Regional Networks

Are you looking for other Falcons in your area? Do you already know a few and want to help organize activities or stay involved with BGSU? This is the place to be! Our regional networks of alumni across the country help raise funds for scholarships and programs, host personal and professional networking events, get together for Falcon watch parties and more.

2013-US-Map

Ready to make a difference? For more information on starting a regional network, contact us or call 888-839-2586.

ARIZONA REGIONAL NETWORKS

Phoenix:

Sarah Swartz '04 swartz_sarah@hotmail.com

CALIFORNIA REGIONAL NETWORKS

Los Angeles:

David Anderson ’82
davidanderson323@gmail.com

Mary Carrig ’82
mary.carrig@yahoo.com

San Diego:

Elizabeth Young ’05
elizarf@hotmail.com

CANADA:

Kaitlyn Skinner ‘14
k.skinner9@gmail.com

COLORADO REGIONAL NETWORK

Jordan Grant '06
jordanjgrant@gmail.com

Megan Koons ’04
megankoons@yahoo.com

FLORIDA REGIONAL NETWORKS

Fort Myers/Naples:

Stephanie Corrado '88
stephaniefla96@gmail.com

Orlando:

Lani Goldstein ‘04
Lanig81@gmail.com

Miami-Dade:

Cindy Pemberton ’61
tp2486@aol.com

Tom Pemberton ’61
tp2486@aol.com

Tampa:

Deborah Frantz '97
deben93@yahoo.com

GEORGIA REGIONAL NETWORK

Marc Gibbons ’04
gibbonsmarc@yahoo.com

CHICAGO REGIONAL NETWORK

Tionna Van Gundy ’08  
tionnamarie@gmail.com

INDIANA REGIONAL NETWORK

Fort Wayne:

Jill Jeffery ‘74
JillJ71@aol.com

Indianapolis:

Cindy Zweber-Free ’82
czwebfree@aol.com

KENTUCKY REGIONAL NETWORK

Christian Mocek '13
christian.mocek7@gmail.com

MARYLAND REGIONAL NETWORK

Erin Klapp ’00
erink71178@gmail.com

Connor Dillon ‘12
connor.dillon87@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS REGIONAL NETWORK

Doreen Bateson '09
batesdc@bgsu.edu

MICHIGAN REGIONAL NETWORKS

Lansing:

Terry Streetman ‘09
Terrence.streetman@gmail.com

Detroit:

Angel Lett ’06
angellett@ymail.com

Grand Rapids:

Tom Geren ’77
tgeren@comcast.net

Upper Peninsula:

P.J. Fish '83
pj@pjmoffett.com

MISSOURI REGIONAL NETWORK

Matt Ostrow ’13
maostrow@gmail.com

NEVADA REGIONAL NETWORK

Las Vegas, Nevada

Erin Keller 00
Ekeller18@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY REGIONAL NETWORK

Kelley Barber ‘09
kelcroc@gmail.com

NEW YORK REGIONAL NETWORK

Jacinta Avery, ’04
javery079@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA REGIONAL NETWORK

Kohl Friery ‘13
kfriery@bgsu.edu

OHIO REGIONAL NETWORKS 

Akron/Canton: 

Joanne Fritsche ‘86
bratt@neo.rr.com

Athens:

David Denison ‘13
ddavid826@gmail.com

Cincinnati:

Princess Crenshaw ’10
mspcrenshaw@gmail.com

Cleveland:

Brittany Costa ’13
  brittany.costa@outlook.com

OHIO REGIONAL NETWORKS

Columbus:

Demaris Rosato ’04
demaris.rosato@gmail.com

Justin Dortch ’06
jdortch@kravitzllc.com

Cuyahoga County Black Alumni:                

Brenda Pope ‘77
Bm8pope@sbcglobal.net

Dayton:

Jamar King ’09
jamar.king@thompsonhine.com

Findlay/Lima:

Ray Gibson ’05, ’07, ’14
ray.gibson@wslife.com

Lorain County: 

Bob Dupont ’74
robdupont@windstream.net

Northwest OH: 

Nathan Boyle ’97
nathanwlb@gmail.com

Sandusky:

Chris Parthemore ‘03                                cparthemore@yahoo.com

PITTSBURGH REGIONAL NETWORK

Dev Kumar ’12
dkumar9181@gmail.com

TENNESSEE REGIONAL NETWORK

Reuben Rodriquez ’10
reubenr.rodriguez@gmail.com

TEXAS REGIONAL NETWORKS

Dallas/Fort Worth:

Nicole Stanley ’05, ‘10
nstanley921@gmail.com

Houston:

Dan Stypa '08
dan.stypa@gmail.com

UTAH REGIONAL NETWORK

Brandon Hicks ’02
btank92@gmail.com

WASHINGTON, DC REGIONAL NETWORK

Sarah Dariano '10
sarahdariano@gmail.com

WASHINGTON REGIONAL NETWORK

Kari Rood Dietrich '07
karirood@gmail.com

WISCONSIN REGIONAL NETWORK

Jeanne Black Chappuies '86
hobster3@gmail.com