Staff Directory

TRIO Programs

Victoria-Ampiaw

Vicki Ampiaw

Position: Director of TRIO Programs
Phone: 419-372-8157
Email: vampiaw@bgsu.edu

Nancy-Rife

Nancy Rife

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2677
Email: nrife@bgsu.edu

trio-logos-plain-trio-logo-red

(Position vacant)

Position: Sr. Secretary, TRIO Programs
Phone: 419-372-2381

Educational Talent Search Program

Ciera-Kelly

Cierra Kelly

Position: Educational Advisor
Phone: 419-372-8155
Email: ckelly@bgsu.edu

trio-logos-plain-trio-logo-red

Madeline Thomas

Position: Educational Advisor
Phone: 419-372-8156
Email: mhthoma@bgsu.edu

trio-logos-plain-trio-logo-red

Shelley Wilbert

Position: Educational Advisor
Phone: 419-372-8154
Email: shellew@bgsu.edu

Upward Bound Program

Terrie-Cook

Terrie Cook

Position: Assistant Director
Phone: 419-372-9254
Email: tcook@bgsu.edu

Angelo-Singleton

Angelo Singleton

Position: Educational Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2969
Email: asingl@bgsu.edu

Robert-Woodley

Robert Woodley

Position: Educational Advisor
Phone: 419-372-9255
Email: rwoodle@bgsu.edu

Ronald E. McNair Scholars Program

Tiffany-Menard

Tiffany Menard

Position: Interim Program Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2682
Email: tmenard@bgsu.edu

Tulsa-Fearing

Tulsa Fearing

Position: Assistant Program Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2298
Email: tulsaf@bgsu.edu

Student Support Services

IMG-5335

Alexis DeAnda Martinez

Position: Program Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2678
Email: adeanda@bgsu.edu

Connie-Disbro

Connie Disbro

Position: Program Advisor
Phone: 419-372-4361
Email: cdisbro@bgsu.edu

Ian-Lee

Ian Lee

Position: Program Advisor
Phone: 419-372-8812
Email: ilee@bgsu.edu

trio-logos-plain-trio-logo-red

Barbara Mauter

Position: Reading and Study Skills Instructor
Phone: 419-372-2823
Email: bmmaute@bgsu.edu

Jennifer-Twu

Jennifer Twu

Position: Math Specialist/Tutor Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-9550
Email: ltwu@bgsu.edu

Sue-Zwayer

Sue Zwayer

Position: Writing Specialist
Phone: 419-372-6887
Email: szwayer@bgsu.edu