0345
Email: braunc@bgsu.edu
Address: 153 College Park Office Building

faculty photo of Jacob Shila, Ph.D.

Jacob Shila, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-3383
Email: jshila@bgsu.edu
Address: 169 College Park Office Building

faculty photo of Catherine Smith

Catherine Smith

Position: Teaching Professor and Chief Flight Instructor
Phone: 419-372-9458
Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
Address: 115 BG Flight Center

No Photo Available

Xiaoyu Wu, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: wux@bgsu.edu
Address: 145 College Park Office Building

Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology

Faculty photo of David Border, Ph.D.

David Border, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2461
Email: dborder@bgsu.edu
Address: 215 Technology Building

Faculty photo of Sri Kolla, Ph.D.

Sri Kolla, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7507
Email: skolla@bgsu.edu
Address: 210 Technology Building

Engineering Technology

faculty photo of Dr. Qi Guo

Qi Guo, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-8524
Email: guoqi@bgsu.edu
Address: 257 Technology Building

Faculty photo of Sudershan Jetley, Ph.D.

Sudershan Jetley, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor and Associate Dean of Graduate Affairs, Research and Administration
Phone: 419-372-2608
Email: sjetley@bgsu.edu
Address: 217 Technology Building

faculty photo of Mikhail Shilov

Mikhail Shilov

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-5436
Email: mshilov@bgsu.edu
Address: 218 Technology Building

faculty photo of Todd Waggoner, Ph.D.

Todd Waggoner, Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-2633
Email: wtodd@bgsu.edu
Address: 207 Technology Building

Mechatronics Engineering Technology

faculty photo of Resmi Krishnankuttyrema

Resmi Krishnankuttyrema

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-5441
Email: resmik@bgsu.edu
Address: 223 Technology Building

faculty photo of Mohammad Mayyas, Ph.D.

Mohammad Mayyas, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8392
Email: mmayyas@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Technology Building

Quality Systems

faculty photo of Christopher Kluse, Ph.D.

Christopher Kluse, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2441
Email: ckluse@bgsu.edu
Address: 209 Technology Building

Adjunct Faculty

No Photo Available

Patrick France

Position: Adjunct Faculty in Aviation Studies
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: pfrance@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Seth Garelik

Position: Adjunct Faculty in Aviation Studies
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: sethg@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Quazi Hussain

Position: Adjunct Faculty in Engineering Technology
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: qhussai@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Musarrat Jehan Ph.D.

Position: Adjunct Faculty in Engineering Technology
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: mjehan@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Steven Oberst

Position: Adjunct Faculty in Aviation Studies
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: soberst@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Alan Rohrs

Position: Adjunct Faculty in Aviation Studies
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: arohrs@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Patrick Rolle

Position: Adjunct Faculty in Aviation Studies
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: prolle@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Jessica Schieberl

Position: Adjunct Faculty in Aviation Studies
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: jschieb@bgsu.edu

No Photo Available

Russell Westfall

Position: Adjunct Faculty in Quality Systems
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: rwestfa@bgsu.edu