Staff Directory

TRIO Programs

IMG-5332

Nancy Rife

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2677
Email: nrife@bgsu.edu

Educational Talent Search Program

IMG-5336

Vicki Ampiaw

Position: Assistant Director
Phone: 419-372-8157
Email: vampiaw@bgsu.edu

Upward Bound Program

IMG-5354

Terrie Cook

Position: Assistant Director
Phone: 419-372-9254
Email: tcook@bgsu.edu

IMG-5324

Henry Wetzel

Position: Educational Advisor
Phone: 419-372-9255
Email: hwetzel@bgsu.edu

Ronald E. McNair Scholars Program

No photo available

Tracy Tabaczynski

Position: Assistant Director
Phone: 419-372-2682
Email: ttabacz@bgsu.edu

Claudia-Headshot

Claudia S. Fontaine

Position: Assistant Program Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2298
Email: csfonta@bgsu.edu

Student Support Services

IMG-5323

Dr. Roger Grant

Position: Assistant Director
Phone: 419-372-2666
Email: rlgrant@bgsu.edu

IMG-5366

Ian Lee

Position: Program Advisor
Phone: 419-372-8812
Email: ilee@bgsu.edu

IMG-5335

Alexis DeAnda Martinez

Position: Program Advisor
Phone: 419-372-2678
Email: adeanda@bgsu.edu

IMG-5339

Jennifer Twu

Position: Math Specialist
Phone: 419-372-9550
Email: ltwu@bgsu.edu

IMG-5374

Irene Sue Zwayer

Position: Writing Specialist
Phone: 419-372-6887
Email: szwayer@bgsu.edu