Faculty and Staff Directory

College Faculty & Staff

jennie-gallimore-headshot

Jennie Gallimore, Ph.D.

Position: Dean
Phone: 419-372-2438
Email: jgallim@bgsu.edu
Address: 204 Technology Building

Heidi-Hakel-0515

Heidi Hakel

Position: Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-2438
Email: hhakel@bgsu.edu
Address: 202 Technology Building

Dean's Adminstration

sudershan_jetley

Sudershan Jetley, Ph.D.

Position: Interim Chair, Associate Dean, Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2608
Email: sjetley@bgsu.edu
Address: 217 Technology Building

waggoner

Todd Waggoner, Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-2633
Email: wtodd@bgsu.edu
Address: 207 Technology Building

Julie-Ault

Julie Ault

Position: Assistant Director of Recruitment and Outreach
Phone: 419-372-7581
Email: aultj@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Ann-Krebs

Ann Krebs

Position: Communications Manager
Phone: 419-372-7877
Email: akrebs@bgsu.edu
Address: 909A Administration Building

kim_strickland

Kim Strickland

Position: Sr. Fiscal Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-7613
Email: kstric2@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Technology Building

Undergraduate Student Services

waggoner

Todd Waggoner, Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-2633
Email: wtodd@bgsu.edu
Address: 207 Technology Building

Katie-Boyle

Katie Boyle

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-3597
Email: kmboyle@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Tesfu-Hambir

Tesfu Hambir

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-7581
Email: thambir@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Melissa-Partin-Harding

Melissa Partin-Harding

Position: Assistant Director of Cooperative Education
Phone: 419-372-7581
Email: mpartin@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Lori Schultz

Lori Schultz

Position: Assistant Director of Advising
Phone: 419-372-7581
Email: lschult@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Melissa-Webb-0511

Melissa Webb

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-7581
Email: melwebb@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Tech Store

Kip-McDowell

Kip McDowell

Position: Assistant Director of Laboratories and Facilities
Phone: 419-372-7572
Email: kmcdowe@bgsu.edu
Address: 124P Technology Building

No-Picture

Sallee Dildine

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-8500
Email: sdildin@bgsu.edu
Address: 124P Technology Building

Epilson Pi Tau

Jerry_Olson_BEEG2397

Jerry Olson, Ph.D.

Position: EPT Consultant
Phone: 419-372-0378
Email: jcolson@bgsu.edu
Address: 162 College Park Office Building

susan-pickens

Susan Pickens

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2425
Email: pickens@bgsu.edu
Address: 162 College Park Office Building

Department Faculty & Staff

Aresenio-Rodrigues

Arsenio Rodrigues, Ph.D.

Position: Director and Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8018
Email: atrodri@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #101A

Pamela-Keppler

Pamela Keppler

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-5439
Email: pamelak@bgsu.edu
Address: 126A Technology Building

TENA-SPRATT

Tena Spratt

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2724
Email: tenas@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #101B

ANDREAS-LUESCHER

Andreas Luescher, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-0347
Email: aluesch@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #115

Dewhirst

Hannah Dewhirst

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-3385
Email: hdewhir@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #113

SALIM-eLWAZANI

Salim Elwazani, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-2155
Email: selwaza@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #116

KERRY-FAN

Kerry Fan, Ph.D.

Position: Sr. Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-3495
Email: sfan@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #110

Stan-Guidera

Stan Guidera, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-9885
Email: guidera@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #114

Sara-Khorshidifard-0547

Sara Khorshidifard, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-3608
Email: skhorsh@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #112

SCOT-MACPHERSON

Scot Macpherson

Position: Sr. Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-9560
Email: dsmacph@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 Park Avenue, Office #107

alan_atalah

Alan Atalah, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-8354
Email: aatalah@bgsu.edu
Address: 127C Technology Building

Bob-Austin

Robert Austin, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-6779
Email: rbaustin@bgsu.edu
Address: 126C Technology Building

Scott_Gross_BEEG2500

Scott Gross

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-5437
Email: grosssa@bgsu.edu
Address: 125B Technology Building

Mohammad-Ilbeigi

Mohammad Ilbeigi, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-5453
Email: milbeig@bgsu.edu
Address: 127E Technology Building

joe_lavalette

Joseph Lavalette

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7596
Email: jnlaval@bgsu.edu
Address: 125A Technology Building

wil_roudebush

Wilfred Roudebush, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8275
Email: wroudeb@bgsu.edu
Address: 211 Technology Building

MD-Sarder-0525

MD Sarder, Ph.D.

