Faculty & Staff Directory

MD-Sarder-0525

MD Sarder, Ph.D.

Position: Chair and Professor
Phone: 419-372-6085
Email: msarder@bgsu.edu
Address: 264 Technology Building

Linda-Leimgruber

Linda Leimgruber

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2439
Email: lleimgr@bgsu.edu
Address: 264 Technology Building

Aviation Studies

No-Picture

James Adamcik

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-8630
Email: jadamci@bgsu.edu
Address: 157 College Park Office Building

Carl-Braun

Carlton Braun

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-0345
Email: braunc@bgsu.edu
Address: 153 College Park Office Building

Catherine-Smith3

Catherine Smith

Position: Faculty Senior Lecturer, Chief Flight Instructor
Phone: 419-372-9458
Email: cesmith@bgsu.edu
Address: 115 BB Flight Center

No-Picture

Xiaoyu Wu, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-5765
Email: wux@bgsu.edu
Address: 145 College Park Office Building

Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology

David-Border

David Border, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2461
Email: dborder@bgsu.edu
Address: 215 Technology Building

kolla

Sri Kolla, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7507
Email: skolla@bgsu.edu
Address: 210 Technology Building

Engineering Technology

sudershan_jetley

Sudershan Jetley, Ph.D.

Position: Interim Chair, Associate Dean, Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2608
Email: sjetley@bgsu.edu
Address: 217 Technology Building

Qi-Guo

Qi Guo, Ph.D.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-8524
Email: guoqi@bgsu.edu
Address: 257 Technology Building

Mikhail-Shilov

Mikhail Shilov

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-5436
Email: mshilov@bgsu.edu
Address: 218 Technology Building

waggoner

Todd Waggoner, Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Associate Dean
Phone: 419-372-2633
Email: wtodd@bgsu.edu
Address: 207 Technology Building

Mechatronics Engineering Technology

Resmi-Krishnankutty-0540

Resmi Krishnankuttyrema

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-5441
Email: resmik@bgsu.edu
Address: 223 Technology Building

Mohammad-Mayyas

Mohammad Mayyas, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8392
Email: mmayyas@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Technology Building

Quality Systems

Christopher_Kluse_BEEG2390

Christopher Kluse, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2441
Email: ckluse@bgsu.edu
Address: 209 Technology Building

Tech Store

Kip-McDowell

Kip McDowell

Position: Assistant Director of Laboratories and Facilities
Phone: 419-372-7572
Email: kmcdowe@bgsu.edu
Address: 124P Technology Building

No-Picture

Sallee Dildine

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: 419-372-8500
Email: sdildin@bgsu.edu
Address: 124P Technology Building

Undergraduate Student Services

Melissa-Partin-Harding

Melissa Partin-Harding

Position: Assistant Director of Cooperative Education
Phone: 419-372-7581
Email: mpartin@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building

Melissa-Webb-0511

Melissa Webb

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-7581
Email: melwebb@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Technology Building