Staff Directory

TRIO Programs

Victoria-Ampiaw

Vicki Ampiaw

Position: Director of TRIO Programs
Phone: 419-372-8157
Email: vampiaw@bgsu.edu

trio-logos-plain-trio-logo-red

Colleen Yarger

Position: Sr. Secretary, TRIO Programs
Email: cyarger@bgsu.edu

Nancy-Rife

Nancy Rife

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-2677
Email: nrife@bgsu.edu

Educational Talent Search Program

Madeline-Thomas

Madeline Thomas

Position: Educational Advisor
Phone: 419-372-8156
Email: mhthoma@bgsu.edu

e.mickens

Dr. E Michelle Mickens

Position: Educational Advisor
Email: emicken@bgsu.edu

Terrie Cook

Position: Educational Advisor
Email: tcook@bgsu.edu

Gabrielle-Skibinski

Gabrielle Skibinski

Position: Educational Advisor
Email: gskibin@bgsu.edu

trio-logos-plain-trio-logo-red

Dr. Shelley Wilbert

Position: Educational Advisor
Phone: 419-372-8154
Email: shellew@bgsu.edu

Upward Bound Program

Angelo-Singleton

Angelo Singleton

Position: Interim Program Manager
Phone: 419-372-2969
Email: asingl@bgsu.edu

Robert-Woodley

Robert Woodley

Position: Educational Advisor
Phone: 419-372-9255
Email: rwoodle@bgsu.edu

Ronald E. McNair Scholars Program

Gray Strain

Position: Assistant Director
Phone: 419-372-2677
Email: gstrain@bgsu.edu

Student Support Services

Adams

Delaine Adams

Position: Assistant Director
Phone: 419-372-2677
Email: delaina@bgsu.edu

Xidan-Liang

Xidan Liang

Position: Retention Specialist
Phone: 419-372-4361
Email: lxidan@bgsu.edu

trio-logos-plain-trio-logo-red

Adrienna Hutchings

Position: Retention Specialist
Phone: 419-372-2678
Email: ahutchi@bgsu.edu

Ian-Lee

Ian Lee

Position: Program Advisor
Phone: 419-372-8812
Email: ilee@bgsu.edu

Jennifer-Twu

Jennifer Twu

Position: Math Specialist/Tutor Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-9550
Email: ltwu@bgsu.edu

Sue-Zwayer

Sue Zwayer

Position: Writing Specialist
Phone: 419-372-6887
Email: szwayer@bgsu.edu