Faculty & Staff Directory

Office of the Dean

faculty photo of Jennie Gallimore, Ph.D.

Jennie Gallimore, Ph.D.

  • Position: Dean
  • Phone: 419-372-2438
  • Email: jgallim@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 204 Technology Building

Anna Johnston

  • Position: Sr. Administrative Assistant
  • Phone: 419-372-2438
  • Email: annacj@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 202 Technology Building

Stan Guidera, Ph.D.

  • Position: Graduate Student Liaison and Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9885
  • Email: guidera@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #114
staff photo of Jared Tuberty

Jared Tuberty, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Dean
  • Phone: 419-372-8625
  • Email: jaredt@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 205 Technology Building
staff photo of Katie Boyle

Katie Boyle

  • Position: Administrative Assistant for USS and Co-op
  • Phone: 419-372-3597
  • Email: kmboyle@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 102 Technology Building
staff photo of Melissa Partin-Harding

Melissa Partin-Harding

  • Position: Associate Director of Cooperative Education/Tech Career Accelerator
  • Phone: 419-372-6802
  • Email: mpartin@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 105A Technology Building
Open-Photo-Frame

Benson Ezea

  • Position: Mechatronics Engineering Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-378-0156
  • Email: bezea@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 127E Technology Building
staff photo of Jerry Olson, Ph.D.

Jerry Olson, Ph.D.

  • Position: EPT Consultant
  • Phone: 419-372-0378
  • Email: jcolson@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 162 College Park Office Building
staff photo of Susan Pickens

Susan Pickens

  • Position: Secretary
  • Phone: 419-372-2425
  • Email: pickens@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 162 College Park Office Building

School Faculty & Staff

Aresenio-Rodrigues

Arsenio Rodrigues, Ph.D.

  • Position: Director and Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8018
  • Email: atrodri@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #101A

Pam Johnson

  • Position: Sr. Secretary
  • Phone: 419-372-2724
  • Email: pjjohns@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #101B
ANDREAS-LUESCHER

Andreas Luescher, Ph.D.

  • Position: Chair and Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-0347
  • Email: aluesch@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #115
faculty photo of Salim Elwazani, Ph.D.

Salim Elwazani, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2155
  • Email: selwaza@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #116
faculty photo of Kerry Fan, Ph.D.

Kerry Fan, Ph.D.

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3495
  • Email: sfan@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #110
faculty photo of Stan Guidera, Ph.D.

Stan Guidera, Ph.D.

  • Position: Graduate Student Liaison and Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9885
  • Email: guidera@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #114

Yong Huang, AIA

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3384
  • Email: yongh@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #109
SCOT-MACPHERSON

Scot Macpherson

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9560
  • Email: dsmacph@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #107
kraken-x-small

Gerard Nadeau

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2724
  • Email: gnadeau@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #101B
Atalah-Alan

Alan Atalah, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8354
  • Email: aatalah@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 127C Technology Building

Linda Beall

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7861
  • Email: lbeall@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 126C Technology Building
joe_lavalette

Joseph Lavalette

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7596
  • Email: jnlaval@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 125A Technology Building
kraken-x-small

Lisa Schaller

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2065
  • Email: lschall@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 127D Technology Building
kraken-x-small

Shirley Tandoh

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7636
  • Email: tandohs@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 125B Technology Building

SBE Emeritus Faculty  

Departments Faculty & Staff

MD Sarder, Ph.D.

  • Position: Chair and Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-6085
  • Email: msarder@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 263 Technology Building
staff photo of Linda Leimgruber

Linda Leimgruber

  • Position: Sr. Secretary
  • Phone: 419-372-2439
  • Email: lleimgr@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 264 Technology Building

Aviation Studies

faculty photo of Catherine Smith

Catherine Smith

  • Position: Teaching Professor and Chief Flight Instructor
  • Phone: 419-372-9458
  • Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 115 BG Flight Center
faculty photo of James Adamcik

James Adamcik

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2439
  • Email: jadamci@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 145 College Park Office Building
Carl-Braun12

Carlton Braun

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-0345
  • Email: braunc@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 153 College Park Office Building
faculty photo of Jacob Shila, Ph.D.

Jacob Shila, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3383
  • Email: jshila@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 169 College Park Office Building

Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology

Faculty photo of Sri Kolla, Ph.D.

Sri Kolla, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7507
  • Email: skolla@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 210 Technology Building
kraken-x-small

Nathan Percival

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2439
  • Email: nperciv@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 264 Technology Building

Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Technology

faculty photo of Mikhail Shilov

Mikhail Shilov

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-5436
  • Email: mshilov@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 208 Technology Building

Zahabul Islam, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3423
  • Email: mdzisla@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 217 Technology Building
SaraSadeqi

Sara Sadeqi, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-6804
  • Email: ssadeqi@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 212 Technology Building

Mechatronics Engineering Technology

Mohammed Abouheaf, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3618
  • Email: mabouhe@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 211 Technology Building

Mohammad Mayyas, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8392
  • Email: mmayyas@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 213 Technology Building

Quality Systems

Christopher Kluse, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2441
  • Email: ckluse@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 209 Technology Building

Jodi Fall

  • Position: Chair and Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9149
  • Email: jodifall@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 261 Technology Building

Beth Snyder

  • Position: Sr. Secretary
  • Phone: 419-372-2437
  • Email: basnyde@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 260 Technology Building

Management and Technology

faculty photo of Gary Benjamin, Ph.D.

Gary Benjamin, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3606
  • Email: gbenjam@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 147 College Park Office Building
hajeen-choi

Hajeen Choi, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-5435
  • Email: hchoi@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 159 College Park Office Building
faculty photo of Fei Gao, Ph.D.

Fei Gao, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-5446
  • Email: gaof@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 149 College Park Office Building
faculty photo of Shelley Moore, Ph.D.

Shelley Moore, Ph.D.

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7557
  • Email: swmoore@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 151 College Park Office Building

Visual Communication Technology

faculty photo of Laney Fugett

Laney Fugett

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9561
  • Email: lfugett@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 259 Technology Building
faculty photo of Jeffrey Hall

Jeffrey Hall

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7929
  • Email: jlhall@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 252 Technology Building
faculty photo of Maggie Leonard

Maggie Leonard

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7566
  • Email: maggiev@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 258 Technology Building
faculty photo of Donna K. Trautman, Ph.D.

Donna K. Trautman, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7575
  • Email: dktraut@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 234A Technology Building
faculty photo of Beth Vollmar

Beth Vollmar

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-6987
  • Email: vollmab@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 254 Technology Building

Updated: 09/28/2022 10:59AM