Advisory Board

ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGIES ADVISORY BOARD


Sahil Rampal

GKN Driveline
Site Continuous Improvement Leader
419-373-7770
sahil.rampal@gkndriveline.com

Pete Stipe

Sauder Woodworking Co.
Quality & Continuous Improvement
419-446-3513
pstipe@sauder.com

Catherine Petretich

NSF International
Product Certification Specialist Quality & Compliance
734-827-6851
cpetretich@nsf.org

John Marshall

Phillip Weinsier

BGSU Firelands College
419-433-5560
philipw@bgsu.edu

Phillip Stockwell

PENTA Career Center

PSTOCKWELL@pentacc.org

Marion Waltz

Cooper Tire
Senior Manager of Global Testing Services
419-424-4391
mpwaltz@coopertire.com

Jim Heinze

FCA (Fiat Chrysler Automobiles)


james.heinze@fcagroup.com

John Gottschalk

Surface Combustion, Inc.
Business Unit Manager

419-891-7145
jwgottschalk@surfacecombustion.com

Steve Moore

Progressive Stamping, Inc.
Engineering Manager

419-453-1111 ext. 214
steve.moore@midwayproducts.com

Bill Rambert

Die-Matic Corporation
VP of Engineering

216-749-4656 ext. 213
Brambert@die-matic.com

David Hovest

Marathon Petroleum Corporation
Electronic Services Manager
419-421-4161
dchovest@marathonpetroleum.com

Raminderdeep Sidhu

GKN Driveline
Manufacturing Systems Engineer
419-373-7759
Raminderdeep.Sidhu@gkndriveline.com

Mark Schoenlein

Owens-Illinois
Supplier Quality Leader
419-787-7214
mark.schoenlein@o-i.com

Mark Stipkovich

TT Electronics
Director of Engineering & Quality
440-358-5210
mark.stipkovich@ttelectronics.com

Bryan Waineo

AAM North America
Sr. Mgr Manufacturing Engineering
313-758-2398
bryan.waineo@aam.com

Tom Bruning

Magna Interiors and Exteriors

tom.bruning@magna.com

Robert Church

Marathon Petroleum Corporation

wrchurch@marathonpetroleum.com

Kent Borough

GEM, Inc.

bkent@bgsu.edu

Joe Yasi

A-Gas
Process Engineer
419-867-8990 ext. 1530
joe.yasi@agas.com

Andrew Duff

Tiffin Metal Products Co.
Engineering and Quality Manager
800-537-0983
aduffy@tiffinmetal.com

Scott Wiltsie

Vanamatic Company
HR Manager

419-692-2067
scottw@vanamatic.com

Richard Bennett

Industrial Fluid Management
President

419-439-1213
rbennett@ifmenviro.com

P.J. Enright

Bowling Green State University ITS
Desktop Support Manager

419-372-4072
pjenrig@bgsu.edu

Daniel Wedding

Owens Community College
Instructor

daniel_wedding@owens.edu

Bryan Curtis

Matrix Technologies, Inc.
Senior Consultant-Electrical
419-265-2445
bjcurtis@matrix.com