Faculty and Staff

faculty

Carl Braun

Carl braun, M.ED.

Faculty Liaison/Instructor
419-372-0554
braunc@bgsu.edu

Catherine Smith 4

Catherine Smith, M.ED.

Chief Flight Instructor, Faculty Senior Lecturer
CFI, CFII, MEI, ATP, DPE
419-372-9458
cesmith@bgsu.edu

adjunct professors

Steve Oberst Adjunct Professor

Steve Oberst, M.ed.

Adjunct Professor
419-372-8950
soberst@bgsu.edu

Jim Adamcik

James Adamcik, MA

Adjunct Professor, ATP
419-372-8950
jadamci@bgsu.edu

Alan Rohrs Aviation

Alan Rohrs, MBA

Adjunct Professor
419-372-8950
arohrs@bgsu.edu

flight instructors

Rebecca warner

Rebecca Warner

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII, ATP, AMEL
419-372-8950
warners@bgsu.edu

helscel

Brian Helscel

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII, MEI
419-372-8950
bhelsce@bgsu.edu

maibach

Taylor Maibach

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII, MEI
419-372-8950
tmaibac@bgsu.edu

Brian Zalupski

Brian Zalupski

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII, MEI
419-372-8950
bzalups@bgsu.edu

Patrick France

Patrick France

Flight Instructor
CFI
419-372-8950
pfrance@bgsu.edu

Daulton Moore

Daulton Moore

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII
419-372-8950
daultom@bgsu.edu

Chris Kronovich

Chris Kronovich

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII
419-372-8950
ckronov@bgsu.edu

callicoat

Zach Callicoat

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII, MEI
419-372-8950
zcallic@bgsu.edu

Eli Hoffer

Eli Hoffer

Flight Instructor
CFI
419-372-8950
ehoffer@bgsu.edu

Joey Sturgis

Joey Sturgis

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII, MEI
419-372-8950
sturgjs@bgsu.edu

Seth Garelik

Seth Garelik

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII, MEI
419-372-8950
sethg@bgsu.edu

farrell

MICHAEL FARRELL

Flight Instructor
CFI
419-372-8950
mfarrel@bgsu.edu

kolb cfi

STEVE KOLB

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII
419-372-8950
skolb@bgsu.edu

Shane Kelly

Shane Kelly

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII
419-372-8950
kshane@bgsu.edu

Freshley

Matthew Freshley

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII, MEI
419-372-8950
mafresh@bgsu.edu

giguere

Brian Giguere

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII, MEI
419-372-8950
briantg@bgsu.edu

Tyler Hochstetler

Tyler Hochstetler

Flight Instructor
CFI
419-372-8950
thochst@bgsu.edu

Alex Fried

Alex Fried

Flight Instructor
CFI
419-372-8950
amfried@bgsu.edu

Adam Noe

Adam Noe

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII, MEI
419-372-8950
anoe@bgsu.edu

David Wilson

David Wilson

Flight Instructor
CFI, CFII. MEI
419-372-8950
davidjw@bgsu.edu

Staff

Kevin

Kevin Doering

BGFC General Manager
419-372-7563
kdoerin@bgsu.edu

hurd

Steven Hurd, MAS

Aircraft Maintenance Director
A&P, IA
419-372-8179
shurd@bgsu.edu

Patrick marketing

Patrick Rolle

Marketing Assistant
419-372-8391
prolle@bgsu.edu

Christine BGFC

Christine Doering

Marketing Manager
419-372-9457
cdoerin@bgsu.edu

Cora Hancock

Cora Anderson

Aircraft Maintenance
419-372-8179
corah@bgsu.edu

nancy

Nancy Vanderlugt, M.Ed.

Business Operations Manager
419-372-2870
nancyv@bgsu.edu

Dave mx

David Carroll

Aircraft Maintenance
419-372-8950
dcarro@bgsu.edu

Flight Support

Chris Turner

Chris Turner

Flight Support Manager, FAA ADX
419-372-8950
chrisat@bgsu.edu

beegle fs

Ethan Beegle

Flight Support
419-372-8950
ebeegle@bgsu.edu

graham

Aric Graham

Flight Support
419-372-8950
aricg@bgsu.edu

Stanley Beatty FS

Stanley Beatty

Flight Support
419-372-8950
beattys@bgsu.edu

Photo coming soon

JENNA FLANIGAN

Flight Support
419-372-8950
jennamf@bgsu.edu

hutchinson edited

Aaron Hutchinson

Flight Support
419-372-8950
aarhutc@bgsu.edu

Mitchell Oconnor FS

Mitchell O'Connor

Flight Support
419-372-8950
moconno@bgsu.edu

bohse fs

Haily Bohse

Flight Support
419-372-8950
hbohse@bgsu.edu

Photo coming soon

MAYRA KODMAN

Flight Support
419-372-8950
mkodman@bgsu.edu

Photo coming soon

JOSEPH SPAULDING

Flight Support
419-372-8950
spauldj@bgsu.edu

Brycen Schulz

Brycen Schulz

Flight Support
419-372-8950
bschulz@bgsu.edu

schieberl

Jessica Schieberl

Flight Support
419-372-8950
jschieb@bgsu.edu

yarbrough2

Benjamin Yarbrough

Flight Support
419-372-8950
byarbro@bgsu.edu

Gutherie fs

JOHN GUTHRIE

Flight Support
419-372-8950
johnrg@bgsu.edu