Visual Communication and Technology Education Emeritus Faculty

placeholder

Ernest Ezell Jr., Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: ezell@bgsu.edu

placeholder

Larry O. Hatch, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: lhatch@bgsu.edu

faculty photo of Kathryn Hoff, Ph.D.

Kathryn Hoff, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: khoff@bgsu.edu

placeholder

George (Dick) Horton, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: dhorton@bgsu.edu

placeholder

Steve Moorhead

Position: Lecturer Emeritus
Email: waynemo@bgsu.edu

faculty photo of Gene Poor, Ph.D.

Gene Poor, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Phone: 418-354-2230
Email: poor@glasscity.net

placeholder

Ernest Savage, Ph.D.

Position: Dean and Professor Emeritus
Email: esavage@bgsu.edu
Address: 161 College Park Office Building

faculty photo of Bur Shilling, Ph.D.

Bur Shilling, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer Emeritus
Email: shillbp@bgsu.edu

faculty photo of Charles Spontelli

Charles Spontelli

Position: Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: csponte@bgsu.edu