Visual Communication and Technology Education Emeritus Faculty

placeholder

Ernest Ezell Jr., Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: ezell@bgsu.edu

placeholder

Larry O. Hatch, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: lhatch@bgsu.edu

kathryn_hoff

Kathryn Hoff, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: khoff@bgsu.edu

placeholder

George (Dick) Horton, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: dhorton@bgsu.edu

placeholder

Steve Moorhead

Position: Lecturer Emeritus
Email: waynemo@bgsu.edu

Poor-Gene

Gene Poor, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Phone: 418-354-2230
Email: poor@glasscity.net

placeholder

Ernest Savage, Ph.D.

Position: Dean
Professor Emeritus
Email: esavage@bgsu.edu
Address: 161 College Park Office Building

bur_shilling

Bur Shilling, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer
Email: shillbp@bgsu.edu

Chuck-Spontelli-0535

Charles Spontelli

Position: Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: csponte@bgsu.edu