Advisory Board

ARCHITECTURE OFFICERS


Erin Curley

President
Engage Studio Architects, LLC
ecurley@bgsu.edu

Dwight Gilliland

Treasurer
Architecture by Design, Ltd.
dgilliland.abd@bex.net

James Sarks

Vice-President
The Collaborative Inc.
jsarks@thecollaborativeinc.com

Arsenio Rodrigues

School Director
Bowling Green State University
atrodri@bgsu.edu

Kevin Costello

Secretary
SSOE Group
kcostello@ssoe.com

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE/COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Bob Seyfang

Toledo Design Center
rseyfang@msn.com

James Turissini

Garmann/Miller Architects & Engineers
jturissini@garmannmiller.com

Bob Siebenaller

Kent Buehrer

Buehrer Group Architecture & Engr., Inc.
kent@buehrergroup.com