Position: Chair and Professor
Phone: 419-372-6085
Email: msarder@bgsu.edu
Address: 264 Technology Building

Linda-Leimgruber

Linda Leimgruber

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: lleimgr@bgsu.edu
Address: 264 Technology Building

Support Staff

Julie-Ault

Julie Ault

Position: Assistant Director of Recruitment and Outreach
Phone: 419-372-2452
Email: aultj@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Tesfu-Hambir

Tesfu Hambir

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-7581
Email: thambir@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Kip-McDowell

Kip McDowell

Position: Assistant Director of Laboratories and Facilities
Phone: 419-372-7572
Email: kmcdowe@bgsu.edu
Address: 124P Technology Building

Melissa-Partin-Harding

Melissa Partin-Harding

Position: Assistant Director of Cooperative Education
Phone: 419-372-7581
Email: mpartin@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Melissa-Webb-0511

Melissa Webb

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-7581
Email: melwebb@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Aviation Studies

Carl-Braun

Carlton Braun

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-0345
Email: braunc@bgsu.edu
Address: 153 College Park Office Building

Catherine-Smith3

Catherine Smith

Position: Faculty Senior Lecturer, Chief Flight Instructor
Phone: 419-372-9458
Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
Address: 115 BB Flight Center

No-Picture

Xiaoyu Wu, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-5765
Email: wux@bgsu.edu
Address: 145 College Park Office Building

Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology

placeholder

David Border, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2461
Email: dborder@bgsu.edu
Address: 215 Technology Building

kolla

Sri Kolla, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7507
Email: skolla@bgsu.edu
Address: 210 Technology Building

Engineering Technology

sudershan_jetley

Sudershan Jetley, Ph.D.

Position: Interim Chair, Associate Dean, Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2608
Email: sjetley@bgsu.edu
Address: 217 Technology Building

Mikhail-Shilov

Mikhail Shilov

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-5436
Email: mshilov@bgsu.edu
Address: 218 Technology Building

waggoner

Todd Waggoner, Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-2633
Email: wtodd@bgsu.edu
Address: 207 Technology Building

Mechatronics Engineering Technology

Resmi-Krishnankutty-0540

Resmi Krishnankuttyrema

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-5441
Email: resmik@bgsu.edu
Address: 223 Technology Building

Mohammad-Mayyas_ENGT-faculty

Mohammad Mayyas, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8392
Email: mmayyas@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Technology Building

Quality Systems

Christopher_Kluse_BEEG2390

Christopher Kluse, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2441
Email: ckluse@bgsu.edu
Address: 209 Technology Building

sudershan_jetley

Sudershan Jetley Ph.D.

Position: Interim Chair, Associate Dean, Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2608
Email: sjetley@bgsu.edu
Address: 217 Technology Building

No-Picture

Amy Z. Persson

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2437
Email: amyzp@bgsu.edu
Address: 260 Technology Building

Management and Technology

gary_benjamin

Gary Benjamin, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-3606
Email: gbenjam@bgsu.edu
Address: 147 College Park Office Building

paul_cesarini

Paul Cesarini, Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Assistant Vice Provost
Online and Summer Academic Program
Phone: 419-372-7740
Email: pcesari@bgsu.edu
Address: 102B Olscamp Hall

Fei2016-1

Fei Gao, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-5446
Email: gaof@bgsu.edu
Address: 149 College Park Office Building

Shelley-Moore-copy

Shelley Moore, Ph.D.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7557
Email: swmoore@bgsu.edu
Address: 151 College Park Office Building

Visual Communication Technology

Henry-Blumenthal-0541

Hank Blumenthal, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2604
Email: hblumen@bgsu.edu
Address: 141 College Park Office Building

sean_burres_m0e7765.jpg

Sean Burres

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-6992
Email: sburres@bgsu.edu
Address: 256 Technology Building

Jodi Fall

Jodi Fall

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-9149
Email: jodifall@bgsu.edu
Address: 255 Technology Building

Laney_Fugett_BEEG2409

Laney Fugett

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-9561
Email: lfugett@bgsu.edu
Address: 259 Technology Building

jeff_hall

Jeffrey Hall

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7929
Email: jlhall@bgsu.edu
Address: 252 Technology Building

maggie_leonard

Maggie Leonard

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7566
Email: maggiev@bgsu.edu
Address: 258 Technology Building

jerry-schnepp

Jerry Schnepp, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7585
Email: schnepp@bgsu.edu
Address: 212 Technology Building

antonio_scontrino

Antonio Scontrino, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-5444
Email: ascontr@bgsu.edu
Address: 216 Technology Building

Donna K. Trautman

Donna K. Trautman, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7575
Email: dktraut@bgsu.edu
Address: 234A Technology Building

beth_vollmar

Beth Vollmar

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-6987
Email: vollmab@bgsu.edu
Address: 254 Technology Building