Faculty and Staff Directory

Melissa-Webb

Melissa Webb, MA, MBA

  • Position: General Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372- 8391
  • Email: melwebb@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 113
Dave-Carroll

Dave Carroll

  • Position: Director of Maintenance
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8179
  • Email: dcarro@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 138
Bryan-Combs

Bryan Combs

  • Position: Director of Safety & Recruitment
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-9457
  • Email: combsb@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 114
Placeholder

Ginger McDaniel

  • Position: Office Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
Janet-Oehlers

Janet Oehlers

  • Position: Dispatch & Resource Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-7602
  • Email: joehler@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 107
Catherine-Smith3

Catherine Smith

  • Position: Chief Flight Instructor and Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9458
  • Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 115
FrancescaSantogrossi

Francesca Santogrossi

  • Position: Scheduling and Student Support Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-2870
  • Email: fmsanto@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 128
James-Spradling

James Spradling

  • Position: Flight Support Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: jsprad@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 111
Dave-Carroll

Dave Carroll

  • Position: Director of Maintenance
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8179
  • Email: dcarro@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 138

Cora Anderson

Position: Chief Inspector
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8179
Email: corah@bgsu.edu

Zachary Birt

Position: Maintenance Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8179
Email: zbirt@bgsu.edu

Chandler LaFountaine

Position: Maintenance Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8179
Email: clafoun@bgsu.edu

Logan Nidek

Position: Maintenance Intern
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8179
Email: lnidek@bgsu.edu

Joseph Spaulding

Position: Maintenance Intern
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8179
Email: spauldj@bgsu.edu

Troy Zinn

Position: Maintenance Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8179
Email: tzinn@bgsu.edu

Janet-Oehlers

Janet Oehlers

  • Position: Scheduling & Resource Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-7602
  • Email: joehler@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 107

Benjamin Brossart

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: benbros@bgsu.edu

Nick Centa

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: ncenta@bgsu.edu

Andre Hoffman

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: handre@bgsu.edu

Daniel Ozerities

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: ozeritd@bgsu.edu

Bailey Richey

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: richeyb@bgsu.edu

Logan Roth

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: lsroth@bgsu.edu

Gavin Srodawa

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: gsrodaw@bgsu.edu

Elizabeth Suda

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: esuda@bgsu.edu

Nina Tylutki

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: ninat@bgsu.edu

Robbie Voorheis

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: rvoorhe@bgsu.edu

Belle Young

Position: Dispatcher
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: ivyoung@bgsu.edu

jim-adamcik

James Adamcik

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: jadamci@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 145 College Park Office Building
portrait of Carl Braun

Carl Braun

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor & Program Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-372-0345
  • Email: braunc@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 153 College Park Office Building
Catherine-Smith3

Catherine Smith

  • Position: Chief Flight Instructor & Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9458
  • Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 115
Shila-Jacob

Dr. Jacob Shila, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3383
  • Email: jshila@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 169 College Park Office Building
Catherine-Smith3

Catherine Smith

  • Position: Chief Flight Instructor & Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9458
  • Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 115
Rebecca-Warner

Rebecca Knieriemen

  • Position: Primary Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: warners@bgsu.edu
Ethan-Beegle

Ethan Beegle

  • Position: Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: ebeegle@bgsu.edu
Michael-Bonnett

Michael Bonnet

  • Position: Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: mbonnet@bgsu.edu
Patrick-France

Patrick France

  • Position: Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: pfrance@bgsu.edu
Brycen-Schulz

Brycen Schulz

  • Position: Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-8950
  • Email: bschulz@bgsu.edu

Joshua Armour

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: jarmour@bgsu.edu

Bailey Bernhardt

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: bbernha@bgsu.edu

Brian Bryant Jr.

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: bjbryan@bgsu.edu

Nathan Cassano

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: ncassan@bgsu.edu

Aaron Chojnacki

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: achojna@bgsu.edu

Cullen Chudik

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: cchudik@bgsu.edu

Nolan Croce

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: ntcroce@bgsu.edu

Kyle Dopp

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: kdopp@bgsu.edu

Samuel Dunn

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: smdunn@bgsu.edu

Jonathon Ferrante

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: jferran@bgsu.edu

Jacob Havens

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: jrhaven@bgsu.edu

Daniel Howard

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: danhowa@bgsu.edu

Paul Isgett

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: pisgett@bgsu.edu

Jordyn Jackson

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: jordynj@bgsu.edu

Morgan Kesler

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: keslerm@bgsu.edu

Robert Musselman

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: rmussel@bgsu.edu

Ryan Nicelley

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: rnicell@bgsu.edu

Cameron Olding

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: colding@bgsu.edu

Noah Pyle

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: npyle@bgsu.edu

Jacob Schabel

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: jschabe@bgsu.edu

Brendan Stout

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: bwstout@bgsu.edu

Thomas Wright

Position: Flight Instructor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: thomarw@bgsu.edu

James-Spradling

James Spradling

  • Position: Flight Support Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-7563
  • Email: jsprad@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 111

Chris Hughes

Position: Flight Support Supervisor
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602

Jacob Baker

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: bakerjt@bgsu.edu

Alex Barbadora

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: alexjb@bgsu.edu

Seth Curl

Position: Flight ISupport Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: scurl@bgsu.edu

Jinhwa Do

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: jindo@bgsu.edu

Benjamin Dodge

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: bddodge@bgsu.edu

Walter Haire

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: whaire@bgsu.edu

Kyle Mahar

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: mahark@bgsu.edu

Noah Roscoe

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: nroscoe@bgsu.edu

Lydia Rozic

Position: Flight Support Shift Lead
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: lrozic@bgsu.edu

Jacob Wenzlick

Position: Flight Support Technician
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-7602
Email: jwenzli@bgsu.edu

FrancescaSantogrossi

Francesca Santogrossi

  • Position: Scheduling & Student Support Manager
    Bowling Green Flight Center
  • Phone: 419-372-2870
  • Email: fmsanto@bgsu.edu
  • Address: BG Flight Center 128

Austin Futo

Position: Scheduler
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: ajfuto@bgsu.edu

Carson Gosselin

Position: Scheduler
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: cgossel@bgsu.edu

Caleb Soska

Position: Scheduler
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: csoska@bgsu.edu

Peter Suchoski

Position: Scheduler
Bowling Green Flight Center
Phone: 419-372-8950
Email: peterjs@bgsu.edu

Updated: 11/22/2022 03:43PM