Faculty and Staff Directory

portrait of Micheal Ferguson Ed.D.

Michael Ferguson, Ed.D.

  • Position: Aviation Program Director
  • Phone: 419-372-2873
  • Email: fergmic@bgsu.edu
  • Address: College Park 157
Jerry-Redman

Jerry Redman

  • Position: Vice President
    Bowling Green Flight Center
Melissa-Webb

Melissa Webb, MA, MBA

  • Position: General Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372- 8391
  • Email: melwebb@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 113
Dave-Carroll

Dave Carroll

  • Position: Director of Maintenance
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8179
  • Email: dcarro@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 138
Bryan-Combs

Bryan Combs

  • Position: Director of Safety & Recruitment
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-9457
  • Email: combsb@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 114
Janet-Oehlers

Janet Oehlers

  • Position: Dispatch & Resource Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-7602
  • Email: joehler@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 107
Catherine-Smith3

Catherine Smith, M.Ed.

  • Position: Chief Flight Instructor & Faculty Senior Lecturer
  • Phone: 419-372-9458
  • Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 115
FrancescaSantogrossi

Francesca Santogrossi

  • Position: Scheduling and Student Support Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-2870
  • Email: fmsanto@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 128
James-Spradling

James Spradling

  • Position: Flight Support Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: jsprad@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 111
Dave-Carroll

Dave Carroll

  • Position: Director of Maintenance
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8179
  • Email: dcarro@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 138

Cora Anderson

Position: Chief Inspector
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8179
Email: corah@bgsu.edu

Zachary Birt

Position: Maintenance Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8179
Email: zbirt@bgsu.edu

Chandler LaFountaine

Position: Maintenance Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8179
Email: clafoun@bgsu.edu

Logan Nidek

Position: Maintenance Intern
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8179
Email: lnidek@bgsu.edu

Joseph Spaulding

Position: Maintenance Intern
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8179
Email: spauldj@bgsu.edu

Janet-Oehlers

Janet Oehlers

  • Position: Scheduling & Resource Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-7602
  • Email: joehler@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 107

Benjamin Brossart

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: benbros@bgsu.edu

Andre Hoffman

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: handre@bgsu.edu

Daniel Ozerities

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: ozeritd@bgsu.edu

Bailey Richey

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: richeyb@bgsu.edu

Logan Roth

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: lsroth@bgsu.edu

Caleb Soska

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: csoska@bgsu.edu

Elizabeth Suda

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: esuda@bgsu.edu

Belle Young

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: ivyoung@bgsu.edu

jim-adamcik

James Adamcik, MA

portrait of Carl Braun

Carl Braun, M.Ed.

  • Position: Faculty Lecturer & Program Liaison
  • Phone: 419-372-0345
  • Email: braunc@bgsu.edu
  • Address: College Park 141
portrait of Micheal Ferguson Ed.D.

Michael Ferguson, Ed.D.

  • Position: Aviation Program Director
  • Phone: 419-372-2873
  • Email: fergmic@bgsu.edu
  • Address: College Park 157
Catherine-Smith3

Catherine Smith, M.Ed.

  • Position: Chief Flight Instructor & Faculty Senior Lecturer
  • Phone: 419-372-9458
  • Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 115
Jacob-Shila-crop

Dr. Jacob Shila, Ph.D.

  • Position: Faculty Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7581
  • Email: jshila@bgsu.edu
  • Address: College Park 169
Catherine-Smith3

Catherine Smith, M.Ed.

  • Position: Chief Flight Instructor & Faculty Senior Lecturer
  • Phone: 419-372-9458
  • Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 115
Rebecca-Warner

Rebecca Knieriemen

  • Position: Primary Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: warners@bgsu.edu
Ethan-Beegle

Ethan Beegle

  • Position: Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: ebeegle@bgsu.edu
Brian-Helscel

Brian Helscel

  • Position: Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: bhelsce@bgsu.edu
Joshua Armour

Joshua Armour

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: jarmour@bgsu.edu
Michael-Bonnett

Michael Bonnett

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: mbonnet@bgsu.edu
Brian-Bryant

Brian Bryant Jr.

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: bjbryan@bgsu.edu
Nathan Cassano

Nathan Cassano

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: ncassan@bgsu.edu
Cullen Chudik

Cullen Chudik

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: cchudik@bgsu.edu
Nolan Croce

Nolan Croce

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: ntcroce@bgsu.edu
Kyle Dopp

Kyle Dopp

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: kdopp@bgsu.edu
Samuel Dunn

Samuel Dunn

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: smdunn@bgsu.edu
Jonathon Ferrante

Jonathon Ferrante

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: jferran@bgsu.edu
Patrick-France

Patrick France

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: pfrance@bgsu.edu
Connor Gates

Connor Gates

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: cjgates@bgsu.edu
Jacob Havens

Jacob Havens

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: jrhaven@bgsu.edu
Daniel Howard

Daniel Howard

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: danhowa@bgsu.edu
placeholder

Paul Isgett

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: pisgett@bgsu.edu
Jordyn Jackson

Jordyn Jackson

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: jordynj@bgsu.edu
Morgan Kesler

Morgan Kesler

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: keslerm@bgsu.edu
Robert Musselman

Robert Musselman

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: rmussel@bgsu.edu
Ryan Nicelley

Ryan Nicelley

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: rnicell@bgsu.edu
Cameron Olding

Cameron Olding

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: colding@bgsu.edu
Noah Pyle

Noah Pyle

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: npyle@bgsu.edu
Rachel Rayburn

Rachel Rayburn

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: rraybur@bgsu.edu
Jacob Schabel

Jacob Schabel

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: jschabe@bgsu.edu
Brycen-Schulz

Brycen Schulz

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: bschulz@bgsu.edu
Spencer Steele

Spencer Steele

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: spencs@bgsu.edu
Thomas Wright

Thomas Wright

  • Position: Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: thomarw@bgsu.edu
James-Spradling

James Spradling

  • Position: Flight Support Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-7563
  • Email: jsprad@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 111

Jacob Baker

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: bakerjt@bgsu.edu

Jinhwa Do

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: jindo@bgsu.edu

Benjamin Dodge

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: bddodge@bgsu.edu

Walter Haire

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: whaire@bgsu.edu

Kyle Mahar

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: mahark@bgsu.edu

Jack Potter

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: jpotte@bgsu.edu

Audrey Rice

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: alrice@bgsu.edu

Noah Roscoe

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: nroscoe@bgsu.edu

Jacob Wenzlick

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: jwenzli@bgsu.edu

FrancescaSantogrossi

Francesca Santogrossi

  • Position: Scheduling & Student Support Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-2870
  • Email: fmsanto@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 128

Austin Futo

Position: Scheduler
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: ajfuto@bgsu.edu

Carson Gosselin

Position: Scheduler
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: cgossel@bgsu.edu

Peter Suchoski

Position: Scheduler
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: peterjs@bgsu.edu

Updated: 05/09/2022 01:37PM